Reading Reviews for Our Mother's Request
  
278 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

7th October 2008:
VERy VERy GOOd

Write More please!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by young_lana_witch chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

20th May 2008:
Hmmm nice, I like it... I hope you update soon Please

 Report Review

Review #3, by Asinah chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

13th May 2008:
I suppose this story is also abandoned.. sigh
a good story too.. too bad most authors quit halfway throught it all and left the readers feeling unease.

 Report Review

Review #4, by groteskq_fatality chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

3rd May 2008:
awww.it sucks that this thing is abandoned.
sooo good too. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hanoverpretz01 CHAPTER 12-sober, rides, and love

1st February 2008:
not a parent
no way
update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by the girl who lived13 chapter six-let loose, have some fun

8th November 2007:
HEEHEEHEEHEE! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cutegriffindor chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

16th February 2007:
Brilliant...just awesome, write more cause i'm waiting for a long n beautiful chappie

 Report Review

Review #8, by christy86 chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

27th September 2006:
i really like your story i hope you write more i want to know what happens next to draco and hermione

 Report Review

Review #9, by winzie chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

9th September 2006:
I luv ur story!! when will the next one be out?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yui chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

25th August 2006:
That was a first gotta hand it to there parents for playing the best played game of match maker possible i really loved this chapter and i am defently looking forword to reading the next chapter and i can't wait to find out what Harry and Ron and the others have to say about Hermione and Draco's new found love for each other yeah so anyways looking forword to reading the next chapter plz update really soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spottedtail chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

10th August 2006:
LOL I love this...this is hilarious...it's sometimes scary how much mothers know...

 Report Review

Review #12, by aussiehpfan chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

17th July 2006:
yayayay!!! all - consuming fluffiness!!!!!!!!!
now get uup off your butt and update!!! pleasethanksmuch!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Heather chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

28th June 2006:
i really enjoy this story!!! it's really good, but you have not updated in like forever!!! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ana Chapter Two-two for tea, two to kill

28th May 2006:
i think the story line is rather good!!!! but... (lol) you need to keep ur tenses right lol it confuses the reader if they keep changing every sentence!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by brat chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

23rd May 2006:
update please?

 Report Review

Review #16, by in_a_rush chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

21st May 2006:
gr8 fan fic, keep it up please!! Don't let it end yet

 Report Review

Review #17, by bookfan28 chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

26th April 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE FAST!!! PLEASE!! =D

Author's Response: ......... dont think im finishing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by aussiehpfan chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

15th April 2006:
wowowowoooooooooot!! yay~~!! update soon or i will cry!! you are offically in my faves!!

Author's Response: yay..... im dont think i will update soon though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jaye chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

13th March 2006:
QUICKLY!!! write more of story!!! P.S. AWSOME!

Author's Response: yay.. im awsomee.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jaye chapter six-let loose, have some fun

6th March 2006:
Go Granger Go!

Author's Response: ^^ man i feel special

 Report Review

Review #21, by Renee chapter six-let loose, have some fun

1st March 2006:
lol! bloody terrific!! very funnie :P cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: thankss.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Rachael chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

27th February 2006:
umm you said one week... WHY HAVEN"T YOU UPDATED.... I love this story!!

Author's Response: AHHHHHH.. im sorry. i just dont feel like writng.. its hardddd.

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazy lady chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

17th February 2006:
HOLY COW!!! HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE YOU TO UPDATE!?!??!?!! IVE BEEN WAITING FOREVERRRRRRRRRRRrr

Author's Response: wow. you are a crazy lady.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kate chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

7th February 2006:
I want to seee more.. I am hooked.. :)

Author's Response: hooked? dont you get hooked on phonics?

 Report Review

Review #25, by kelly (ur cuz) chapter 14-shopping and movie, with the enemy??

5th February 2006:
wrute more and finish the whole story god damnit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!p.s. its really good

Author's Response: yay.. i dont wanna write.eeee.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>