Reading Reviews for The Devil's Marriage
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brit Chapter 8: Unusual Dreams

9th April 2006:
ok, it seemed very emotional to me. Also, i feel that u put in a great amount of detail. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ariel Chapter 14: Invited: Part 1

24th March 2006:
You know I love your writing, Ant. <3 Ariel

 Report Review

Review #3, by author of seven Chapter 1: Corporal Punishment

24th March 2006:
Very interesting beginning!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MizPotterk Chapter 13: Cameron Carnevale

20th January 2006:
Update soon! This roxs!

Author's Response: don't worry. the next chapter is coming

 Report Review

Review #5, by Korey Chapter 13: Cameron Carnevale

30th December 2005:
Awesome chapter Ant, update soooooooon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brittany N. Chapter 8: Unusual Dreams

29th December 2005:
This chapter i felt showed the relationship between Adrianna and her brother. I felt it was like sibling rivalry. I found that quite enjoyable

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brittany N, Chapter 7:Secrets

29th December 2005:
What a twist! It was totally unexpected. I cant believe it. The twist was a great way to add in some drama. Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brittany N. Chapter 6:Forced To Stay The Night

29th December 2005:
This chapter was okay. I must say i did prefer the others. I think it was kind of short, but i understand why from the authors note. But as i said it was okay

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brittany N. Chapter 5: In America

29th December 2005:
I liked this chapter. I liked the relationship between Adrianna and her aunt. Although, I am still waiting for some action, but either way I still liked the chapter.

Author's Response: You love too much action and smut.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brittany N. Chapter 4: A Secret Message, A Secret Person

29th December 2005:
This chapter was enjoyable. I think it captured how everyone feels frightful toward Kaden. Although, I do think it should have had a bit more action. But, I still say it was quite interesting.

Author's Response: Action? Action? What is action? -is annoyed with you- It is fine how it is, Brittany. But thanks for reviewing. You are the best. Too cool for school.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brittany N. Chapter 3: Acacia and Kaden's Fury

29th December 2005:
I enjoyed this chapter. I felt that it gave you an idea of each characters personality. well done

Author's Response: Thanks Brittany!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlytherinGirl Chapter 13: Cameron Carnevale

29th December 2005:
Ahhh awesome, Ant! -Cameron Carnevale=love <3333 -Draco doesn't deserve her. -Keep it up! <3 Ariel

Author's Response: Ant=love too! Don't forget that! Hehehe. Thanks, Ariel

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittany N. Chapter 1: Corporal Punishment

29th December 2005:
Hey Anthony! I loved the beginning. It was really cool how u started it. Very interesting, and it really caught my attention.

Author's Response: Thanks Brittany! I am glad that you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by val Chapter 13: Cameron Carnevale

28th December 2005:
aa how could she even think of cheating! i still think it should be her and draco. period.

Author's Response: Hahah. I do too. Thanks for reading, Valerie!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Val Chapter 10: The Malfoy's Arrive

28th December 2005:
Wow! good story so far. but why wouldn't he want to marry her? Its the closest he can get to Lord Voldemort! hes so stupid. shessh. boys...

Author's Response: Hey! You'll find out

 Report Review

Review #16, by Val Chapter 3: Acacia and Kaden's Fury

28th December 2005:
wow! i wouldnt stay with that jerk for my life! im glad shes leaving though. Its starting to get interesting! Although, does Malfoy have the same feelings for her? and i would like to know more about her brother too.

Author's Response: Read more and you will find out about Malfoy. And um, about Nick, he really isn't a main character in the story so you will not find out THAT much about him. ~Ant

 Report Review

Review #17, by Val Chapter 1: Corporal Punishment

28th December 2005:
hmm...i wonder why she keeps those bags...dont they get smelly? ...well i guess its okay so far

Author's Response: Um... Good question. o_0 Thanks for the review, Val

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ariel Chapter 12: The Talk

10th December 2005:
Ahh that chapter was sooo good!!! I love how Adrianna explodes at Draco, he deserves it! Keep it up Ant! <33 Ariel

Author's Response: I <333 Ariel

 Report Review

Review #19, by vanilla_draconia Chapter 1: Corporal Punishment

8th December 2005:
i love how this starts out. can't wait to read the second chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Korey (too lazy to log in) Chapter 12: The Talk

20th November 2005:
Ohh the "f" word. My personal favotie word. Good job Ant.

Author's Response: Thanks Korey

 Report Review

Review #21, by Heidi Chapter 8: Unusual Dreams

2nd September 2005:
omg ant. you have done it again. that was wonderful!!! Love, heidi

Author's Response: Heidi, thanks! You have abandoned me though, love.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Korey Chapter 11: Disturbed Thoughts

22nd August 2005:
Ant you damn bum. Awesome chapter. Update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: korey is da bumm.. :o

 Report Review

Review #23, by Heidi Chapter 8: Unusual Dreams

18th August 2005:
omg!! so awesome!! :) ly, Heidi

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kimberly Chapter 11: Disturbed Thoughts

14th August 2005:
Great chapter. I cant wait to see what happens next. A suggestion you can try is bring adrianna a new love and see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks! Well... about your suggestion, I am not saying anything or else I will spoil it. So, I'm going to keep my mouth shut... :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Valerie Chapter 10: The Malfoy's Arrive

12th August 2005:
I did not read it!!but i still hate it!!!

Author's Response: Valerie... shut up.. I'll see you at school

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>