Reading Reviews for Just Married...Kinda
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jb Or Good News?

14th July 2010:
dude great story cant wait for chapter 10 please release it soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by twinklinghazeleyes Or Good News?

25th August 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! I was just pressing random story to see if something good came up, and it chose this, yay!!! I love it, it is so funny, and sweet, and romantic!!! I liked the wall thing!!! In the reviews for chapter 6, you said there was a review on mugglenet that made you laugh, so I looked it up, and you were right, it was hilarious. On mugglenet you said that you stopped updating there, but you didn't say you started updating here, so I thought if you did, some of the people who like your stories on mugglenet could read your stories on here, as well, just an idea... Please update as soon as the queue opens!! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by larry Home Sweet Home

8th October 2008:
Another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by larry Big Announcements

8th October 2008:
boy, what a pair of chickens.and George's comment that he would marry harry was a hoot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by larry Honeymoon

8th October 2008:
I had to laugh as my wife asked me if i was sober the night i proposed to her. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by larry I Do

8th October 2008:
i love this story and hope you continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by dodo Or Good News?

10th May 2008:
lol! good chapter ,looking forward for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Or Good News?

24th September 2007:
UPDATE! I LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Caught

24th September 2007:
oh my gods! both of those movies are DEFINITELY on my top 10, if not top 5 movies EVER. and i totally agree with the ways you described the reactions that ginny had. it wasnt fair! with satine! i was like -SOBSNIFFLESOB-

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alison075 Or Good News?

3rd September 2007:
Ooooh, I love it, and I don't usually love the whole Harry/Ginny thing I usually prefer the Ron/Hermione thing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by squibseeker90 Or Good News?

11th April 2007:
okay, dude. i've been tracking ur story across the galaxy! I want an update!!! Its super good and totally in suspense as to where this is going 2 go!

*~*C*~*

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermioneiskewl Or Good News?

18th February 2007:
cuteness!!! hurry up and write more before i go insane from waiting!
!
!LOVE YA DEARLY NOT QUEERLY!
well, only if you write more soon. otherwise i dont love ya at all!!! {:(

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermioneiskewl Is It Bad News...

18th February 2007:
oh! Ginny just got SO burned! now THAT was funny! it is also the definition of IRONY!
!LOVE YA DEARLY NOT QUEERLY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermioneiskewl Missing You

17th February 2007:
that is so sad! they are missin theirchother! how sad and/or sweet! i hope they can get over it and get on with their lives until their significant others come back into the picture! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermioneiskewl Home Sweet Home

17th February 2007:
that is some really quick and talented lying! two thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermioneiskewl Big Announcements

17th February 2007:
aw. how cute/sweet/weird! her brothers care enough about Ginny to bind and gag her husband (supposedly to be) and interrogate him thoroughly! that is sort of creepy but sweet in a very overprotective way! LOVE YA DEARLY NOT QUEERLY!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermioneiskewl Honeymoon

17th February 2007:
oh that is so CUTE! how sweet could the things those two be up to be? so cute! i love H/G fics! they are so sweet!
!LOVE YA DEARLY NOT QUEERLY!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Or Good News?

15th February 2007:
NO!
where's chapter 10? I ♥LOVE♥ this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermy3 Or Good News?

16th October 2006:
Love the story keep up the great work.excellent update soon


 Report Review

Review #20, by the Princess Or Good News?

13th August 2006:
I absoulutely love this story! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gurl_potter_fan Or Good News?

3rd August 2006:
OMG......This is a really sweet, cute and hilarious story. I started laughing from the beginning and I couldn't stop. It is just really good to read. I hope that you can continue with your story because it is really enjoyable to read. Great story again and I hope that Harry and Ginny don't get caught by the Weasleys that they have already been married because Harry would be dead. Anyways, I don't want to talk to much so please try to update soon because I am desperate to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 Or Good News?

25th July 2006:
*grins ectasticlly* Oh you have MADE my day! Don't you DARE stop! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by SlytherinGirl93 I Do

20th June 2006:
UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #24, by SlytherinGirl93 Honeymoon

20th June 2006:
UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #25, by SlytherinGirl93 Big Announcements

20th June 2006:
UPDATE

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>