Reading Reviews for The Angel of Grief
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ana The Angel of Grief

20th May 2006:
Wow, Teodora! That is absolutely amazing! You are sooo good at writing in English. By the way, I'm actually Ana Maria your cousin. I'm really proud of that fact. But anyway.. as my English teacher would say, I think that it is a wonderful, moving peice of descriptive writing. It's soo good!

Author's Response: Gee... Thanks... thanks a lot! To be honest, I really don't remember sending you a link to this... Did I?!? Anyways, maybe I'll soon be reading your stories here... Thanks again and talk to you soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by birdsong The Angel of Grief

13th November 2005:
Good short story. Tthe story line was good. "Mournful elegy" - is this right? And "neighter"?

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it and that you took the time to review it. It is possible for me to have made a few spelling or grammar mistakes. I'm not a native speaker - I'm from Romania. Anyway. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ivoryangel The Angel of Grief

2nd November 2005:
terribly sad, good story though, very well-written.

Author's Response: Thanks. Make sure you read "Even In Death" as well...

 Report Review

Review #4, by blacksouledbutterfly The Angel of Grief

13th October 2005:
so sad...but very cool. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, honey. As I said: I'm so very glad you people like my stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by black_goddess_marisa The Angel of Grief

13th October 2005:
mi-a placut povestea. Ai descris foarte frumos atmosfera. Very trista. You should really keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Well, well, what do you know?!? It's my dear friend, Marisa. Ma intrebam de ce cineva ar scrie in Romana, si abia cand am vazut numele mi-a picat fisa! Anyway. Ma bucur ca ti-a placut.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nina_wife_of _Fres The Angel of Grief

2nd October 2005:
Aww that was really sad. I liked the wat you kept the mystery of who it was to start off with =D great job. *Nina*

Author's Response: Thanks. I tried to give it a certain mood, you know... a certain atmosphere...

 Report Review

Review #7, by kristen The Angel of Grief

29th August 2005:
man i got goosebumps this is sooo good you are very talented

Author's Response: Geee! Thaks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragon Girl The Angel of Grief

5th July 2005:
YEY!!! Just realised I was first reviewer!!

Author's Response: good for u

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragon Girl The Angel of Grief

4th July 2005:
awwww so very sad and very very touvhing.

Author's Response: Thanks... !!! Hope you liked it... and read my other fics as well, okay?!? (to be published soon!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login