Reading Reviews for Surviving Grief
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sandra Big Brothers

30th January 2006:
if you're intrested in reading mine, it's called Behind These Lost And Hunted Eyes ;)

Author's Response: ok great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sandra Big Brothers

29th January 2006:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sandra Comfort

29th January 2006:
aww every 1 seems to be dead :(

Author's Response: Yeah, thats the price of a war against the most evil wizard in the world.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sandra Dear Diary

29th January 2006:
thats such a sad diary

Author's Response: yeah it is isn't it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fawkes Big Brothers

30th October 2005:
Awww this story is great! I don't usually go for Angst fics because they depress me too much but this one is brilliant! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoy it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookangel Comfort

30th October 2005:
This story is so so sad.

Author's Response: well, it is kinda supposed to be, but i hope you still like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by george_granger Comfort

3rd September 2005:
its really good, but kinda short!! update sooon!

Author's Response: well this is gonna be a short story, and it splits better into smaller chapters than anything else. thanks for reviewing and i'll update as soon as i get the chance to!

 Report Review

Review #8, by texasgal Comfort

15th August 2005:
Good job so far. I really like this. Keep it up, and update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I will update as soon as possible, but I just started school so I'm pretty busy. Thanks again for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos_chick112 Dear Diary

11th August 2005:
kinda short and <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredty, like the other ones better. good job tho,!!

Author's Response: Thats just kinda the intro thing, the other chapters should be longer. I'm glad you like it and I'm glad you reviewed! And I'm glad you like my other stories too! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #10, by george_granger Dear Diary

6th August 2005:
hey, this story is quite interesting! Please carry on, because i want to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton for reveiwing! I am working on the next chappie right now, it should be up soon. Anyway, thanks again for your review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peaches and Pie Dear Diary

7th July 2005:
Great story that made me cry in the middle of the afternoon. There's nothing wrong with that btw.

Author's Response: Good! Thanks for reviewing! You are my first review for this story! I hope you read the next chappies of it too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login