Reading Reviews for Home
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loliage gal 110 Home

7th September 2011:
well nothing funny aboud this...but still sweet

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashlee Home

8th November 2009:
:] Wow, you are an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G author! I absolutely

 Report Review

Review #3, by napoleonsolo Home

18th March 2008:
probably one of my favourites of your one-offs.

great stuff!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by liveonluna Home

29th October 2007:
Aww. So sweet. I LOVED IT! You are just an amazing author and I love your stories! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmjW Home

21st August 2007:
i totally love this story! it is sooo sweet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenkent Home

15th August 2007:
Aww...what a sweet and beautiful story! Wonderful job! If I could give you more that 10 out of 10 I would!

 Report Review

Review #7, by letters Home

6th August 2007:
Interesting. I don't really like theese kind of stories. I don't like all the fluff.

 Report Review

Review #8, by addicted12 Home

20th July 2007:
that was wonderful! I know, I am leaving quite a few reviews lately. I don't know if it is bugging you or anything, but I really really love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #9, by wired2damoon Home

2nd December 2006:
I like this fic its funny but im just not sure Harry and Ginny would get married this young, i'm sorry its just my opinion. In my mind I couldn't really see them marrying until their mid-20s but please don't get me wrong it is still a great fic and is quite heart warming well done to you! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Janus1 Home

16th November 2006:
Wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SYN Home

6th July 2006:
I'm beginning to think u are one of my favorite authors. You are so talented. Three cheers for Harry and Ginny. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmeraldFire Home

29th December 2005:
Another well written story, good one! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by micking Home

10th December 2005:
very seet and very romantic. Glad to read something sweet and good for a change for Harry. He will make a wonderful father. ginny is so lucky. Hope to read more stories from you. You have a knack for teeling good stories. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sissalie Home

21st October 2005:
Hi! I have to go before my eyes five out... too much computer! I was really nervous for my BBall game and this helped me calm my nerves... THANK YOU! Ok, I guess I'll be seeing you around then, Good Job! -Siss

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nathan Soule Home

1st September 2005:
Very nice one shot!!!! I liked this story very much. I hope that you can do more like this. Now onto reading a multiple chapter fic by you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jackie Home

31st August 2005:
Ron is so stupid! lol. i don't even take that long 2 figure out things! great story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by micking Home

2nd August 2005:
very delightful story. I seem to love all your stories. Hope you finish the other one. Your romance stories are so beautiful. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by micking Home

15th July 2005:
that is really a beautiful story of love and family. It is great to see Harry and Ginny together. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by paintball_player Home

6th July 2005:
This is a good one shot, i enjoyed the ending better then the rest, the middle seemed kinda goofy to me. But keep up ur work, it is great.

Author's Response: Thank you. If the middle seemed a little goofy it's due to the fact that there were certain lines we had to use in the story as well as particular places in the challenge.

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 Home

6th July 2005:
That. Was. FANTASIC! Really Amazing! I can't gush enough! This has got to be my favorite one-shot of your so far! Brillaint!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUCH LOVE, Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rons_girl Home

5th July 2005:
Awww thats really sweet, i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterfreak16 Home

5th July 2005:
I read this on SIYE a while back, and I absolutely loved it then, and I still love it now! This has got to be the cutest story I've ever read. Great job. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by BellaPotter017 Home

5th July 2005:
Ahh thats sweet I like the name Annabelle thats a pretty name

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ingrid Home

5th July 2005:
that was just way too cute. really.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login