Reading Reviews for Under the Full Moon
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slyjazz Under the Full Moon

3rd November 2006:
Awe, that was cute!
Now I'm going to read the second season!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly Pawprints (and blood) in the Snow

4th October 2005:
Wow

Author's Response: Sweet and simple sista!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kimberly Prongs With Bad News

4th October 2005:
BRILLIANT CHAPTER

Author's Response: U think so!!?? Everyone does! What's so special about this chapter i do not know!! Thankies soo much for saying that Kim! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Fenrir Greyback

4th October 2005:
good chapter

Author's Response: Thankies Kimi!! Sorry, I'll never say that name again! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly Fenrir Greyback

4th October 2005:
good chapter

Author's Response: really? i didn't really like it but thankx for reviewing anyway! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly A Secret No More

4th October 2005:
cute chapter

Author's Response: Aww thankx! i thought so too! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly Lunch for Two

4th October 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: He he! Thankies! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kimberly Under the Full Moon

4th October 2005:
love the chapter

Author's Response: Aww thankx Kim!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius Forever A New Friend

13th September 2005:
grrrr everyone REVIEW!!!!!!!! i wanna sequel! wait a second.... if you write a sequel to this does that mean now R-S? hmmm....

Author's Response: Ah ha!! Now all i need is 6 more! Ha..........ha ha! Ah well R-S?? Gee i don know! Maybe no wait Mac's helping me write a Green Day fic and there just might be a bit of R-S!! Thankx for reviewing SF! ~*~DL

Author's Response: Ah wait Sky!! This is for the first chappie!! I actually still need 7 goddamn reviews! Ha ha! Write this gain! But this time, make it for chappie 7!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #10, by A_C_lupin Under the Full Moon

10th September 2005:
omg its allover or is it *wink wink hint hint** love you work to bits feel free to contact me if you want any help with the remi/siri one plz write somthing new soon i miss your work !!!!

Author's Response: No it ain't over!!! As soon as i have 10 or more reviews saying they want me to write a sequel then i will!! But unless i dont, i won't! Sure thing bout the contact thingy! I wrote a fic bout Harry mourning Sirius called "Reign." I love yours too! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #11, by baby_gurl101 Under the Full Moon

10th September 2005:
yeah you shpuld write a sequel! DUNDUNDUN

Author's Response: Yay! Someone actually wants me to write a sequel! Thankx! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #12, by baby_gurl101 A Secret No More

10th September 2005:
omg, *tear*

Author's Response: Wow! Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A_C_lupin Pawprints (and blood) in the Snow

9th September 2005:
damm gerl another fab chapter update soon and a siri/remi story sounds wkd can`t wait to read it a massive hug from me to you **A_C xxx

Author's Response: Aww thankx girl! You obviously rock! Yeh i just cant get a plot for a siri/remi though! I need help! *Wink wink* Yeh help! *Returns hug!* I've updated already! Dis story is finished" Halleluhia" I think that's how ya spell it! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius Forever Under the Full Moon

6th September 2005:
SIRIUS LIVES! WOOT! are you seriously going to write a sequel? I'll be oh so happy if you do. just um... make sure there's loads and loads of Sirius. and maybe some Sirius-Rem? oooh, geez i just got a brilliant idea. *insert evil laugh here* I'll e-mail it to you along with my one-shot (i should prolly do that now).
~SF (lol, the Ms. didn't last to long, did it?)
I WAS THE FIRST REVIEWER FOR BOTH YOUR CHAPIES! TAKE THAT!

Author's Response: I told ya!! Yeah I'm thinking of writing a sequel do you want me to? well ya wouldn't have said I'd be so happy if ya do! so anyway, thankx for reviewing lol. Really appreciate them! I really enjoyed writing the story and yeah i'll put loadz more Sirius and i might just do a Remi/Siri fic just for you! Macker is deadly at writing em so I'll get him to help me! Wat happened to Ms? Ah well! Ya and i did take it! ~*~DL PS Thankx again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sirius Forever Pawprints (and blood) in the Snow

6th September 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO *takes a deep breath* OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! you killed Sirius.... *sobs* but, i must say, that last line 'he was dead. He died for no reason. He was just trying to do his family a favor. ANd this was how they thanked him. With death...' was birlliant. t gave me shiver (which is hard to do. off to chapie seven! *skips away*
~ Ms. SF (yes i added Ms. to my name)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!!!!! I said chappie 7's better! Ohh thankx so much for reviewing! My first one! Yay! I'm so happy! Yeah i know! Diggz takes writing classes and i was like oh that is such a cool line! thankz again for reviewing! really appreciate it! ~*~DL PS ... I love the pen name!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sirius Forever Prongs With Bad News

30th August 2005:
that has to be the best chapter you ever written. Brilliant! Absolutely BRILLIANT! And the bit with Sirius *faints* such a good twist! I LOVE it! Just... don't hurt him to bad, I'll cry.
~SF

Author's Response: It is? Oh yay!!!!!!! I love u for this!! Thankz so much!! You've made my week as i'm having a bad one coz im in skool!!! Luv ya loadz! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lieke Prongs With Bad News

17th August 2005:
Hmm, exciting chapter! Please update soon, so I can see what happens to the Marauders!

