Reading Reviews for My Favorite Way to Keep Warm
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny19994 not logged in My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

22nd April 2006:
*crazy fan girl screaming* You should so write more!! It was great!! Keep up the great work in all you do! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco is fit 123 My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

14th January 2006:
Great! I don't think it really matters if you carry the story on because it's Great any how.Yours Emily AKA Draco is fit 123

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco is fit 123 My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

14th January 2006:
Great! I don't think it really matters if you carry the story on because it's Great any how.Yours Emily AKA Draco is fit 123

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco is fit 123 My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

14th November 2005:
Write more, write more! Loving it, loving it, loving it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm not sure what more to write, *I am haviung major combos of writers block and lazyness right now!* but I will soon! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindorgirl16 My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

23rd July 2005:
Very cool. You should definitely write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by carlos My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

13th July 2005:
shadowbabe. this is a very flipppin fantahstic story!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Best Praise all week!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ME My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

9th July 2005:
Very, very, extremely CUTE

Author's Response: Thanks! That was the idea! ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

8th July 2005:
awwwwwww!!!!!!!!!! this was cute and i liked it!!! nice of anita not to get pissed off though...lol...grt job! lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks! Anitia might get a little jealous...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermi's fan My Favorite Way to Keep Warm Pt. 1

7th July 2005:
Nice....oh I just realize that its not just me who thinks Sirius Black would've been a real handsome boy...wow Update soon....

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't think anyone would acually like it... tee hee.... I think Sirius and James were probably the most sought after boys at school!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login