Reading Reviews for Concealed Romance
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryandginny2k9 Concealed Romance: Chapter 3 - The Ball and a Hidden Beauty

21st December 2009:
as far as here its excellent but the storyline changes too rapidly in the next chapters

 Report Review

Review #2, by GlueGun Concealed Romance: Chapter 6 A Twist in Fate (Pt. 1 Mistress of the Tower)

14th April 2006:
It's real funny especially Ron and his chocolate..lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fantsay_Godess17 Concealed Romance: Chapter 2 - Preparation for Presentation

22nd June 2005:
once again I <3 it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fantsay_Godess17 Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

22nd June 2005:
I <3 IT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterFan Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

13th April 2003:
Please update, this is a tremendously good story and you have left us hanging for quite a while. Now you have started on a new story, but... what about this one?

 Report Review

Review #6, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

8th March 2003:
It\'s getting even better (if possible). Keep going, you rule!!!!!! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my story \"Broken\". I worked really hard on it but I never get reviews! Please read it, it would mean a lot to me! THANX!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dancegirlash Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

15th January 2003:
This is a great story! I love Harry and Hermione pairings! Anyways I think Ravyn should go out with a guy named Schuyler! Do you like that name? Keep writing OK!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PurrtinaPearson Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

24th December 2002:
Pretty cool twist Riley. So you should read my story Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix. Als Read my Ron-Hermione Romance: It was bond to happen sometime

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeeWeasley Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

23rd December 2002:
This is a very interesting story! Not bad! I like how Hermione and Harry get together. I just found Ron absolutely hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lorrie Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

14th December 2002:
ite a interesting consept keep going

 Report Review

Review #11, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

14th December 2002:
WHERES PART 2?????????????????

 Report Review

Review #12, by lauren Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

21st November 2002:
keep going i want to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #13, by lauren Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

21st November 2002:


 Report Review

Review #14, by Everett Scott Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

19th November 2002:
I thougth perhaps you would want some original reviews. I think your story is excellent, you manipulate the characters quite well. You are very tasteful in the descriptions as well, nothing over board, bravo! Please continue, I'd like to read more about the new couples.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cybershelb Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

17th November 2002:
can i have a bit bigger part? why is ron so mad? i cant believe harry and hermione "did it"! plz write another chapter!!!! its a KOOL story and i wanna hear more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cybershelb Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

17th November 2002:
ok, e-mail me!!! thats kool!!!! but if ginny dont like him no mo than can he go out with me? my name is shelby. he meets me in Hogsmeade. That would be SSOO KOOL!!!!!!!!! I LOVE U MAN U R THE KOOLEST!!!!!!! plz custom a character called shelby for me. u said u could custom! plz!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cybershelb Concealed Romance: Chapter 1 - Missed Chances

17th November 2002:
um, what to say... how bout WRITE MORE OR ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok im done. but plz write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login