Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Devil's Marriage
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brit Chapter 8: Unusual Dreams

9th April 2006:
ok, it seemed very emotional to me. Also, i feel that u put in a great amount of detail. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ariel Chapter 14: Invited: Part 1

24th March 2006:
You know I love your writing, Ant. <3 Ariel

 Report Review

Review #3, by author of seven Chapter 1: Corporal Punishment

24th March 2006:
Very interesting beginning!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MizPotterk Chapter 13: Cameron Carnevale

20th January 2006:
Update soon! This roxs!

Author's Response: don't worry. the next chapter is coming

 Report Review

Review #5, by Korey Chapter 13: Cameron Carnevale

30th December 2005:
Awesome chapter Ant, update soooooooon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brittany N. Chapter 8: Unusual Dreams

29th December 2005:
This chapter i felt showed the relationship between Adrianna and her brother. I felt it was like sibling rivalry. I found that quite enjoyable

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brittany N, Chapter 7:Secrets

29th December 2005:
What a twist! It was totally unexpected. I cant believe it. The twist was a great way to add in some drama. Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brittany N. Chapter 6:Forced To Stay The Night

29th December 2005:
This chapter was okay. I must say i did prefer the others. I think it was kind of short, but i understand why from the authors note. But as i said it was okay

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brittany N. Chapter 5: In America

29th December 2005:
I liked this chapter. I liked the relationship between Adrianna and her aunt. Although, I am still waiting for some action, but either way I still liked the chapter.

Author's Response: You love too much action and smut.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brittany N. Chapter 4: A Secret Message, A Secret Person

29th December 2005:
This chapter was enjoyable. I think it captured how everyone feels frightful toward Kaden. Although, I do think it should have had a bit more action. But, I still say it was quite interesting.

Author's Response: Action? Action? What is action? -is annoyed with you- It is fine how it is, Brittany. But thanks for reviewing. You are the best. Too cool for school.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brittany N. Chapter 3: Acacia and Kaden's Fury

29th December 2005:
I enjoyed this chapter. I felt that it gave you an idea of each characters personality. well done

Author's Response: Thanks Brittany!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlytherinGirl Chapter 13: Cameron Carnevale

29th December 2005:
Ahhh awesome, Ant! -Cameron Carnevale=love <3333 -Draco doesn't deserve her. -Keep it up! <3 Ariel

Author's Response: Ant=love too! Don't forget that! Hehehe. Thanks, Ariel

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittany N. Chapter 1: Corporal Punishment

29th December 2005:
Hey Anthony! I loved the beginning. It was really cool how u started it. Very interesting, and it really caught my attention.

Author's Response: Thanks Brittany! I am glad that you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by val Chapter 13: Cameron Carnevale

28th December 2005:
aa how could she even think of cheating! i still think it should be her and draco. period.

Author's Response: Hahah. I do too. Thanks for reading, Valerie!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Val Chapter 10: The Malfoy's Arrive

28th December 2005:
Wow! good story so far. but why wouldn't he want to marry her? Its the closest he can get to Lord Voldemort! hes so stupid. shessh. boys...

Author's Response: Hey! You'll find out

 Report Review

Review #16, by Val Chapter 3: Acacia and Kaden's Fury

28th December 2005:
wow! i wouldnt stay with that jerk for my life! im glad shes leaving though. Its starting to get interesting! Although, does Malfoy have the same feelings for her? and i would like to know more about her brother too.

Author's Response: Read more and you will find out about Malfoy. And um, about Nick, he really isn't a main character in the story so you will not find out THAT much about him. ~Ant

 Report Review

Review #17, by Val Chapter 1: Corporal Punishment

28th December 2005:
hmm...i wonder why she keeps those bags...dont they get smelly? ...well i guess its okay so far

Author's Response: Um... Good question. o_0 Thanks for the review, Val

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ariel Chapter 12: The Talk

10th December 2005:
Ahh that chapter was sooo good!!! I love how Adrianna explodes at Draco, he deserves it! Keep it up Ant! <33 Ariel

Author's Response: I <333 Ariel

 Report Review

Review #19, by vanilla_draconia Chapter 1: Corporal Punishment

8th December 2005:
i love how this starts out. can't wait to read the second chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Korey (too lazy to log in) Chapter 12: The Talk

20th November 2005:
Ohh the "f" word. My personal favotie word. Good job Ant.

Author's Response: Thanks Korey

 Report Review

Review #21, by Heidi Chapter 8: Unusual Dreams

2nd September 2005:
omg ant. you have done it again. that was wonderful!!! Love, heidi

Author's Response: Heidi, thanks! You have abandoned me though, love.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Korey Chapter 11: Disturbed Thoughts

22nd August 2005:
Ant you damn bum. Awesome chapter. Update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: korey is da bumm.. :o

 Report Review

Review #23, by Heidi Chapter 8: Unusual Dreams

18th August 2005:
omg!! so awesome!! :) ly, Heidi

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kimberly Chapter 11: Disturbed Thoughts

14th August 2005:
Great chapter. I cant wait to see what happens next. A suggestion you can try is bring adrianna a new love and see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks! Well... about your suggestion, I am not saying anything or else I will spoil it. So, I'm going to keep my mouth shut... :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Valerie Chapter 10: The Malfoy's Arrive

12th August 2005:
I did not read it!!but i still hate it!!!

Author's Response: Valerie... shut up.. I'll see you at school

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>