Reading Reviews for Loving isn't Easy
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Thejoin3 His Secret

4th September 2006:
ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!! update update update! i hate cliffhangers!!!!!!
10/10 btw

 Report Review

Review #2, by Thejoin3 Broken hearts and jealousies

3rd September 2006:
love it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JadePotter His Secret

27th November 2005:
That was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isabella His Secret

4th October 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can not just end it like that! This story is wonderful! I love it, i cant wait to see what happens w/ brianna and w/ lily and james especialy, i hate michael so much!@ anyway please update soon

Author's Response: thanks!! =) im really sorry i'm trying to find time to update but with school starting i've had so much homework. i'll be updating soon i've already written the first part of the next chapter. thanks for updating ! <3

Author's Response: *thanks for reviewing sry lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Danyelle His Secret

22nd September 2005:
I loved the cliffy

 Report Review

Review #6, by JadePotter Starting over

27th August 2005:
This chapter was awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amberg93 Starting over

24th August 2005:
Awesome, update soon!!! and Lily go get james

 Report Review

Review #8, by amberg93 Perfectly flawed

24th August 2005:
awwww

 Report Review

Review #9, by JadePotter Another Year at Hogwarts

10th August 2005:
Love it, love it, love it!!! I hope you sort out that adding chapters thing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by danyelle Perfectly flawed

10th August 2005:
I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Frogger Perfectly flawed

1st August 2005:
That was absolutely fanatastic!!! I can't wait for you to get back so that you can update your next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by liliana1122 Perfectly flawed

25th July 2005:
this is sooooooo good!!!!!! keep it going i like it

Author's Response: thank you =) ill be updating soon xox

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lana Another Year at Hogwarts

23rd July 2005:
Adorable! Absolutely adorable! Lily better not go out with tihs Michael character... that would be so not cool! LoL James' comment to her --for every flaw you see within yourself, I see a hundered perfections -- that was like, the sweetest thing EVER! I can't wait to read more of this! Please write more soon!! :)

Author's Response: thank you =) i'll update soon <3 xo dana

 Report Review

Review #14, by liliana1122 Broken hearts and jealousies

23rd July 2005:
good chapter, keep it going.

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 Broken hearts and jealousies

22nd July 2005:
I would have broke up with him then and there

Author's Response: i would have too it annoys me so much that they dont go out until 7th year!

 Report Review

Review #16, by liliana1122 Conversations

14th July 2005:
omg omg i loved it sooo much!!!! if u abandoned this story, u should definitely definitely definitely take it back up and start writing more continuing with this story, coz it was really great! u r a great writer! i soooo cant wait to read more about what happens next and u cant leave me like this !!!! i will look forward to reading more of this story, plz plz plz post more soon!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you ! i have 2 chapters to add. please continue reading ! <3 xo dana !

Author's Response: i just want to leave a note that i'm having problems with adding chapters because when i sign into my username it just doesn't give the option of adding chapters to my story .. i don't know if it's just my username but i just wanted to let any readers know that i'm not purposely not updating. if anybody knows how i can fix this problem please leave a comment in the review section =) thank you ! xo dana <3

 Report Review

Review #17, by Serenitys Rose016 Conversations

14th July 2005:
*sigh* when will she learn.....hopefully she will realize her heart belongs to James. ok yeah i just creeped myself out! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lily Another Year at Hogwarts

9th July 2005:
i think u r doing very good

Author's Response: thank you ! ill continue updating. xo dana

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login