Reading Reviews for Hermione Granger, a Princess?
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IS bookworm I'm Happy...

12th June 2009:
Ahh! Kind of sad but I liked it! I think what they did was probably for the best, even if it was painful. I really liked it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IS bookworm A Young Girl's Dream

12th June 2009:
Hehe! I loved it! Great first chapter. :7)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mr. dumbledore I'm Happy...

6th May 2007:
It was all right . . . . . . .

Author's Response: Nah, it's terrible. But thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by grisar_kan_flyga I'm Happy...

12th March 2007:
Lovely.. Can't say anything else ;),

Though, not what you expect..

Great!

Author's Response: No, I tried to make it a little different

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter and Mione I'm Happy...

20th December 2006:
How could you?

Author's Response: Evil. I mean that I am.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SBSL I'm Happy...

7th November 2006:
nice but confusing.

Author's Response: I know it's a little confusing, but I can't bring myself to delete it. Even though I want to.

 Report Review

Review #7, by David I'm Happy...

11th September 2006:
Not the ending I wanted, but the ending I dread will actually happen in Book 7. After that interview JKR gave my only hope now is that Hermione will die before she can marry Ron. Better that she should die, helping to rid the world of Voldermort, than become a younger version of Molly, with all her intelligence and talent wasted

Author's Response: Well, that's your opinion. ;) I mean that Ron and Hermione look very cute together and I hope none of them will die.

 Report Review

Review #8, by unicorn girl A Young Girl's Dream

9th September 2006:
It's perfect and beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by icyfire I'm Happy...

8th September 2006:
that was really sad in a way because they were never truly happy

Author's Response: I know. :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by icyfire A Young Girl's Dream

8th September 2006:
how cute....ur right really OOC lol but still good

Author's Response: lol. I didn't even quite know what OOC really was when I wrote this fic. It's amazing how fanfiction helped me to understand these characters after a while.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shii and Nel I'm Happy...

8th September 2006:
I'm normally someone who is dead against H/Hr, simply because their relationship is so... sibling-like, and I have a brother, so it's a bit creepy to me. But rather than let this throw your interest off of this review, finish reading and hopefully the fact I'm a hardcore R/Hr shipper makes this review more.... meaningful, as cheesy as that sounds.

First of all, never let your reviewers manipulate your story. I looked over a few of those reviews, and some of them were irritating in the least. This is your story, you are the author. You are the god (or goddess) in that realm, no one else can tell you what you should or shouldn't write. Just remember that, seeing as you seem to be a mighty strong magnet towards those reviewers who forget that it is a hard enough job to be a writer, and you don't need someone telling you what to write.

Second of all, the only problem with this story is that its too short (I know, that's like saying that your only weakness is that you work too hard in a job interview). You have an original idea (Hermione dreaming of being a princess and facing reality).

Now, do you have...1. A Beta and 2. Microsoft word or some other nifty word processer. If not, you should, as both deal with grammer and flowing problems so you can focus on the story more and build onto it.

This story is good, it's just choppy. You just need to build onto your ideas.

And, er, sorry for the long review.

Author's Response: H/Hr is really sibling-like, but I like some stories about them. I'm really a biiig R/Hr fan, but that's definitely not why I wrote the ending I did. And I don't care too much about what a couple of reviewers think; some of them are actually amusing. I know, it's too short (I hate that I agree to most of the things smart reviewers say, but it's true that I know!). If I was going to write this story again (a new, stronger version that I WON'T write), I would start with an even younger Hermione who dreamed about being a princess, and instead of the flasback in chapter two, I would have another chapter where what happened in sixth year would happen. And probably have at least one more chapter with... something. lol. I have Microsoft Word, but not a beta. I've tried, but I just didn't... like it. Er - well. There was nothing wrong with the beta, but it just felt wrong. Okay, that sounds ridiculous, but never mind. I do have Word. And never apologize for long reviews! :) I just wish that I could give a just as long answer...

