Reading Reviews for Letting All Hell Break Loose
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 Ch. 3- Ditching

21st September 2007:
hott.
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by a4a45a4a4a4a4a Ch. 3- Ditching

3rd August 2007:
Is Hermione the girl tell me

 Report Review

Review #3, by chelsie_potter338 Ch. 3- Ditching

19th March 2007:
ooh really good story i like the plot so far

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weffles Aftermath of the Attack

20th January 2007:
This story has so much potential, so please UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weffles Murder Can Really Become A Girl

20th January 2007:
I love it, so please UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #6, by cherry tree Ch. 3- Ditching

17th January 2007:
love it even though i is a bit strange

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Princess 06 Ch. 3- Ditching

17th January 2007:
Please update! Email me when you update. my email address is spunky0012003@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weffles Ch. 3- Ditching

17th January 2007:
I love this story, please UPDATE! Also, for a title, i find that they suddenly appear to you later on!

Author's Response: Yeah, titles usually do but, I got a nifty suggestion that I liked. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tedd.E.Bare Murder Can Really Become A Girl

17th January 2007:
great story, i have a sugestion for your story name, "Letting Hell Break Loose" i was reading the summary on the front page and i noticed the last couple of words, and i thought, what a great name for a story.
it is a really good story, and i hope u never delete it!!! i'm getting an account on HPFF in a moment so i can write stories as well!!! yay... anyway i hope u keep up the magnificant work!!!bye Tedd.E.Bare

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review. i like your idea of Letting Hell Break Loose, its just what i've been looking for! i'll update soon and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by the know it all Murder Can Really Become A Girl

25th July 2006:
its pretty good from wat I read! R/R my storys too!!!!!! The banner for one of them should be up soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hollis Aftermath of the Attack

7th July 2006:
OMG this is SOOOO good hurry write more!! haha

Author's Response: yup yup. its coming!`

 Report Review

Review #12, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

7th February 2006:
hey i sent your chapter to you don't know if you ever checked your e-mail but you should it is there

Author's Response: i have to revise it because there was incest in it

 Report Review

Review #13, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

15th January 2006:
Opps Must have sent it to a friend or someone else i'm beta-ing for or i just didn't send it i've been real busy with exams and stuff Plz don't fire me I'm soooooooo sry

 Report Review

Review #14, by June Riddle Aftermath of the Attack

14th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UMmm I did return the story to you right??

Author's Response: no, you didn't. lol. have been waiting

 Report Review

Review #15, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

31st December 2005:
Send it to TomFeltonluver2@yahoo.com and your welcome again i love this kind of stuff just don't add in the breaks and italics until you get it back please because it just confuses me

Author's Response: ok

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #16, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

31st December 2005:
Send it to TomFeltonluver2@yahoo.com and your welcome again i love this kind of stuff just don't add in the breaks and italics until you get it back please because it just confuses me

Author's Response: okay and thanks. I don't know when I'll have the next one typed but I'll send it to you first!

 Report Review

Review #17, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

30th December 2005:
Hey I'll beta read for you I love that kind of stuff

Author's Response: thanks! where do I send it to?

 Report Review

Review #18, by ashley5895 Aftermath of the Attack

29th December 2005:
cant wait to read more. you messed up on a few spelling mistakes, anyway, i cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks....I kinda thought I did. My comp has a problem taking Word in so I have to use Word Pad and I can't catch all of them. Wanna Beta read for me?

 Report Review

Review #19, by June Riddle Aftermath of the Attack

28th December 2005:
Is hermione Merrick i have a feeling she is plz update again this is soooooo good and make the chapters a little longer.

Author's Response: I don't know :) You'll just have to keep reading and I'm going to try and make the cahpters longer as the story goes because I'm still just starting out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by simo Murder Can Really Become A Girl

25th December 2005:
please update a really good story

Author's Response: umm....its in waiting and I don't know when they are going to validate it.....sry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

9th December 2005:
yah plz update it would be a good christmas present to all ur story is really good

Author's Response: yeah you're right...it would be. u thought abou that and i started typing the next chapter yesterday...give me a few days to finish it as i am having tests in school right now and i do have to study..lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by simo Murder Can Really Become A Girl

26th November 2005:
hurry up and update!

Author's Response: will be getting right on that!

 Report Review

Review #23, by reader Murder Can Really Become A Girl

12th November 2005:
need an update

Author's Response: getting right on that

 Report Review

Review #24, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

7th November 2005:
write more plz

Author's Response: it's coming soon....I promise!

 Report Review

Review #25, by June Riddle Murder Can Really Become A Girl

7th November 2005:
who is merrick

Author's Response: don't you wish you knew? i'm not telling and you can't make me. i'll try and let everyone know when I update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>