Reading Reviews for Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_Draco_Together_Forever Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

4th July 2009:
PERFECT! That was absolutely perfect, I loved it! =D "I guess some mistakes are worth making twice." I loved that line sooo much, it's so romantic, I could faint... =D *dreamy sigh* Keep writing please, your writing is beautiful. Some people, like me, would love to write like you do. =)
11/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a sweet thing to say!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HogwartsGirl618 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

8th June 2009:
When she ran towards him- I started crying. Your stories are a vicious cycle, I tell you! =) I read one, wail, run grab some tissues, sniff pathetically, and click another. And boom- I'm crying again =) I love them. I loved how they danced - I loved how Ron wasn't the bad guy- I loved how he let her go- and I loved how Draco went after her. And she went after him *squeals* *sniffs* I know you must hear this a lot- but I really, really do love this story. There needs to be a different scale. 12345678910Celtic. =)

Author's Response: Thank you Sarah - you flatter me far too much >_< I am so happy you have enjoyed so many of my pieces!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lolliepop Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

25th January 2009:
i really really love this
story i read it all the time

great job
=D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

24th October 2008:
oh that was definatly a nice one shot
wow
so well written great stuff :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much gitgit!

 Report Review

Review #5, by midnighter Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

29th April 2008:
a beautiful story.

i love it. truly i do.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenrabbit Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

22nd March 2008:
Aww, that was sweet, as in both cute, and cool. A nice, well written oneshot, and totaly a 10/10!!!

Author's Response: thank you Jen ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by winter_wonderland Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

29th February 2008:
Such a graceful story. Don't ask me how its graceful, but it just works. Enchantingly written. I can just imagine the dance. Almost makes me want to learn how to dance (put then that would put me in a position of rushed assignments and such...perhaps later)

Author's Response: ^_- You should definetly dance! Everyone should dance! Dancing is liberating! heh I am glad you enjoyed ^_-

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkpixie13 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

10th February 2008:
absaloutly adorable and i fell in love with the writing! great job!^_^

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angharad Lledrith Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

5th February 2008:
I'm never usually a fan of songfics, but this is really well told. It's a good idea, and who doesn't love a Dramione? Very good!

Author's Response: Thank you very very much Angharad ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by LostInTheDarkAndLikesIt Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

3rd January 2008:
I never was a terribly big fan of Ricky Martin, But I love this story! that's the most adorable thing i've read all day.

Author's Response: Aw thank you ^_-

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emmy01 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

3rd January 2008:
That was a really awesome one shot. Kudos! I felt like I was reading a book! You placed all the right words in all the right places. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks Emmy ^_-

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermioneginnyluna Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

31st December 2007:
This is amazing and I have already read this like five times and I love it a little more each time. For once, I am going to say that it doesn't need a sequel! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much


 Report Review

Review #13, by hanoverpretz01 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

23rd November 2007:
so good i cried :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks hun

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_girl Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

26th October 2007:
oh my gosh! I don't usually read fanfics with dancing in them, but this is really different. Because you CAN describe a dance really well. Are you a dancer? You must be.
And my heart was racing with every word of the story, unlike authors who try and fail to make the atmosphere tense, you do it perfectly well, once again. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I do dance but my profession is singing. I am glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ihearttink23 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

12th September 2007:
OMG. So sweet! I love it! I mean, it was kind of sad and heartbreakingly harsh at fist but then BAM! It all turned around for the better. The dance was beautiful, your choice of words gorgeous...one word to sum it up...PERFECT!

Author's Response: Aw that is so sweet ^_^ Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

10th August 2007:
This is ridiculous! Is it possible for a normal human being to write like this? Well obviously you're not normal. You're beond extraordinary. Extraordinarily good, that is. I would flattered if my writing was even 1/10th as good as this.
I give you a Million out of ten.
~Aly

Author's Response: Heh heh I am not normal. ^_- That is so sweet, thanks so much, Aly!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sunshinedreamr Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

7th August 2007:
Very sweet! I loved the last line. And the whole dancing sequence was really nice as well.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ This is not one of my better stories... so I am always suprised to get positive reviews for it

 Report Review

Review #18, by lil_miss_granger921 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

6th August 2007:
Beautiful *tear* it was so good!

Author's Response: Aw thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Heidilinda Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

31st July 2007:
Wow! I was looking for a quick read and didn't expect to come across anything so powerful and interesting! Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by whisper in the wind Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

20th July 2007:
aw... one of my new favorite stories lol. Its so good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Whisper!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dream_catcher Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

12th July 2007:
I finally had the chance to answer a review you gave me several months ago when you were offering to review on the forums, and I remembered I had never returned it. So here I am, better late than never, I guess!

I've been a fan of Draco/Hermione for a long time but don't usually read D/Hr one-shots because I find them rushed. This one, however, worked wonderfully. You did a great job of giving their history, both with the flashback and their thoughts.

This was also one of the first songfics I've read where the song lyrics actually added to the story. They went perfectly with your writing, giving the feeling of the music playing in the background of the dance. It also didn't feel like the plot was forced to fit around the lyrics - they blended together well.

All in all, I feel like you captured their characters and the struggle they would have with a relationship. I loved the twist of Ron helping them, which was very different than most D/Hr fics, and I loved the happy ending! Excellent job.

-Lane

Author's Response: Thank you Lane ^_^ Better late then never is absolutely correct ^_^ If you like the songfic idea, you'd probably like my newest ones where the lyrics are actually the dialogue ^_^ Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #22, by mlui Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

7th July 2007:
I usually don't like one-shots but this is amazing!! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you mlui ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lioness Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

29th June 2007:
Great story you should make it into a novel!!!

Author's Response: Check out my story Arabesque ^_- Its what you are looking for

 Report Review

Review #24, by JessiB Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

22nd June 2007:
great story.totally wonderful. besides there truly are mistakes worth making twice

Author's Response: Thank you Jessi ^_-

 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookworm Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

18th June 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! I wonder why she left him at first though. Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks love!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>