Reading Reviews for A Forbidden Dream
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bouncing Rat Can their love withhold?

27th December 2005:
Do you want me to make you a banner for this story?

Author's Response: Oh, yes, please. I've been asking around but no one seems to wanna. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bouncing Rat Can their love withhold?

26th December 2005:
Don't let Hermione fall in love with Ron!!! Hermione & Draco are 4eva! Loved the part where Luna kissed Draco! Omg it's so good! Is that the end or is there more coming! I'm gonna add this to my favourites! ~ Bouncing Rat.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bouncing Rat Their love

26th December 2005:
Ooo, this is good. On the 'Not from Draco chasing her, but from Ron. It was so good, I was thinking "Oh no, was Ron there?" And then Ron was standing at the edge of the tub. So much tension and then that!. Good fanifc. ~ Bouncing Rat.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco Is da Best Can their love withhold?

25th December 2005:
really good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Got_Mistaken_Identity Can their love withhold?

7th December 2005:
Great Chapter!, Looking forward to hear more from u!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anita Their love

3rd November 2005:
I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Heh, thanks. I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Riddle Their love

23rd August 2005:
i hope your not finished this story is great

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I apprieciated your review, and I'm sorry to say that yes, I am finished. But I plan to write other romances fics. So, "stay tuned"!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Baybeetricia Their love

12th July 2005:
Aww! This is so cute. I love it. I think it was so good when Draco and Ron was fighting. I know that by the end of Harry Potter (book or movie) someone if bound to fight over Hermione. But this fight was good. I mean real good. *sobs* Hermione was hit by Ron and Draco fought for her. HOW ABSOLUTELY ROMANTIC. Please continue

Author's Response: Thanks. I try! Lol. I'm finished with this story, but I plan to write other romance fics.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gothickllr3393 Their love

8th July 2005:
update asap pleeze !!! i rly rly rly rly rly want to no wut happens next. pleeze!!!

Author's Response: Well, I've updated the story, and that'll be the last one. But I plan to write other fics!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princess_Potter Their love

6th July 2005:
one word: AWSOME! Keep up the splendid work you genious! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! This was actually my first fic. I thought it was ok, but thanks for the review. I plan to write more fics, though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chanel Their love

6th July 2005:
this was great shocking but great your an great writinger i hope you write more

Author's Response: Thanks. I do try! This is my first, and it is finished. But don't fret! I plan to write more fics!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ashleigh. Their love

6th July 2005:
This is good! I can' twait to hear more.

Author's Response: Thank you a heap. I can't say how much I apprieciated your review. I'm finished with this fic, but I plan to write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie Their love

4th July 2005:
mental story im lovin it to bits ere!! its well smart keep it up mate really good!!

Author's Response: Hm, thanks! I'm glad you liked it, and I plan to write more fics later on.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ~Kat~ Their love

4th July 2005:
Good fic... Please write something more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will, so keep a look out for more fics by me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login