Reading Reviews for Accidentally In Love - Repost
  
127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chelsea Last Year, Last Chance

23rd January 2011:
Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna All Apologies

22nd December 2008:
aw!
i'm loving this story!
You've got the tension between H and R just right
and this new twist is intriging!
hope u get up and running again soon!
bravo!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bella All Apologies

16th December 2008:
oh that stinks! i was looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bella Missing

16th December 2008:
very good. i like your story. it's pretty good

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILoveLost1888 All Apologies

21st September 2006:
Wow. Chelsea it was so good. What will happing to Harry?

 Report Review

Review #6, by SHELBY All Apologies

19th June 2006:
love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by almondmuffin Last Year, Last Chance

2nd May 2006:
pretty cool, in 1st person which is a nice twist. looking forward to updates. but h+g probbably wouldnt be that close, and are you ignoring #6 or something? Thats cool with me,I just want to know

Author's Response: Yes, I need re-vamp this story. I wrote it before Book 6 came out, and I've been completely ignoring it!! x.x Perhaps I'll rewrite some things and repost later on. Until then...so long!

 Report Review

Review #8, by me_thehplvr Confessions Under The Stars...

15th April 2006:
Cookie.PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_hp_twins All Apologies

15th March 2006:
I really enjoyed ur story! Too bad u cant write 4 a while. Oh well, i hope u will be able to write more soon. Nice job with the story so far though. ~Shelby

 Report Review

Review #10, by crookshanks7 All Apologies

6th January 2006:
oh pleasssse fix it sooon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPsmartone32 All Apologies

30th December 2005:
have you fixed it yet?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma All Apologies

29th December 2005:
darn this one of the best r/hr. fics i have read i love it so sad about your computer siblings are annoing some times i should know i have 4 year old sis and a 10 year old one. oh well love it fix computer soon need to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lavera Rivere Missing

24th November 2005:
That was an absolubtly wonderful story I hope you write more and finish this story asap im extremely patient so i can wait but otherwise Encore, Encore

 Report Review

Review #14, by Allen The Dress, The Jewelry, And The Fight

3rd October 2005:
Wow, talk about OOC Hermione in this chapter...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lynn Meadow All Apologies

1st October 2005:
AHHHHHHH! It's ok, I have 7 siblings. Take your time- just not too long!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lynn Meadow Missing

10th September 2005:
I'm liking this story more and more. Please don't leave us hanging for too long!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pewterpetals688 All Apologies

24th August 2005:
I just love siblings, don't you? My sister uses my computer all the time, but instead of deleting, she downloads... *shudder*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady_Gryffindor All Apologies

24th August 2005:
it's okay..Lady

 Report Review

Review #19, by roomxofxrequirement All Apologies

24th August 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO This is terrible!! This is seriously my all-time favorite fic!! Hurry up and get Word back!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by greenyoda987 All Apologies

24th August 2005:
Too bad. I was looking forward to reading more of this. I love this story. But I will look forward to reading when you do get a chance to post again. Thanks for letting us know. Bye

 Report Review

Review #21, by Firefly Phoenix All Apologies

23rd August 2005:
AHHH! Well, now that I've read through this whole thing, I have to come to this crushing blow. So sorry about your sister's doing. Hope your computer can be back to normal soon! (This really is a GREAT Ron/Hermione story!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPsmartone32 All Apologies

23rd August 2005:
wh-wh-what!!!! *sobs* NOOOOO this can't be happening!!!! NOOOOO!!!!!!!! *pinches self saying 'its just a dream, a very bad dream!'* Ouch! okay, NOOOOO this is living well maybe not living hell but you get my point!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rhianna All Apologies

23rd August 2005:
Thta was ACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and give ure sis a wack from me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lindsey All Apologies

23rd August 2005:
despite the setback...i wanted to let you know that i am really enjoying your story, its very good and i love it so far. everything from hermione's problems wit ron to harry's disappearance

 Report Review

Review #25, by vikehi All Apologies

23rd August 2005:
Wow. That takes talent. Well, hurry on up. It had to happen when you wrote a cliffhanger, didn't it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>