Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Changed By Staff
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arinonna  I Love You

18th January 2006:
hey think that this story is good. hope for more

 Report Review

Review #2, by she_who_shall_not_be_named  I Love You

26th October 2005:
*gets out of chair and claps* Oh my God! This story rocked my multicolored socks off! It was great! Hope it's not the end!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Libellule  I Love You

20th October 2005:
It was very good!! I really liked how you switched from past to present constantly. It kept me glued.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kerry  I Love You

20th October 2005:
YAY!!!! THAT WAS SO UBER FABULOUS!! !I loved it so much! I hope this isn't the end. This ws such a great story. You write beautifully and had a wonderful plot. I hope that even if you do finish this story, you will keep writing so that we can all have more awesome stories to read. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by she_who_shall_not_be_named Destiny and Fate

15th October 2005:
great, update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kerry Destiny and Fate

12th October 2005:
Lovely chapter! Thanks for updating, I can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by she_who_shall_not_be_named Thoughts

9th October 2005:
could've been better, but it was alright. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hari_Puttar Thoughts

9th October 2005:
i donty kno boyt you, but i prefer sirius over snivellus, sorry, been in company of the marauders to lobng, snape. does it hve to bee that snape, (bletch) gets faith OVER SIRIUS??11/

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samhaina Thoughts

6th October 2005:
good good, its all good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kerry Thoughts

6th October 2005:
Awesome chapter!! Faith resigned?? :O Poor Severus. Great chatper :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kerry Christmas

19th September 2005:
OOO Kisses! Yay! Lol great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kerry Friends

9th September 2005:
AWW thats so sweet! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by she_who_shall_not_be_named Christmas

5th September 2005:
awesome story! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Samhaina Christmas

27th August 2005:
Kissing, YAY, i like kissing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Frenchy_Shero Christmas

27th August 2005:
great ending to the chappie! I love it! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LostMaeblleshire Christmas

26th August 2005:
Ooh? Are you a Severus Supporter, then? Don't worry, I am too. ^_^ Anyway, great chapter, I'm glad to see that you've updated! And he kissed her again, aww! Update soon! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Frenchy_Shero A Kiss

24th August 2005:
cute! keep writing more soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by she_who_shall_not_be_named A Kiss

12th August 2005:
awesome story! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LostMaeblleshire A Kiss

10th August 2005:
Oh, drat that Peeves! Ah, well, update soon! I must know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LostMaeblleshire A Dance

5th August 2005:
Ow, poor, poor Severus. *sniffles* Make the next chapter longer!

 Report Review

Review #21, by she_who_shall_not_be_named A Dance

4th August 2005:
awesome story!! update asap!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LostMaeblleshire Hes Crazy

27th July 2005:
*sobs* Nuuu!!!! Sirius is being a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored!!!!!!! T-T He hit her! *gasps* OH well, I'm still glad that you updated! Excellent chapter, but pwease make the next one longer! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LostMaeblleshire The Gryffindor and the Slytherin

25th July 2005:
Mwa ha! Cuteness! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LostMaeblleshire Mudbloods

25th July 2005:
Poor Severus... *sniffles*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Samhaina The Gryffindor and the Slytherin

23rd July 2005:
Briliant, looking forward to the 6th chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>