Reading Reviews for Just Your Average Cinderella
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QUEEN Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by QUEEN So it Begins

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOPE YOU LIKE THIS FIRST REVIEW OF CHAPTER 2







 Report Review

Review #3, by QUEEN Prolog: A Fairy Tale to Begin With

28th May 2006:
LOVE THE STORY!!!!!!!! WHEN STARLETTE'S FATHER REMARRIES DOES STARLETTE STILL GO TO HOGWARTS

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chels Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

24th November 2005:
awesome story darling. i loved it cant wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mandee Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

5th September 2005:
A little *ahem* WRONG *ahem* with that last chapter but otherwise I L-O-V-E this story! PLEASE keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Riddle Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

5th September 2005:
hye this is a really good atory keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Riddle Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

5th September 2005:
hey this is a funny story i like it please write more

 Report Review

Review #8, by hoaX Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

30th August 2005:
I like the story I just wanted to let you know that saying "for your FYI" is a little redundant because FYI stands for 'for your information'

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterholic Pranks and Staring Contests...(but mostly pranks)

28th August 2005:
I just finished all 3 chapters and I can't wait to read more! Update as soon as you have your computer back, alright?

 Report Review

Review #10, by EvilSmurfa Prolog: A Fairy Tale to Begin With

7th July 2005:
MORE!!!!!!!!!! IT"S SOOOOO SAD!!! I'M CRYING

Author's Response: NOOO DON'T CRY! OR YOU'LL MAKE ME CRY...*sniffs* HAHA but it won't be like this all the time i swear to goshness it won't!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nomikkin Prolog: A Fairy Tale to Begin With

7th July 2005:
your banner isn't showing. the code in written correctly. check out FAQs on the homepage for help. k? jus thought i'd let you know. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: yeah i've noticed. thanks very much. hope you have a good summer =T

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login