 Report Review

Review #12, by tdy I'm Happy...

8th September 2006:
whatever i didn't mean to rate your story

Author's Response: ???

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jaks I'm Happy...

7th September 2006:
Woah, 2 chapaters and 71 Reviews, Nice there.

Great story, love to see more of it. Keep posting new chapters when you can!

Author's Response: It's actually completed. :) If I continued, I know there would be more OOCness and I don't know if I can bear that.

 Report Review

Review #14, by reddwicc I'm Happy...

5th September 2006:
I liked your story no matter what anyone thinks. It was sweet and totally in character.

Author's Response: In character? Really? I personally don't think so but I'm glad you do! And I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bellabambina I'm Happy...

27th August 2006:
i actually really like this story! i dont really care all that much for harry/hermione stories... but it was great and it is ur story so dunt worry about all the people who didnt like it cause its ur view not theirs... 10/10 cause it was completely original and sweet! good luck !

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm so glad some people actually like it. I like Harry/Hermione better and better, but there are few stories about them out there that are really good. Thanks for the 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn Girl I'm Happy...

21st August 2006:
Depressing...really depressing. Poor Hermione...

Author's Response: I know... :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Unicorn Girl A Young Girl's Dream

21st August 2006:
Lol!!! This beginning is soo cool

Author's Response: Really? I didn't think it was anything special, actually... but thank you so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by bluemoonradiogirl I'm Happy...

1st August 2006:
Okay, i really despise RW/HG..BUT!! (DON'T THINK I'M LIKE THE OTHER IDIOTS WHO DON'T RECONGIZE A BRILLANT STORY WHEN THEY SEE ONE.) this story was awesome! i like how Harry and Hermione don't get married. Even though i'm all for people showing their true affections, i'm glad they thought of the other people (Ron&Luna). oh and about the people who thought it was bad.. i noticed most of them weren't even authors themselfs. Writing and pubicly showing it is like bearing your soul. Some people are just too afraid of what people think about them. Anywho i'll stop babbaling and end this horribly long review. lol. All in all, great story and i can't wait to read more of your stories.~10/10~

Author's Response: Well, as you despise R/Hr, you should probably stay away from my Ron/Hermione fics, but I'm actually working on a new H/Hr story which is, in my opinion, slightly better than this one. This fic is one of my worst fics, so I really don't think it's awesome. lol. But it's okay for readers to think so! I'm glad someone actually likes it

 Report Review

Review #19, by 101 I'm Happy...

28th July 2006:
bad

Author's Response: Ooooh thanks! What creative way of telling me it sucked!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilyflower22 I'm Happy...

23rd June 2006:
Wow

That was deep and hardcore.
Not really, but it was intense and amazing and - wow.

Congrats on another awe-inspiring story.

~Jess

Author's Response: Thank you for all your kind reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucawindmover I'm Happy...

28th May 2006:
This is interesting. Are you going to contiune it?

Author's Response: Nope. Story finished. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Misty_Rey I'm Happy...

28th May 2006:
I don't really get why people are angry at you for this fic. It's pretty cute. I like the first chapter, Hermione wanting to be a princes. hehehe. Anyways, it was sad in a way but still cute!

Author's Response: Doesn't every girl want to be a princess before the age of ten or something? ;) I remember me and my friend... God.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ENIGMATIC I'm Happy...

20th May 2006:
That was really sad, but pretty well written.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryloves hermione I'm Happy...

13th May 2006:
that story sucked why did she have to go and marry Ron the red head

Author's Response: God, I thought we were DONE with these reviews! Don't say I didn't warn you; it's very clear in the summary.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Petronilla I'm Happy...

24th April 2006:
Well, a really, really sad story. The title of the chapter is "I'm happy", but none of them is happy! They're quiet miserable! But I liked the way you wrote this. Good job!
- Petronilla

Author's Response: Poor them... :( They are happy in a way, but in another way they aren't.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>