Reading Reviews for I Love the Way You Love Me
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny I Love the Way You Love Me

24th November 2009:
another great fic.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by jacks_angel2007 I Love the Way You Love Me

10th April 2008:
that was really cute! good job!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny4eva I Love the Way You Love Me

27th February 2008:
I think that this story was sappy in a good way. And was sweet and beautiful. Also, it should have been the Titanic instead of the notebook although the notebook is a good movie too. Nomatter how sad they both are.

Author's Response: thanks! haha. yeah. i know i just recently saw th titanic. AMAZING. i've never seen the notebook, though. i need to, i hear. haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by quidditch77 I Love the Way You Love Me

22nd November 2007:
Very very fluffy and cute. Which is something that I just love to read sometimes :) Harry/Ginny is such a cute couple-- and though I'm glad they had to go through so many hardships in the books to end up together-- I still completely adored this story. And the song is good too!! Your writing is great in this but I can tell that you've also improved so much (since I've read "Along Came Sirius", "As Stupid As Me", and "The Plan")...and I mean that in a totally positive way. If your writing is good here..and its improved- that can only mean its a compliment to say so. In general..you are an awesome writer..and for you to be able to improve over time is a GREAT trait. So yeah...I think you'll understand what I mean. Anyway..I loved this fluffy line: (And I know that that will never change, ever. I can’t live without you.)- how darling! Great job with this. -quidditch77

Author's Response: aww tanks! yeah, i know that it's improved i look back on like "more than words can say" and i'm embarrassed. haha. aww. thanks so much for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rainstripe I Love the Way You Love Me

22nd September 2007:
GOOD JOB

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyWeasleyFan I Love the Way You Love Me

30th July 2007:
professor charity burbage. great story its now added to my favorites! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! yeah... i figured that one out now. haha. thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by addicted12 I Love the Way You Love Me

27th June 2007:
I like your story. It is really interesting to read cause I am a huge fan of romance! (Check out my story! It has Harry/Ginny stuf in it too!!!) xo

Author's Response: i will definatly, i love H/G!

 Report Review

Review #8, by navygirl529 I Love the Way You Love Me

28th July 2006:
I loved it! very fluffy and fun; really enjoyable! ""of course i will you stupid git"--a classic! and dont worry about giving me chocolate frog cards, cus i enjoyed this way too much NOT to review it! your work really impresses me! i love it all!

Author's Response: thanks sooooooo much for the uplifting review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytheringinny I Love the Way You Love Me

11th June 2006:
Aw. This was cute! Good job!! ~Ginni~ P.S. - Love the song...John Michael Montgomery..-winks- good choice!

Author's Response: thanks, i love this song too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thebandbuddy I Love the Way You Love Me

8th June 2006:
It was very cute!!! Harry singing was HILARIOUS!!!!

Author's Response: hehe

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emma_Star I Love the Way You Love Me

30th April 2006:
It is a nice story, but there were a few little things I didn't quite get...am I starting to sound like my old self? No biggie, though, nice work! Rating: Maybe an 8??
Emmy

Author's Response: yeah, one of my earlier works. Hey, critiicism make one better!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sugarquillgirl90 I Love the Way You Love Me

9th April 2006:
Aw...this is so sweet. I need a tissue. *blows nose*. All right, I'm better now. Good job!!!

Author's Response: thanks! awww...

 Report Review

Review #13, by skatey_katy I Love the Way You Love Me

25th January 2006:
Loved it.....Can you do Their life after hogwarts and like add a bit to the song?

Author's Response: thanks! i might later but rightnow i am soooo swamped! i have like three stories going!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Seductive_Swan I Love the Way You Love Me

31st December 2005:
Beautifuly written. Amazing beyond words. I really love it.

Author's Response: thanks!!! i feel loved now!! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Life after death I Love the Way You Love Me

30th October 2005:
Wonderful

Author's Response: THanks, isn't weird how one word can mean so much? thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose I Love the Way You Love Me

9th August 2005:
It was cute- my compliments. I prefer an actual story, but its good for what it is. :-)

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HProcks I Love the Way You Love Me

8th August 2005:
Um..........It was interesting. Not bad but well, I geuss it was okay

Author's Response: thanks for your opinion!

 Report Review

Review #18, by driddle I Love the Way You Love Me

28th July 2005:
Now that is more like it. I have been reading so much sadness and tragedy that I was about to give up! This is the fix I needed. Great story! Sweet and happy.

Author's Response: YAY!! haappy is so me!! even though i have to add sadness in my other story aliittle, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sierra I Love the Way You Love Me

25th July 2005:
I think it's excellant

Author's Response: Thank YOu very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cutie17 I Love the Way You Love Me

23rd July 2005:
i LOVED it!!!!! it was sweet and simple, just the way i like it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! YOu rock!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaS I Love the Way You Love Me

23rd July 2005:
Hey Thanks! Your story Rocks too! I just love reading & reviewing fics! I guess I'm hooked hehehehehe!!!!! :):)

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm hooked too!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jade I Love the Way You Love Me

22nd July 2005:
Aaaah, how sweet! Just the way I want it! You go! Thanks for writting about my fav couple!

Author's Response: MOre than welcome!! my fav too!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryPotter_Reader007 I Love the Way You Love Me

19th July 2005:
NIce. you actually stayed true to the book of Harry and Ginny. i like it

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DragonGirl I Love the Way You Love Me

19th July 2005:
FYI, 1I'm home from Lousiania, 2Megan went back home, and 3my story is going to be called "Incomplete". It is an adventure story! But it will 15+ because it will be kinda dark! Talk to ya later!

Author's Response: mine is called 'Not Your Normal Love Story'

 Report Review

Review #25, by DragonGirl I Love the Way You Love Me

19th July 2005:
Well, it is kinda funny cause this story does not follow #6! Yes, I've finished it *cough, 6 hours, cough*! I'll try to call you later. We gotta talk (I didn't exactly think HBP was any good) (and I'm taking a stab at writing the 7th! No idea when chap. 1 will come up, but keep a look out! Okay, gotta finish the chapter first! Talk to ya later!

Author's Response: didn't think it was any good?!?!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>