Reading Reviews for Don't Tell me About Time
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LordNemesis Dragon Questions

3rd September 2007:
Ok I like this so far now wheres the rest of this story come on post alreadly we are waitting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Buzz_101 Dragon Questions

3rd February 2006:
LOVE IT!!! cant what till you start it agean =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione288061 Dragon Questions

27th December 2005:
Please, please continue! It is wonderfull! Is Draco really seeing the future?? What did Hermione see with the Time Turner??? Please hurry and update! This is great so far! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Buzz_101 Dragon Questions

28th October 2005:
hey awsome story so far cant what till the next chapthers

Author's Response: Thanks! UGH! TO MUCH SCIENCE STUFF - it'll be up soooon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Animagus1412 Dragon Questions

25th September 2005:
wowowowowowow..!!! I luuuuv it!!! Well, update ASAP.. and about the Lemon story.. I liked it a lot, and the time when I was about to look at your stories... IT'S GONE!!!! *tears* oh well... *sniffles* but, this one is good, and I hope it's better!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this, I'm still editing the next chapter, and I'm sorry about Lemon, I'm thinking about putting it back up after some more editing.. the first chapters where horrible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ThunderStorm_Angel Dragon Questions

11th September 2005:
this is good you should keep on writing

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't beleive I haven't updated yet... grr *hit's self on head* I will soon! That's a promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fairgirl Dragon Questions

1st September 2005:
oh the plot of your story is really interesting.....uopdate very soon please!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thatnks, I'm working on it, I think I might re-edit it to include HBP, but I'm not sure

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinchica08 Dragon Questions

24th August 2005:
hi this is good keep up the good work. ~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katielynn Dragon Questions

19th August 2005:
This is really good so far. Update soon.

♥Katie

Author's Response: I'll try.. !

 Report Review


Review #10, by Silver Apocalypse Dragon Questions

29th July 2005:
This story has really got my attention, so keep it up! Can't wait for your next installment!

Author's Response: O! Thanks! I am hoping it'll be up next week, I just got back from New York and school starts in three days!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DRACOSLADYFRIEND Dragon Questions

19th July 2005:
I love, love, love this story!!! UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you LOVE LOVE LOVE it! The next chapters almost done...

 Report Review

Review #12, by slyswn180 Dragon Questions

17th July 2005:
This is an incredible start to what looks like will be an incredible story and I can not wait for you to continue. rock on!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think I'll contiune this, I'll just have it be AU... :) I'm clad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_Fire Dragon Questions

13th July 2005:
Yesy yes... please continue... This story is very intriguing to me... Cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! And, I'm glad you used intriguing instead of intersting!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PoEtIc_DeCaY Dragon Questions

12th July 2005:
that was good write more

Author's Response: Thank you! *for enjoying it, prasing me, and NOT using the word interesting!*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Uh oh Dragon Questions

11th July 2005:
Wow! This will be interesting... I hope everything turns out alright. Wonderful job so far!

Author's Response: Aww Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! *Seriously, what is with the word interesting?!?*

 Report Review

Review #16, by vampira Dragon Questions

10th July 2005:
Write more Write more the storys great but im surprised u didnt make draco part Veela

Author's Response: Really... I do like the Draco-veela stories, but I've dabbled, and it's not my forte...

 Report Review

Review #17, by annika Dragon Questions

9th July 2005:
funny n' cool!

Author's Response: thanks! I wasn't really going for 'funny' but... I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #18, by christina Dragon Questions

8th July 2005:
this story is really interesting and i would really like you to keep it going for a while...update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! And really, what is with the word interesting? But, thanks a lot, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovin' Olivia Dragon Questions

8th July 2005:
Oooo la la! I like it!! It's really great so far and I think that you should totally keep going!! I really liked this chapter!! Hope this helps!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like the 'Oooo La la' thing! It made me smile!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alex Dragon Questions

8th July 2005:
hey, great going so far. i really appreciate that you've included little details like the weird sisters song, etc, because so many fics at the moment don't do that...so good job! keep up the good work and i'll keep reading! alex

Author's Response: Thanks! I love stories with details, and I hate ones that go really fast! I started off in my first stories without details and discovered it makes for a boring read, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassandra Dragon Questions

8th July 2005:
Yeah! Keep going, it sounds like a great story and I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Oooo I can't wait to see what happens either... er.. wait, I have to write it first... :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brene` Dragon Questions

8th July 2005:
i realy liked this story.And right on for tellin the other people you would write it anyway.plz do.Keep the good work comin.GOOD LUCK IN ALL THAT YOU DO

Author's Response: Thanks! I really apreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixiegirl Dragon Questions

8th July 2005:
That was a good chapter!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I'm almost done with the next chapter! ♥

 Report Review

Review #24, by ashley5895 Dragon Questions

8th July 2005:
o its real good write more soon. cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! wow! I'm so happy everyone seems to like it! ♥

 Report Review

Review #25, by bethany Dragon Questions

7th July 2005:
PPLEASE UPDATE!!! thet was such a good story even tho it wasn't very long...please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Wow.. er, that was coming onto 4,000 words for a first chapter... I think that pretty long... I'll update soon though, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>