549 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maya Naomi Munoz Never Get Along

14th June 2011:
. . . I CAN'T STOP READING IT!!! . . .

 Report Review

Review #2, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Draco's Sober Side

1st June 2011:
u used my real name i feel so special...tehe my real name is roberta...btw juniors cute also

 Report Review

Review #3, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Starting Tonight

1st June 2011:
gosh shes scary lookin...hope the other girls arent as scary lookin

 Report Review

Review #4, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER The Sorting

1st June 2011:
lovin it so far...btw fyi hes cute lol even if he aint real :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoydraco This is Love

31st December 2010:
I love the ending! It was happy! and I like the original characters. Your whole story was really good! Bye
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoydraco Never Get Along

30th December 2010:
Don't ever say never...

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoydraco Professor Madariaga

30th December 2010:
Madariaga is hot. He seems like the kind of teacher that understands his students. I really like your story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoydraco Even If It's Only For Pretend

30th December 2010:
Oh Draco... when will ever learn that you can't just go up to someone and kiss them? It usually doesn't go over well. lol. I liked the pictures. I like your story it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoydraco The Favor

30th December 2010:
This 'ill be interesting to see how Malfoy reacts to what he sees. I didn't expect Daisy to look like that but I do think it fits the description. She looks pretty. I like your story it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoydraco Draco's Sober Side

30th December 2010:
Ahh balconies always good to have one in a Humor/Romance/Drama story. Junior looks kinda good looking. I like your story it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoydraco Too Much Fun

30th December 2010:
Oh alcohol... it makes us do the strangest things. I thought Jessica would somewhat like that, she looks pretty. I like your story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoydraco Fashion Mistake

30th December 2010:
Chris looks cool. I like how Draco can be all stuck-up and thinks he's all perfect then he'll make a mistake like admitting he wants ask a "mud-blood" out while trying to be snappy towards Ron. I like your story

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoydraco Starting Tonight

30th December 2010:
Ooh a plot... and having Granger and Malfoy share a room. WHat could happen... Sandra does look rather petty but slightly scary in that picture. I like your story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoydraco The Sorting

30th December 2010:
Is the guy potraing Miguel wearing a shirt that says Beiber on it? Interesting... He is rather cute I must say. I like the story so far it's cool.

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoydraco The New Kids

30th December 2010:
This ought to be interesting... Great start!

 Report Review

Review #16, by miaa This is Love

16th July 2010:
i like it, i wish it was more tear jerking.. maybe some spellchecking and development. but very good
x

 Report Review

Review #17, by miaa Starting Tonight

16th July 2010:
hmm the heads sharing rooms is oh-so-very-unbelievable
I do like that malfoy and sandra arent attracted to each other yet

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fluer_Weasly [too lazy to sign into my account xD] This is Love

20th April 2010:
This is an AMAZING fanfic! i loved it!
10/10
keep up the awesome work.
`Fleur_Weasly

 Report Review

Review #19, by Charm This is Love

28th January 2010:
absolutly brilliant! it had so many unexpected twists and turns all throughout which i loved. I also adored how you made the relationship between D/H a love &hate relationship because i find heaps of girls can relate well with that. And it also meant that it wasnt predictible and everything. But yea...well done and i think it was a really really good read. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy This is Love

12th August 2009:
aww, thats so sweet! it was funny and sad. lol. it was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kay Starting Tonight

20th July 2009:
Ooh, Sandra's nice. Better chapter than the last one :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kay The Sorting

20th July 2009:
I didn't like when you described the new students, and it's weird that everyone because Slytherings and Gryffindors. But you write well enough, I guess, I'll keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nina This is Love

28th June 2009:
Tooo good.
You know its been like 2 years ago i think that i have been coming back to this website JUST SO I CAN READ THIS STORY TILL THE END! :)

Coz you know before you left it unfinished so i was like OMG?!

So when i realised it Finished, I WAS LIKE WOW!

I Read all this today! :)

SOO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bjay This is Love

6th April 2009:
i love love love love it

 Report Review

Review #25, by Definitely_Ravenclaw This is Love

29th March 2009:
SEQUEL! SEQUEL!! SEQUEL!!! lol. Gosh, that was an amazing last chapter. At first, I thought it would end up with Draco telling Hermione to piss off. SEQUEL!



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>