Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Sanitarium
  
3,425 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newtesque Connections

28th October 2014:
Are you still working on this story? The suspense has been killing me for over a year... :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aakanksha Connections

12th October 2014:
Why aren't you updating? please do! I really want to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aakanksha Connections

30th September 2014:
This is awesome. You have a wonderful imagination and you made Harry Potter so much more interesting for me. But would this change Harry in the wizarding world? And if sirius is dead, as ron said then how is he alive here?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aoife Connections

12th September 2014:
Oh wow, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liv Connections

2nd June 2014:
This is really, really good. I'm having a blast reading this. When I started reading, I thought it was another cliched 'Harry is actually a mental patient and it was all a hallucination' story, but this is a brilliant plot-twisting take on it that actually fits with canon brilliantly. I cannot wait to see the rest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BelieveInYourself Connections

11th March 2014:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!! I love this story so much!!! It's super original and you MUST finish it! Please come back and update! I do have a few questions though:

How old is Ron since he has a job?
Is Ginny and Ron siblings still?
Is Charlie, Bill, Fred and George real?
Who is the Ginny's parents since Molly is Draco's mother?

 Report Review

Review #7, by CompanyRavenclaw Connections

10th February 2014:
MUST HAVE MORE PLEASE!!!
This story has turned out way better than I thought. I love the complications. This seems really well thought out. Nice job and PLEASE KEEP GOING!

 Report Review

Review #8, by NearlyHeadlessNick Connections

17th January 2014:
Please continue this!!! I love this idea of the alternate worlds, and I really want to know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna Lost Escape of a Madman

17th December 2013:
I love this story, mainly because it's realistic. Well, as far as Harry Potter is realistic. And, we all once thought it while reading the books, haven't we? What if the last sentence of Deathly Hallows was, 'Then Harry woke up in his cupboard under the stairs.' Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Donda Where am I?

7th December 2013:
Creative idea. Well written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Iryelb Connections

3rd December 2013:
I really like this story, also I kept thinking that Hagrid would be great as the gardener in this reality.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cathy20 Connections

28th November 2013:
SOMEHOW, SOMEWAY THIS STORY MUST BE COMPLETED!

 Report Review

Review #13, by theblacksisters Connections

29th October 2013:
UPDATE! I'm interested to see how this ends.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsErrol Connections

6th October 2013:
this is sososososo good

 Report Review

Review #15, by indyheart Escape of a Madman

27th September 2013:
Absolutely hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #16, by indyheart Inkblots, Goals, and Sarcastic Remarks

27th September 2013:
I loved these two lines!

One of them looked the size of a knut, but then again, imaginary things weren't that good of a comparison.

"I laughed, simple as that. Might have been slightly maniacal, but clearly amusement isn't encouraged here," Harry shrugged.

LOL Had me rollin'. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by indyheart Literally Out of My Wits

27th September 2013:
Poor Harry! I think I would prefer a fantasy world to live in as well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by indyheart Where am I?

27th September 2013:
Whoa. Whoa! This is crazy, I love it. I have never read a fanfic like this one... I cannot wait to read some more. Kudos!

A few typos..
chool (instead of school) and near the end "Your twisting my words around." (should be You're)

Incredibly original -- and well written.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gavin Inkblots, Goals, and Sarcastic Remarks

16th July 2013:
Wo this is really making my head spin

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gavin Literally Out of My Wits

16th July 2013:
So spell binding (not really though)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gavin Visits with Reality

16th July 2013:
Wow. I really don't know what's gonna happen next

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gavin Death Eaters, a Princess, and an Evil Sorcerer

14th July 2013:
Dafuq is happenin?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gavin Death Eaters, a Princess, and an Evil Sorcerer

14th July 2013:
Dafuq is happenin?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gavin Death Eaters, a Princess, and an Evil Sorcerer

14th July 2013:
Dafuq?!?! When Harry woke up i thought everything was
ok but I guess not

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gavin Where am I?

14th July 2013:
I think it's good so far..really mind warping though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>