Reading Reviews for Camp Denial
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katphoenix With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

31st December 2008:
haha!!
love the sarcastic/funny comments
good idea for the storyline
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by midnighteclipse With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

19th December 2007:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!!! hahaha... laughed at that part about kingsley sooo hard!

 Report Review

Review #3, by iloveseverus Of Nooses and Hippies

4th September 2007:
this story is mental! are you from aus?

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveseverus A Gift from Dumbledore

3rd September 2007:
wierd story but i'll give it 10/10 cos of this line "“Oh the joy,” Snape’s voice came through sarcastically. “My fans are waiting just outside.”" funny thing ever!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fanfair With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

3rd August 2007:
wow this story is really good please do continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by KilosLupin With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

3rd August 2007:
hahahahahaha! this is going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KilosLupin Of Nooses and Hippies

3rd August 2007:
haha this is probably the funniest story on here! haha hippies...lmfao!!!

you get a 10/10 for making me tear up from laughing so hard!! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by KilosLupin A Gift from Dumbledore

3rd August 2007:
i LOVE this!!! i really loved the part about Snape and his fan club...HAHAHA! who did the "wave of foul words" come from? lmao. i cant wait to read ch. 2!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorGirl29 With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

28th October 2006:
God damn hilarious! Nice and if you could plaese read one of my stories I would be forever gratefull! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Sure, I'll go and have a look at your's when I get a moment. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hi! With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

10th September 2006:
This fic is turning out really great! Pleeeeeeeeeeease write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TRUE MARAUDER With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

5th August 2006:
YOU HAVE GOT TO FINISH THIS STORY!!! IT IS HILARIUS!!! WALKING IN ON KINGSLEY WHILE HE WAS GOING TO THE BATHROOM: BRILLIANT!!!!!!
TRY SNAPE IN A BATHING SUIT!!!

Author's Response: Okay, I'll do my best. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosabella Malfoy With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

2nd August 2006:
GOD, how much longer? i get writers block, i get that u also have a life but, dude come on.




P.S. this is still like my favorite story, thank god ur a great writer.

Author's Response: Thanks for the support.

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Angel_ A Gift from Dumbledore

23rd July 2006:
its good because it didnt have disgusting thi

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I'd rather not put those in generally.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ... With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

12th July 2006:
I don't think I've ever read anything funnier than this. I love it. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate that. You've made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracolover123 With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

7th July 2006:
lovely just lovely it made me fall out of my chair five times please write more

Author's Response: Lol, wow. Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Carter With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

18th June 2006:
hilarious...cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Carter Of Nooses and Hippies

18th June 2006:
“I thought you’d be used to the smell of illegal herbs, with Pothead around all the time.” that line cracked me up...i love this story! its so funny, yet it still has a plot. snape is my favorite by far...all of his little mutterings and threats are amazing. oh, and i loved the part where the guy thought that he and mcgonagall were married, that was great....this story is amazing!


Author's Response: Lol, wow, thank you so much. I enjoy writing short little bits of dialogue for Snape, he's always entertaining. I'm glad to hear that you liked it, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Carter A Gift from Dumbledore

18th June 2006:
i love this so far! it seems like its gonna be a really entertaining read!

Author's Response: Wow, that is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by holly bergman With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

19th May 2006:
Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by holly bergman Of Nooses and Hippies

19th May 2006:
The funniest thing I have ever read!

Author's Response: Thank you, wow. :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by holly bergman A Gift from Dumbledore

19th May 2006:
Yay! There's another aussie on the site! (correct me if I'm wrong). Just curious...Was Moody referring to the Chamberlins? Brilliant story.

Author's Response: No, you're right. Australia it is. :-) Yes he certainly was, I'm sorry for the little bit of sick humour I took the liberty of including there. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rosabella Malfoy With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

21st April 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEAZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm getting there slowly, I think. I'm on a bit of a hiatus.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charligirl With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

22nd March 2006:
hehehehehehehe! omg please update soon!

Author's Response: Gah, I'm sorry. I've been on a bit of a hiatus but I'm working myself out of it. I promise!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione713 With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

14th March 2006:
HAHAHA!!! WAY out of character-ness, but that's what makes it funny! Keep writing!

Author's Response: That's the idea, I'm glad you understand. :-) You've made me smile, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione713 Of Nooses and Hippies

14th March 2006:
The chapter name says it all...nice job!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>