Reading Reviews for The Fred and George Files
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_princess_of_the_darkness The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

15th November 2008:
haha lol very nice.))
maybe u should write the other story of ron and hermione:)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by carlo_capricorn The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

26th March 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Funny! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoy_meltdown The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

16th December 2005:
i enjoyed it, and yes I have the same question, why is Fred always first? =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dasha The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

8th December 2005:
Ok, I'm "being nice and reviewing." Great story! Funny, too, but don't tell me you're stopping writing the Fred and George Files?!?!? And you really should write one about how Ron landed in Hermione's lap, that sounds funny already! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by alpal53 The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

9th October 2005:
write more pweeze!! ta 4 now!

Author's Response: :) I'm working on it! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Carmen The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

25th August 2005:
Please do more? On the files, and pick up the bit were Ron lands in Hermiones lap, and then do one were Harry sees, and goes running of only to get tangled with... I don't know, you choose. Hopefully yours, Me.

Author's Response: Lol, After I finish an essay for school *about some guy whos famous because he drown in a river during the crusades...* then I write more of the Files, I'm in that mood. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Oooh!! The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

22nd July 2005:
Loved it muchly! -Gives lots and lots of stars- I hope you add more! XDD

Author's Response: Aww.. Thanks! ♥ I will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by runnerz The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

17th July 2005:
cute. if you could keep the story going, it would be really nice

Author's Response: This one I think I will keep going... I just have to wait until I'm in the mood to do er... funny..

 Report Review

Review #9, by rwl01 The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

14th July 2005:
very good and culd u rite a story about the rw+hg thang?

Author's Response: likem I said, it's another story ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JC The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

13th July 2005:
HAHAHA FUNNY STORY U HAVE TO WRITE A SEQUAL!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I might!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mahal_kita The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

12th July 2005:
simply hilarious, especially the end. -mahal_kita

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dr4co_Luv5_M3 The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

12th July 2005:
Please add more Meg!!!!! Or else..............

Author's Response: okay. I will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by demonik The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

12th July 2005:
Haha... that was hilarious... although, I wanted to know more about the files... but funny nonetheless

Author's Response: I have other parts in the works. Thanks! ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

9th July 2005:
Brill! You should write another chapter about what they get up to....it would be really funny having it from their perspective!

Author's Response: Yea!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermystwin The Fred and George Files Pt. 1?

9th July 2005:
lol!great story shadowbabe!That was hilarious!I loved the bit about the files and their "crimes".Fred and George are hilarious!

Author's Response: I know! I ♥ Them!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login