19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vegas Chick A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

8th January 2006:
awww what happened to the next chapter???? I have been waiting and looking everyday since the 22nd and there has been no update....when will there be one??? i hope that it is soon....i really want to know what is going to happen next!

Author's Response: sent it out to be proofed and am now waiting.....i think. if its not then i'll let you know

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vegas Chick A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

20th December 2005:
cool...I hope it get through I have been waiting like crazy for the next chapter....when do u think it will be up???

Author's Response: I put it up the 19th and today is the 22nd....maybe after Christmas-a late Christmas present and I'm getting ready to put up another story and update the others so keep watching!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vegas Chick A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

12th December 2005:
awww have u found the next chapter yet i really and missing the story and really want to read what is going to happen next in this great story of ur please try and update soon!! please!!!

Author's Response: actually, am almost finished typing it and OH! I am done....let it be validated and its yours! *bows out*

Author's Response: actually, am almost finished typing it and OH! I am done....let it be validated and its yours! *bows out*

 Report Review

Review #4, by adriana A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

1st November 2005:
wow i like. update soon hopefully.

Author's Response: thanks and i'll try

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vegas Chick A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

28th October 2005:
OH WOW THIS WAS SO GOOD THANK GOODNESS U UPDATE AGAIN WOOHOO!!!! THIS WAS A REALLY GOOD CHAPTER:::I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE PPPPLLLLEEEEAAASSSEEE UPDATE ASAP!!!!!! I WANT MORE OF UR AWESOME STORY!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks, but they don't compare to yours. I have to find it first, then type it and i promise it'll be up soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashley5895 A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

26th October 2005:
yea, you FINLY wrote more.this story is good. cant wait for the next chapie.

Author's Response: thanks and now i just have to find the rest of it around my house.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ditzbabe592 A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

19th October 2005:
YAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!! lol i liked this chapter alot it was esier to reed and i just plain LOVED it!!!!!!! oh and btw i updated ripped soul =) but seriously update soon!!!! luv, cass the ditz

Author's Response: Thanks much and I'm sorry, but I kust joined a swim team for the high school and its taking up way too much of my time.....I'm goingto try and read yours ASAP cause they sound really good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spirited_wings A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

12th October 2005:
very good story, can't wait for the update

Author's Response: thank you....

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoLion_SIlverGold A Letter From Merrick and A History Lesson

12th October 2005:
oooooooooooooo i want to know what they talk about u better update soon or i will die of wanting lol ;P :)

Author's Response: I still have to figure out what their gonna say, but i'll figure it out and put it up PDQ

 Report Review

Review #10, by charitylei A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

9th October 2005:
did you edit it??? it's pretty good though

Author's Response: i've been getting that same question over and over now....i'll fix in a few and thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by ditzbabe592 A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

17th September 2005:
hey you suck!......lol nahhh im just playing lol...its brill! i just couldnt resist saying that =) i am a blonde you no!!!! lol well cya! rok on lol! luv, cass the ditz...luv yaz!

Author's Response: thanks....it nice to know someone out there has the sense of humor like me,

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos_serenity A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

22nd July 2005:
hey love the story maybe you can join me and two others in a team writing it's just to give ideas for each others storys email if you wish

Author's Response: i would really love to...i haven't been on lately and i thikn you think i snubbed you...i'm sorry

 Report Review

Review #13, by ateensfan A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

11th July 2005:
Its good but I have one suggstion proof read!!! LOL you have a lot of errors I could help you if you want.

Author's Response: i didn't type it....my little 12 year old nephew wanted typing prac. and he said he proof read it so i trusted him. thanks for telling me and reading...i'll fix it

 Report Review

Review #14, by ashley5895 A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

6th July 2005:
o its so good. i love it so far write more its real hurry up with the next chapter. iam on edge. write more soon.

Author's Response: its been awhile since i've been on so thank you and i'm trying

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashleigh. A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

6th July 2005:
Hey! I really like how this story is going...it's good. I also read your other one called untitled I hope you update on that one too. They're both good. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Ashleigh- Thanks so much for reading and I'll update as soon as I possibly can! sorry i haven't answered sooner

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brene` A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

5th July 2005:
i really like the direction this is goin .vampires are so kool.anyway keep up the good work.GOOD LUCK IN ALL YOU DO

Author's Response: Brene`- I think that the vampire twist is kinda cool too. Thanks for the good luck, I think I'm going to need it. sorry about not reviewing sooner

 Report Review

Review #17, by stillh20dude A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

5th July 2005:
hey are you sara hof

Author's Response: stillh20dude- My real name is Sarah Kimes. Sorry to disapoint you if I'm not who you think I am. Thanks for taking time to read and review. Much appreciated sorry about not reviewing sooner-really busy and not enough time for anything

 Report Review

Review #18, by moonfang A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

4th July 2005:
o.O wow, that pretty cool! Keep writing.

Author's Response: moonfang- Thanks for the compliment and I will. Sorry about taking so long to answer you....i've been busy and i just now figured out that i don't have to write out a seperate page

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vegas Chick A Phrophetic Dream Or Just Deja Vu?

4th July 2005:
I like tthis story it was really good!!! I cant wait to read the next part to this really good story....But do try and space it out more...I kept reading lines over again....lol...so update asap!!!!

Author's Response: Vegas Chick- I alway appreciate your reviews. You've done it on all of my fics so far and you have good advice. Sorry about the spacing. I always forget that. Thanks again and I'll update soon. Sorry about taking this long to answer but I've been way to busy for my own good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login