Reading Reviews for Changed By Staff
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arinonna  I Love You

18th January 2006:
hey think that this story is good. hope for more

 Report Review

Review #2, by she_who_shall_not_be_named  I Love You

26th October 2005:
*gets out of chair and claps* Oh my God! This story rocked my multicolored socks off! It was great! Hope it's not the end!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Libellule  I Love You

20th October 2005:
It was very good!! I really liked how you switched from past to present constantly. It kept me glued.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kerry  I Love You

20th October 2005:
YAY!!!! THAT WAS SO UBER FABULOUS!! !I loved it so much! I hope this isn't the end. This ws such a great story. You write beautifully and had a wonderful plot. I hope that even if you do finish this story, you will keep writing so that we can all have more awesome stories to read. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by she_who_shall_not_be_named Destiny and Fate

15th October 2005:
great, update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kerry Destiny and Fate

12th October 2005:
Lovely chapter! Thanks for updating, I can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by she_who_shall_not_be_named Thoughts

9th October 2005:
could've been better, but it was alright. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hari_Puttar Thoughts

9th October 2005:
i donty kno boyt you, but i prefer sirius over snivellus, sorry, been in company of the marauders to lobng, snape. does it hve to bee that snape, (bletch) gets faith OVER SIRIUS??11/

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samhaina Thoughts

6th October 2005:
good good, its all good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kerry Thoughts

6th October 2005:
Awesome chapter!! Faith resigned?? :O Poor Severus. Great chatper :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kerry Christmas

19th September 2005:
OOO Kisses! Yay! Lol great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kerry Friends

9th September 2005:
AWW thats so sweet! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by she_who_shall_not_be_named Christmas

5th September 2005:
awesome story! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Samhaina Christmas

27th August 2005:
Kissing, YAY, i like kissing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Frenchy_Shero Christmas

27th August 2005:
great ending to the chappie! I love it! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LostMaeblleshire Christmas

26th August 2005:
Ooh? Are you a Severus Supporter, then? Don't worry, I am too. ^_^ Anyway, great chapter, I'm glad to see that you've updated! And he kissed her again, aww! Update soon! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Frenchy_Shero A Kiss

24th August 2005:
cute! keep writing more soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by she_who_shall_not_be_named A Kiss

12th August 2005:
awesome story! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LostMaeblleshire A Kiss

10th August 2005:
Oh, drat that Peeves! Ah, well, update soon! I must know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LostMaeblleshire A Dance

5th August 2005:
Ow, poor, poor Severus. *sniffles* Make the next chapter longer!

 Report Review

Review #21, by she_who_shall_not_be_named A Dance

4th August 2005:
awesome story!! update asap!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LostMaeblleshire Hes Crazy

27th July 2005:
*sobs* Nuuu!!!! Sirius is being a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored!!!!!!! T-T He hit her! *gasps* OH well, I'm still glad that you updated! Excellent chapter, but pwease make the next one longer! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LostMaeblleshire The Gryffindor and the Slytherin

25th July 2005:
Mwa ha! Cuteness! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LostMaeblleshire Mudbloods

25th July 2005:
Poor Severus... *sniffles*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Samhaina The Gryffindor and the Slytherin

23rd July 2005:
Briliant, looking forward to the 6th chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>