Reading Reviews for Heart's Desire
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegoldensnitch Heart's Desire

3rd August 2007:
really sweet!
10/10 = )

 Report Review

Review #2, by avinash The Power Within

3rd June 2007:
nehareddy

 Report Review

Review #3, by jessica Heart's Desire

27th March 2006:
i really liked this story, i would like to see what happens in the future for the two of them and what happens in there relationship. i thought it had a great story line. loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be writing more so hang out for it should be wicked.

 Report Review

Review #4, by parks Heart's Desire

22nd March 2006:
my stomach actually turned..great..aboslutely great

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I love reviews like this, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sanna The way I look at you

18th March 2006:
sweet. that's one word that firs this chapter really well according to me. great work!

Author's Response: Thankya

 Report Review

Review #6, by dallas Beater Training

13th March 2006:
wish that there was a bit more romance in this chapter

Author's Response: I try to put romance in where its needed or suited so maybe the chapter wasn't really suited to it, there will be more romance later on.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dallas The way I look at you

13th March 2006:
loving the story so far!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by danfan4ever Heart's Desire

9th March 2006:
oh i love it, love it love it! add more soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am thinking about writing more so keep checking back.

 Report Review

Review #9, by boo The way I look at you

25th February 2006:
thats soo hot but needs more action bro!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to include more action cous.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Me Heart's Desire

13th February 2006:
Stupid.

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #11, by someone Heart's Desire

30th January 2006:
It's "Moony" (R. Lupin)

Author's Response: What did I write?? Mooney? LOL sorry thanks for the heads up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by random121313 Beater Training

30th January 2006:
No tolerance aproach to punctuation! USE commas!

Author's Response: Seeing as your sentence doesn't even make sense, I will make sure I never read that review again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Albus Riddle Hopeful heart, forceful mind.

30th January 2006:
The Harry-Ginny scence closely resembles the Harry-Ginny/break off, apart from the fact that this conversation is about Hermione --> very interesting (you said you wrote this story before the release of HP6-HBP)

Author's Response: Yeah, I did laugh when I read that, but I suppose it was pretty predictable in a way, I mean i'm not a seer or anything I swear =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by someone The Power Within

30th January 2006:
Do you speak/write English as your native language? Even I (I'm German, hence my muddled spelling/grammar) am able to spot quite a lot of errors - you especially seem to confuse "your" vs "you're". Maybe you should have another person to beta-read the stories. Apart from that, imho the story is OK; I especially like the extremely powerful Harry!

Author's Response: Thanks? Yeah my stories aren't beta'd so there's bound to be some mistakes, maybe you could see through them and concentrate on the story though, to get the best out of it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bishop555 Beater Training

31st December 2005:
very good story so far

Author's Response: Thanks heaps!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by oliveria Heart's Desire

16th December 2005:
aw thats so cute i love it

Author's Response: A little "cuteness" never went a stray. I'm glad you liked it, it was my first non Harry/Ginny fic so the fact that people liked it is reallly good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by oliveria The way I look at you

16th December 2005:
that was really good

Author's Response: Thankyou, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyRox Heart's Desire

22nd October 2005:
Brilliant stroy =)

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady_Gryffindor Heart's Desire

10th October 2005:
I loved the chapter!!!! I am so happy there was a new one for me to read. PLEASE UPDATE SOON.....great chaoter, Lady

Author's Response: Cheers, I will be updating pretty soon, I have exams on at the moment so it could take a little while but not too long. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by humblepoethp Heart's Desire

20th September 2005:
aaaaaaaaaaaw

Author's Response: LOL, Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by White Gecko Heart's Desire

19th September 2005:
FINALLY!!! i really like your story but i have been waiting so long for you to update keep up the good writing and UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Yeah i've been really busy and i'm really sorry it took me so damn long to update. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evyanna Beater Training

16th September 2005:
keep it up I like the work and i hope the romance is coming soon!

Author's Response: Oh it is ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evyanna Hopeful heart, forceful mind.

16th September 2005:
I think that the thought of leaving Dumbledore out is a terrible idea i think that he should have lived in the first place you know what i mean. Let the memory of dumbledore live forever!

Author's Response: Damn straight! Even though I know that JK had a reason for him passing I still can't see how Harry will be able to carry on without Dumbledore. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by may Beater Training

13th September 2005:
GREAT CHAPTER.... UPDATE SOON....

Author's Response: Thanks, its in limbp so it should be up in a day or two...

 Report Review

Review #25, by White Gecko Beater Training

21st August 2005:
That was a good story Chapter the next one SOON so i Can read it PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Are you sure yo want me to post the next one? Are you sure????? Ok then I will how bout this afternoon? Ok fine I will... LOL In other words I'm posting the next chapter today.. Thanks for the compliment, I'll see you for the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>