Reading Reviews for A Breath Away
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by evil_queen Chapter 8

23rd December 2006:
wow!! gr8 story so far i'll b awaiting ur next chappie!! check mine out double blue lines. can u please tell me where u get thoose banners. if u make them can u please make me 1. i have a pcturein mind already. type in at google images: baby,cute and use the 3rd 1 along!! and type in: cute boy baby and its the 3rd 1 along. thanz. (title double blue lines. pairing hermione/draco

Author's Response: Thanks :) I make my banners myself. If you'd like one just ead over to the requesting section of The Dark Arts

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriushpfan Chapter 8

23rd October 2006:
you are quite talented as a writer and a banner maker! if you could perhaps give me advice on making an awesome banner that would be awesome but anyway im really enjoying your story but would you update already?!
crazed_lil_chick@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IrishFaerie Chapter 8

2nd August 2006:
hey this is a really cool fic. its definitely very unique. i really hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco is fit 123 Chapter 8

27th February 2006:
please update. i've been waiting for years *ott* lol. Anyway love this story because of its different dynamics. yours draco is fit 123 aka emily

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meru Chapter 8

27th January 2006:
story is interesting, i hate leaving a story unfinished, write more soon, i get impatient easily

Author's Response: I realise this is like over a year since you left this, but in case your still waiting I'm intending to rewrite this entire story so hopefully I'll get it finished this time :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cleo Chapter 1

24th January 2006:
Went to read it :) Would like some more Charlie-Hermione interaction if you would. Now, don't keep us waiting as long for an update again, okay? Have fun writing!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco is fit 123 Chapter 8

10th January 2006:
Wat too short! come on, this is a fab storty. I've been waiting like forever for an update. Please update soon. Yours Emily AKA Draco is fit 123

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cleo Chapter 8

10th January 2006:
Didn't give up on you after all *hugs* - thanks for the update. Going to read it now!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tomfeltonisdeadsexy Chapter 8

6th January 2006:
Finally! You updated! Wahoo! What an excellent chappie! I can't wait to find more out about the ball! You are a brilliant writer! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serina Chapter 7

6th December 2005:
Hi Love this story: can't wait to see what happens especially what charlie and dumbledore are talking about

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Chapter 7

23rd November 2005:
Omg omg omg! This is such a beyond brilliant story! Wow. You are an extremely great author! Please keep up the good work and get that next chapter up to date! Wahoo...awesome job.

Author's Response: aw, you make me feel so special lol, and now i feel guilty for not updating in what is it...four months?!?! wow, i didn't realise it was so long! hopefully your still wanting to read it. i just started writing chapter 9 and i'm already like half way through it so it should be up in the next few days, so please be patient with me till then...pwetty please? : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chels Chapter 7

18th November 2005:
wow. i like just read your series and i absolutely LOVE it!!! and i most definetely cant wait until your next update..so do it soon. lol.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco is fit 123 Chapter 7

14th November 2005:
Please update soon.

Author's Response: should be soon i hope. i was hit by a bout of inspiration at one o'clock this morning and nw its almost finished - YAY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cleo Chapter 7

4th November 2005:
That's okay - I understand writer's block. However, I will keep checking for an update; maybe it will be waiting for me when I least expect it! *smiles* Good luck!

Author's Response: you've probably given up on me by now lol. i can't believe its been three months! i have almost finished the chapter now - only a few more paragraphs i think, then it'll be off to my beta and i'll have it up asap hopefully :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Draco is fit 123 Chapter 7

27th October 2005:
Cool story, love the whole charlie, hermione thing going on there.Keep writing.

Author's Response: i'm trying to get the next chapter written so hopefully it will be up soon. this sudden stream of such nice reviews has got me inspired again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cleo Chapter 7

21st October 2005:
I'm delighted about the update!! Thank you. Please update soon.

Author's Response: i'm soooo sorry about the long update, but its takin me along time to write the next chater - it just doesn't want to be written.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katielynn Chapter 5

27th August 2005:
This is really good so far, can't wait to see what happens next!

♥Katie

Author's Response: thanx : ) next chapter is waiting to be validated so it shouldn't be long

 Report Review


Review #18, by texasgal Chapter 5

14th August 2005:
I just started reading this today, and at the beginning I was really confused as to what was going on. I finally figured it out in the fourth chapter though, and I got really excited. Anyway, I won't say anything so I don't ruin it for other people, but update quickly please. You've got a really good story.

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it. thanx for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phantom Chapter 5

14th August 2005:
The flashback was excellent! I could picture the scene perfectly in my head! I also love your mature diction. It works better then simple words. Great Job!

Author's Response: thank you :D i like this chapter too. everyones always said i was good at english, so hence the "mature diction", i suppose :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Phantom Chapter 4

14th August 2005:
Yea! You updated! I'm still loving it!

Author's Response: lol, thanx :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Phantom Chapter 3

24th July 2005:
Grammar, once again. But wonderful chapter! Can't wait for your next one.

Author's Response: thanx :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phantom Chapter 2

24th July 2005:
Suprisingly enough, there is nothing wrong with this chapter! I love the story so far. But be sure to go back and fix your grammatical errors. I believe saw three or four.

Author's Response: i was kinda worried about this chapter but thanks for the reassurance : ) i do get this story beta'd but i guess you can't catch everything.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Phantom Chapter 1

24th July 2005:
First, before I read your fanfic, you may want to rewrite your summary. It should be more intriguing and lure readers to your story . . . Wow! I just read your opening scene and it was very well done! The only problem is that you could probably add that Dumbledore looked out the window and also watched the students in the snowball fight, but could not seem to locate a certain intelligent Gryffindor. And then say that he smile inwardly and said "She's gone" . . . the chapter is excellent so far, but make sure to check over your grammar . . . Amazing! I've been reviewing stories all day and this is definitely my favorite! Great Job! My only concern is the part when Charlie "immediately threw himself into the chair". Why would he act so suddenly? Be sure to explain or simply say that the least he could do was watch over her or maybe he wanted to figure out the mystery himself. Other than that, superb chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! the summary definately sucked, but i had someone rewrite it for me and its better now. i'm very proud of the opening scene, i like it alot, but i thought i had mentioned dumble dore watching them, ah well...thanx for pointing it out and thanx for reveiwing :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by WatsonsTwin Chapter 3

23rd July 2005:
More!!!!

Author's Response: lol. the next chap is with my beta now, so only a little bit to wait.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jillian Chapter 2

11th July 2005:
That was so good. Write more and fast.

Author's Response: more coming soon - promise! thanx for the reveiw :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>