Reading Reviews for Precarious Predicament
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nikaia The Befuddling Breakfast

27th December 2007:
Can't wait for the next update! Very, very well written!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riddle Killer The Befuddling Breakfast

8th October 2006:
i'm not sure where this is going to end up, but keep the chapters comming. This story is written really nice. Crossover or not, it's really original when it comes to the way it is written rather than the subject. Your view is very interesting. Hope to read more

Author's Response: Thanks so much! We totally appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The5Potters The Befuddling Breakfast

9th July 2006:
This is funny!!!!

Author's Response: Christina: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liz The Befuddling Breakfast

6th May 2006:
This is so funny! I can't wait until you update further. Do you have any plans to continue this?

Author's Response: Christina: Yup, I just submitted chapter three. I. I did. Not Mare. Me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mizpotterk The Befuddling Breakfast

9th February 2006:
PlZ Update this soon! This roxs!

Author's Response: Christina: Sure will!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kat The Befuddling Breakfast

28th December 2005:
Please Update this! I absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Christina: I hope to soon!

Author's Response: Mare: Yayness! After all this time, we still have fans! We'll surely get to work on the next chapter as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kat The Befuddling Breakfast

17th December 2005:
This totally rox my sox! I am a huge fan of both movies, and I would love to see how it all ends up! Update soon plz!

Author's Response: Christina: I totally want to update. We kinda stopped, but getting this review from just makes me like...wow, I really want to continue. I have to bug Mare into helping again though. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Author's Response: Mare: Wow, I thought people forgot about this story. Yes, we're still alive, and since people reviewed, we shall update! Wow. What a run-on sentence!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pheonixblues89 The Befuddling Breakfast

19th November 2005:
UPDATE!!! Great job with a crossover, they are really hard to do...and again, UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Christina: Wow, we haven't gotten a review in forever. I had only just come on to check, we have been pretty much out of business for awhile. Maybe we'll start up again, we kinda forgot about this. Maybe I can pursue Mare into continuing this. I'm sorry for the lack of update, I really am. School and...emotional issues. It's a lot to deal with, plus this. Hugs to you though. <3 Christina

 Report Review

Review #9, by Firefly Phoenix The Befuddling Breakfast

10th August 2005:
I think this is Magically Magnificent! I love it all and I was either giggling or laughing uproariously the whole time. I mean, really - the whole situation is so ludicrous, but you can see it all playing out in your mind like a movie. This is simply splendid, I congratuate both of you!

Author's Response: Mare: Hmm..I wonder what our secret is. Seriously. I'm so dumb, I don't even know. Anyway, we have fans! Glorious fans! -screams and dances merrily- Thank you all who have reviewed!

Author's Response: Christina: I love fans. I wish I was my own fan, but I can't do that...-sighs- But Mare is Miss Perfectionist, and made sure this whole chapter was edited and ready. I just sat and watched basically. It's tough being somewhat normal, you know? Hehe...well I thank you Firefly Phoenix, for your support. And all the other reviewers. Is that a word? Oh well, I still thank you all. Not one word of this speech made sense, did it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Firefly Phoenix It's All Her Fault Again

10th August 2005:
Very nice, I enjoy the cross, because Harry Potter and A Series of Unfortunate Events are some of my favorite fiction books of the moment. I'm off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Mare: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it. And to all of you who were waiting anxiously for Chapter two, it's up and ready to read!

Author's Response: Christina: I feel special. Special Christie...hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Broken Wings It's All Her Fault Again

5th August 2005:
Great story, I love both Lemony snicket and Harry Potter; and I did think about combining them once (only instead of the HP Era it would've been The Marauders) But I was far too lazy, and honestly I didn't think the two would work together, but obviously you pulled it off! This is a great story, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Christina: That sounded like a great idea. Thank you very much. We will update as soon as possible. In fact, we're almost done. We only need to edit...I think...

Author's Response: Mare: Actually, at the time I am writing this response, we are starting to touch it up. It might be submitted (but not up, of course) today, on August...Whatever the date is. He he.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FreakyFriday4 It's All Her Fault Again

28th July 2005:
This was funny! Please write more SOON!

Author's Response: Christina: Mare is out for a bit. We'll finish Chapter Two as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Mare: I'm back, and I will be back for the next few weeks. Good O'l Chapter two should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bridget It's All Her Fault Again

26th July 2005:
This is the funniest fanfiction I have read here! I love both of the Series, and I thought it was unbelievably clever of you two, to put them together. Keep up the good work. By the way, I love Ron in this story. I dunno why, but I do. Especially the last sentence.

