Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just Your Average Cinderella
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QUEEN Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by QUEEN So it Begins

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOPE YOU LIKE THIS FIRST REVIEW OF CHAPTER 2







 Report Review

Review #3, by QUEEN Prolog: A Fairy Tale to Begin With

28th May 2006:
LOVE THE STORY!!!!!!!! WHEN STARLETTE'S FATHER REMARRIES DOES STARLETTE STILL GO TO HOGWARTS

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chels Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

24th November 2005:
awesome story darling. i loved it cant wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mandee Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

5th September 2005:
A little *ahem* WRONG *ahem* with that last chapter but otherwise I L-O-V-E this story! PLEASE keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Riddle Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

5th September 2005:
hye this is a really good atory keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Riddle Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

5th September 2005:
hey this is a funny story i like it please write more

 Report Review

Review #8, by hoaX Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

30th August 2005:
I like the story I just wanted to let you know that saying "for your FYI" is a little redundant because FYI stands for 'for your information'

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterholic Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

28th August 2005:
I just finished all 3 chapters and I can't wait to read more! Update as soon as you have your computer back, alright?

 Report Review

Review #10, by EvilSmurfa Prolog: A Fairy Tale to Begin With

7th July 2005:
MORE!!!!!!!!!! IT"S SOOOOO SAD!!! I'M CRYING

Author's Response: NOOO DON'T CRY! OR YOU'LL MAKE ME CRY...*sniffs* HAHA but it won't be like this all the time i swear to goshness it won't!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nomikkin Prolog: A Fairy Tale to Begin With

7th July 2005:
your banner isn't showing. the code in written correctly. check out FAQs on the homepage for help. k? jus thought i'd let you know. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: yeah i've noticed. thanks very much. hope you have a good summer =T

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login