Author's Response: It's the worst chapter in the whole story! Trust me, the nxt chapter will be better and longer!! Thankx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lieke Fenrir Greyback

14th August 2005:
Of course I know he's in HBP! You can't seriously think I would read fanfiction after HBP without having read it? Oh, now I sound upset.. Well, I'm not! Just saying I read and don't you think that Greyback is evil even in Voldemort's standards? He goes after little kids, he uses his werewolf abilities to deliberately kill people: that's very evil in my book. Update very very very soon please please please!

Author's Response: Ok, so that was a stupid question to ask you!! I think Greyback is evil too....obviously! The fifth or whatever chapter is in waiting so it should be out soon!! Thankx for reviewing!...again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sirius Forever Fenrir Greyback

13th August 2005:
*gasp* you didn't tell me you updated! you little... meanie? naah just joshing ya! ha ha, nice chapie but like i say in all my reviews MORE DETAIL!!! and make your chapies longer... everything goes so fast.
~SF

Author's Response: *Laughs!* The way you paused on saying meanie! You remind me of my mate Billy! Of course, more detail! I can't help being fast to tell ya the truth! Nice review! Note: No being sarcastic!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lieke Fenrir Greyback

31st July 2005:
Still a great story! And for God's sake don't listen too much to that ILD! Because she doesn't like your story doesn't mean other people can't! I like it and your friends are obviously enjoying it too! It isn't perfect: so what?! Perfect doesn't exist anyway! Just continue and update soon, 'cause I wanna see where your story is going! Oh, that Greyback is really horrible even for a follower of Voldemort!

Author's Response: Aww! U are so sweet! Thankx!! I tried to apologise and everything to her but she just called me a bitch! I hate Greyback too! You do know he's in HBP don't you?!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Danielle Fenrir Greyback

29th July 2005:
Good thing i'm finished HBP, then! Greyback? He's such a snotty character! Imagine going after kids. Hmm reminds me of someone. My borther? No Oh yeah, Michael Jackson thats' the one! Well, please update! I know this is going to be one of my favourite stories!

Author's Response: Ah you're terrible! Dotty doesn't chase kids you eejit! Greyback? yeah i hate him too! Aww thakns dan! And will do!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Danielle....third time A Secret No More

29th July 2005:
Awww! That was really cute. I'm really surprised though too. How did he know she was a werewolf? Does Remus have any Seer blood inhis family? Well, continue!

Author's Response: No Remus does not have Seer blood! I just wrote down that he knew! I never expected questions about it. I thought it was cute too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daniell....again! Lunch for Two

29th July 2005:
Me again. This chapter was even better than the first!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Danielle (Dotty's sis!) A New Friend

29th July 2005:
Hiya Laura! That was a great chapter please up date soon! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hi Danny! What's up? Aw thanks! You're a star! I always seem to say that to you! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sirius Forever A Secret No More

25th July 2005:
Oh boy, you’ll prolly hate me by the end of this review (I’m goin’ to pull and ILD).
#1there’s still a lot of dialog. But it’s good dialog. You write it well, but add more detail…
#2 if Sirius dated 500 girls when they were at Hogwarts that meant he dated like… more then half the female population which means he must have been dating like… third years when he was a seventh year (they’re out of school right?)
#3 why’d you make Siri show up if he comes and stays for like five second? You should have just introduced him at another time. and where was Jamsie?! Sorry, I have a temporary obsession with him…
#4 How’d Remi know Cady was a wolfy?
#5 why’d Cady get all pissy with Remi poo when he didn’t tell her he was a wolfy… she didn’t tell him… *cough* hypocrite *cough*
*looks over list* yup, I think that’s it… Toodles! Oh God I’m starting to sound like ILD! *faints*

Author's Response: Don't worry if u think you're actin like ILD! I said sorry and i wouldn't be like that again. It's nice to geta little help! I'll be sure to add more deatil! You can count on it. The Siri thing bout him dating like 500 girls. That was like just an expression used. I say it sometimes when i mean like he dated about 50 girls. That's all! Note: I wrote Sirius was charming, sweet and funny over the hours.... James was too busy with Lily. Did i not write that? Anyway, yeah, he was busy with Lily. I don't know how Remi knew she was a wolf i just wrote it down that he knew! Sorry if it kinda sucked a bit! Well, mates don't really keep secrets from each other....but anyway, you know i don't really care. Like i said i just write down what comes out of my head! You're not sounding like ILD! Trust me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>