Reading Reviews for Sacrifice
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermabella Cullen Chapter I

28th October 2010:
this story sucks
it is apiece of crap hermione marring draco what are you smoking stupid

 Report Review

Review #2, by tashapenny Chapter II

17th March 2008:
OMG! the suspense! The drama! huzzah!! I like so much!! It sort of hooks... so bring on some more!! please!!1 NOW!


:)
x

 Report Review

Review #3, by njmsvolleyballchick Chapter II

1st February 2008:
that is really good i really liked it i wish you would write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vampire__ Chapter II

18th July 2006:
GReat update soon!!you draw your reader its quite fun reading your story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mia Chapter II

4th June 2006:
hello this is a really good story and the plot is great!!:D please update!! I beg you!! please!!!:P //Mia

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Chapter II

14th April 2006:
i liked that alot, the plot, it was fantastic, i feel bad for Hermione though and ron. 9 out of 10. thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Malfoy Chapter II

9th April 2006:
Please write more, it isn't very nice to leave people hanging off suspense like that. Please, I'm desperate. Not desperate to marry my worst enemy{how cute} but desperate enough to say please again. SO PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_Malfoy Chapter I

9th April 2006:
I must admit it is well written and brings about much feelings. On one hand I feel rather sad for most of it and yet I am dying to finding out how they fall one another.

 Report Review

Review #9, by louise Chapter II

19th November 2005:
continue this story it's even better then the other one!!! please continue writing for me!!! love louise

 Report Review

Review #10, by darymalfoy Chapter II

22nd October 2005:
O.K. this is seriously awesom i mean the plot is pretty unique, please finish this story, it seems like you had stop writting for awhile so please please continue, i hope Draco changes soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maria Rainer Chapter II

19th October 2005:
Egad! The suspense!

 Report Review

Review #12, by captian mop Chapter II

21st September 2005:
it's good finish it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moony_Meg Chapter II

29th August 2005:
This is a great story. I hope to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DancingNtheRain Chapter II

23rd August 2005:
i love the plot of this story and i admire your writing skills. plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kate Chapter II

14th August 2005:
Wow! Really good stuff! Can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fairgirl Chapter II

9th August 2005:
ohmy.....this is really really great. update very soon please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chelsea malfoy Chapter II

19th July 2005:
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CelticKisses Chapter II

18th July 2005:
ack! Ron come baaaaack! Save Hermione!!! .. *grumbles..* coward . . . again.. if she dont want him.. i do ;) awesome stuff!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slyswn180 Chapter II

17th July 2005:
how lovely Malfoy is being a jerk , ah that is the Slytherin way. anyways I can not wait for the next chapter. rock on!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bailey Chapter II

16th July 2005:
Good job! This story is getting really good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Andie Chapter II

15th July 2005:
Ohhh!! This is getting good! Your style of writing is really addictive, it's almost as if I can't read the chapter fast enough! I can't wait to see where this is going.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pixiegirl Chapter II

15th July 2005:
That's just...sad. How could Draco be like that? I hope he changes throughout the story? *puts puppy eyes* I really love Draco!!! That was such a great chapter!!!!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bailey Chapter I

9th July 2005:
Continue, please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CelticKisses Chapter I

8th July 2005:
diana this was awesome! It was so well written.. this is going to be a kick arse story!!!!!! I cant WAIT!!!!!!! *please update it as soon as you can *puppy eyes*

 Report Review

Review #25, by michelle Chapter I

7th July 2005:
please continue!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>