Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Letting All Hell Break Loose
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 Ch. 3- Ditching

21st September 2007:
hott.
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by a4a45a4a4a4a4a Ch. 3- Ditching

3rd August 2007:
Is Hermione the girl tell me

 Report Review

Review #3, by chelsie_potter338 Ch. 3- Ditching

19th March 2007:
ooh really good story i like the plot so far

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weffles Aftermath of the Attack

20th January 2007:
This story has so much potential, so please UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weffles Murder Can Really Become A Girl

20th January 2007:
I love it, so please UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #6, by cherry tree Ch. 3- Ditching

17th January 2007:
love it even though i is a bit strange

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Princess 06 Ch. 3- Ditching

17th January 2007:
Please update! Email me when you update. my email address is spunky0012003@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weffles Ch. 3- Ditching

17th January 2007:
I love this story, please UPDATE! Also, for a title, i find that they suddenly appear to you later on!

Author's Response: Yeah, titles usually do but, I got a nifty suggestion that I liked. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tedd.E.Bare Murder Can Really Become A Girl

17th January 2007:
great story, i have a sugestion for your story name, "Letting Hell Break Loose" i was reading the summary on the front page and i noticed the last couple of words, and i thought, what a great name for a story.
it is a really good story, and i hope u never delete it!!! i'm getting an account on HPFF in a moment so i can write stories as well!!! yay... anyway i hope u keep up the magnificant work!!!bye Tedd.E.Bare

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review. i like your idea of Letting Hell Break Loose, its just what i've been looking for! i'll update soon and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by the know it all Murder Can Really Become A Girl

25th July 2006:
its pretty good from wat I read! R/R my storys too!!!!!! The banner for one of them should be up soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hollis Aftermath of the Attack

7th July 2006:
OMG this is SOOOO good hurry write more!! haha

Author's Response: yup yup. its coming!`

 Report Review

Review #12, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

7th February 2006:
hey i sent your chapter to you don't know if you ever checked your e-mail but you should it is there

Author's Response: i have to revise it because there was incest in it

 Report Review

Review #13, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

15th January 2006:
Opps Must have sent it to a friend or someone else i'm beta-ing for or i just didn't send it i've been real busy with exams and stuff Plz don't fire me I'm soooooooo sry

 Report Review

Review #14, by June Riddle Aftermath of the Attack

14th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UMmm I did return the story to you right??

Author's Response: no, you didn't. lol. have been waiting

 Report Review

Review #15, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

31st December 2005:
Send it to TomFeltonluver2@yahoo.com and your welcome again i love this kind of stuff just don't add in the breaks and italics until you get it back please because it just confuses me

Author's Response: ok

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #16, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

31st December 2005:
Send it to TomFeltonluver2@yahoo.com and your welcome again i love this kind of stuff just don't add in the breaks and italics until you get it back please because it just confuses me

Author's Response: okay and thanks. I don't know when I'll have the next one typed but I'll send it to you first!

 Report Review

Review #17, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

30th December 2005:
Hey I'll beta read for you I love that kind of stuff

Author's Response: thanks! where do I send it to?

 Report Review

Review #18, by ashley5895 Aftermath of the Attack

29th December 2005:
cant wait to read more. you messed up on a few spelling mistakes, anyway, i cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks....I kinda thought I did. My comp has a problem taking Word in so I have to use Word Pad and I can't catch all of them. Wanna Beta read for me?

 Report Review

Review #19, by June Riddle Aftermath of the Attack

28th December 2005:
Is hermione Merrick i have a feeling she is plz update again this is soooooo good and make the chapters a little longer.

Author's Response: I don't know :) You'll just have to keep reading and I'm going to try and make the cahpters longer as the story goes because I'm still just starting out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by simo Murder Can Really Become A Girl

25th December 2005:
please update a really good story

Author's Response: umm....its in waiting and I don't know when they are going to validate it.....sry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

9th December 2005:
yah plz update it would be a good christmas present to all ur story is really good

Author's Response: yeah you're right...it would be. u thought abou that and i started typing the next chapter yesterday...give me a few days to finish it as i am having tests in school right now and i do have to study..lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by simo Murder Can Really Become A Girl

26th November 2005:
hurry up and update!

Author's Response: will be getting right on that!

 Report Review

Review #23, by reader Murder Can Really Become A Girl

12th November 2005:
need an update

Author's Response: getting right on that

 Report Review

Review #24, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

7th November 2005:
write more plz

Author's Response: it's coming soon....I promise!

 Report Review

Review #25, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

7th November 2005:
who is merrick

Author's Response: don't you wish you knew? i'm not telling and you can't make me. i'll try and let everyone know when I update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>