Author's Response: Christina: The last sentence was me, but I give Mare a round of applause for her amazing work with this chapter. She is seriously, one of the best writer's ever.

Author's Response: Mare: I AM NOT! Seriously, the best writer is Christina. But why am I denying good comments? He he.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 It's All Her Fault Again

22nd July 2005:
plz tell me there is more because i would seriously cry if that was all!!!

Author's Response: Christina: Of course there is more. However, it may not be for a week or so, as Mare is away on vacation. Also, we will be at the same camp together in two weeks, so we may think up ideas there. Don't worry, more will be coming along. Our chapter is already 2,446 words, but we will be adding more to it.

Author's Response: Mare: More praise! -cries- I'm back from vacation, and as of August 1st, we will be starting camp. All we need to do is touch up the chapter and end it, adding a little bit more to it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillie It's All Her Fault Again

19th July 2005:
This was really funny. I hope you update soon. I'm not rushing you or anything, it's just that the first chapter was so good, that I want to read more. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Christina: Uh, thanks.

Author's Response: Mare: Aaw, sweet praise! We will most certainly get to work on chapter two this month, and we might get it published in a week or two.

 Report Review

Review #16, by shadowbabe It's All Her Fault Again

9th July 2005:
:) I've acually never read the Lemony Snicket books... but I know the basics as it seems to be very popular with the one or two people who acually read for enjoyment at school... but I like this very much! Good job.

Author's Response: Christina: That was a very nice review. Ooh, Mare needs to read the one. Thank you very much. -goes to get Mare-

Author's Response: Christina: That was a very nice review. Ooh, Mare needs to read the one. Thank you very much. -goes to get Mare- Mare: I commend thee! Now to read the rest of the reviews...

 Report Review

Review #17, by HARRY POTTER GEEK It's All Her Fault Again

9th July 2005:
Great stories to combine.

Author's Response: Christina: Mare's the weirdo. I'm normal. Sorry, that was random, but I had to blurt it out. Thank you anyways.

Author's Response: Mare: After I finished reading all of the A.S.O.U.E books, I thought of writing a crossover, but I gave it up until Miss Christina The Great suggested we write one together. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maverick It's All Her Fault Again

6th July 2005:
awesome... this could go on as a r/hr fanfic too.

Author's Response: Christina: Again, I'll hgave to talk it over with Miss Mare.

Author's Response: Mare: They like it! They really like it! We're both Ron/Hermione shippers, so it'll probably go on like that anyway, depending on Hermione's interest in Klaus. -giggles-

 Report Review

Review #19, by charmed ravenclaw It's All Her Fault Again

5th July 2005:
This is so much better than the last Series of Unfortunate Events/ Harry Potter that I read. Update soon!

Author's Response: Christina: Mare, I feel special, don't you?

Author's Response: Mare: Yayness! We have both been on vacation for quite a while, so the updates might not commence until August. We're through a lot of chapter 2, so finishing it up and doing touch-ups won't take very long.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pop Tart It's All Her Fault Again

4th July 2005:
Great story so far... I'm a big fan of both JK Rowling and Lemony Snicket..... Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Christina: Ooh, thanks. I've only read seven out of eleven of the Lemony Snicket books, but the are very good so far. mare has read all of them. I would, but I don't have the 8th, 9th, or 11th.

Author's Response: Mare: Yayness again! Harry Potter will always be my personal favorite, but Lemony Snicket earns a close second.

 Report Review

Review #21, by EvilSmurfa It's All Her Fault Again

4th July 2005:
???? DON'T LET HERMOINE BE WITH ANY ONE BUT RON!!!

Author's Response: Christina: I dunno, I have to talk it over with Mare.

Author's Response: Mare: In the end it'll probably go like that anyway...Hermione probably will realize Klaus is too young for her. -giggles-

 Report Review

Review #22, by kirsty It's All Her Fault Again

4th July 2005:
funny

Author's Response: Christina: Thank you. Mare does most of the funny stuff. I just write the...other funny stuff and the...some other stuff. Mare is the best writer ever.

Author's Response: Mare: I am? Yayness! How many times have I said that? Anyway, Christina wrote the dung in-the-hand joke, and the last line was her doing. Don't believe her. Christina writes better than me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login