Reading Reviews for Princes of the Universe
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diandra Princes of the Universe

19th June 2007:
This was another really good one, I love your Sirius stories! They're all sooo good! Great job

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks :) and there's much more Sirius on the way...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Noblevyne Princes of the Universe

12th November 2006:
Brilliant song choice, sets the tone very well and tells me you have wonderful taste. I love the Sirius/James friendship and I think you've captured their closeness, their arrogant naivete and that charm they possessed well and there's just that tinge of panic, of sadness or tragedy in the wings that makes it. Well done!

Author's Response: *swoons* Have I told you I love you recently? 'Cos I do

 Report Review

Review #3, by ThestralRider92 Princes of the Universe

15th October 2006:
awesome.......i think that sums it up right there.......

Author's Response: Short and sweet. Thanks a lot! *loves*

 Report Review

Review #4, by navygirl529 Princes of the Universe

11th October 2006:
that was amazing!!! i loved this song fic! Queen, of course is awesome, and i must say that this song is rather befitting of the Marauders whow you wrote it! this is definitely going onto my favorites list!

Author's Response: Ooh I've been favourited! *huggles* I'm so glad you liked this. I listened to the song whilst re-reading PoA and it struck me exactly how fitting the song was. I'm off to look at your work, hopefully I'll fall in love with it...

 Report Review

Review #5, by tuppence Princes of the Universe

19th April 2006:
Perfect, in my opinion! This really is a James and Sirius song. I have, on several occasions thought so myself, but never had the wonderful insight to turn it into one. Great job!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm always a bit worried that I'll be the only one to see things the way I do. Nice to know you thought this was a sirius/james song too! And thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Demius Lupin Princes of the Universe

20th September 2005:
Whoa!!! That was deep and funny!! I loved every bit!! I especially loved the line about James coming in, his eyes bright and his tail wagging (no wait that was me!) that was hilarious!! If u have time, plz check out some of my stuff! Pwetty pwease!!??? ~*~DL

Author's Response: Again, same as velvet. Lovely review and thankyou! When I'm not quite so swamped with work I'll get around to reading your stuff, and I'll leave a nice happy review! So to Demius Lupin and to velvet, thankyou! Seriously, you made my miserab;e evening happy. DL

 Report Review

Review #7, by velvet Princes of the Universe

19th September 2005:
I absolutely loved this. Brilliant idea. It was so un-cliched. I wish I would have thought of it! I'm seriously impressed. Wonderful writing, the way you wrote from Sirius' point of view was a very nice touch. And it seemed more and more in-character of James and Sirius with every word that I read. Thanks for sharing this story with us, I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: There's a lack of words to describe the warm fuzzy feeling that knowing someone likes my stroy gives me. So to put it simply, thankyou! :D DL

 Report Review

Review #8, by flutterby Princes of the Universe

30th July 2005:
ahh, i love this song, absolutly love it. it's so perfect for james and sirius. good job! i loved the way you wrote it, awesome, plain and simple! check out my story Learning: Life and Love by me, flutterby! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CelticIce (quizilla) Princes of the Universe

8th July 2005:
i loved your flashback-type thingy! it was horribly sweet.this is the best Marauders story ive seen.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amaryllis Princes of the Universe

4th July 2005:
This is wonderful! I love your writing style and the whole idea is just so- perfect! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :D I don't really know why I wrote that. Ever since I was re-reading the third book and listening to music it just struck me as an apt song for the pair of them. DL

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amaryllis Princes of the Universe

4th July 2005:
This is wonderful! I love the writing style and the whole idea is just so- perfect!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login