Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Letters to No One
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gummybear Dear Ron,

20th June 2009:
LUV it! It shows that they died happy! Write on!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pheonix Dust Dear Ron,

9th April 2006:
Wow...just wow...great idea to present it like that! It's touchin...i love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mr Padfoot Dear Ron,

8th February 2006:
This is really different, but in a good way. Is that suppost to be Ginny thinking about Ron at the end? Don't get me wrong, I really really liked this one! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annika Keys Dear Ron,

12th November 2005:
awwwww. How cute....now im sad.....*cries*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Dear Ron,

22nd August 2005:
it's great

 Report Review

Review #6, by holly Dear Ron,

5th August 2005:
its okay a bit random but i fink i like it ummmm keep typn

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fan Fic Fanatic(KitKat) Dear Ron,

25th July 2005:
I thought It was very nice, though the end leaves the reader wanting more, wanting to know who exactly was happy, Harry or Ron? WE may never know

 Report Review

Review #8, by ~thea Dear Ron,

18th July 2005:
Immensely touching. LOVED the gaps in Ron's responses so that I could fill it in myself. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by no Dear Ron,

12th July 2005:
please continue with the story, its fabolous!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by witchy_woman73 Dear Ron,

7th July 2005:
Wow! I'm intrigued. I really liked this opening chapter. I do believe you may have missed your calling Carl! ~Tina

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophia Montgomery Dear Ron,

7th July 2005:
:) I was looking in the romance category and I saw this story. I didn't have enough time to read it, so I bookmarked it by adding it to my favorites, and promising myself to read it later. Carl, I hope you'll be happy to know that it will be staying in my favorites! You will be continuing this, right? I think you did a rather splendid job on the romance. There could be a bit more description in the first part about Ginny finding the box, though. Other than that, wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WritsyArithmancer Dear Ron,

6th July 2005:
Wow! This story was absolutely touching! *weeps* I do hope you continue with it. That is, if this is only part one. I am eager to read the rest of the story. *grabs a tissue* It was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mia_09 Dear Ron,

3rd July 2005:
it's good so far. plez hurry and finish writing this story. I want to know more

 Report Review

Review #14, by allie Dear Ron,

2nd July 2005:
i'm a little left in the dark about some things... like what type of job ron has and why they were meeting at the leaky cauldron, but i really like it so far! keep going with the story, and hopefully ginny will find the other letters so she can piece them all together!!! anyway... you're off to a great start

 Report Review

Review #15, by luxe is genki Dear Ron,

2nd July 2005:
um....that was strange very different but i liked it! lol. update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lil Malfoy Dear Ron,

2nd July 2005:
oooo, that's so sad... very interesting though. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ollie Dear Ron,

2nd July 2005:
really moving, i felt impelled to read more. im not quite sure what that big word means, but i think it means i felt like i needed to read more. it was great.

 Report Review

Review #18, by emlow(too lazy to log in) Dear Ron,

1st July 2005:
awww! that was so sad! i cant believe how amazing that was! great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gold Pheonix Dear Ron,

1st July 2005:
That was really really good, the layout is amazing, but I don't get it really.... Who are so happy together? Ginny & Harry? And why do they have to speak to Hermione in the pub at 8 lol? Update soon, though, cus I'm lovin this! =) ~Harley xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elf_ears13 Dear Ron,

30th June 2005:
Wow. Very. . .nice. Just noticed one thing: on the letter from Hermione, dated July 16, 1998, you didn't capitalize 'when' when it was at the beginning of a sentence. I know that that's a very minor detail, but I just had to say it. Other than that, it was perfect. Can't wait to read the next chapter, when it comes around.

 Report Review

Review #21, by EvilSmurfa Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
It sounds really good to me, but I haven't read it. it sounds to sad. What are your HAPPY stories?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Grints Girl Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
You know what? I actully like it! I was a bit skeptical at first but it"s really good. Update soon! BTW-Love the Banner!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Monkeymoiz Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
wow this is a really cool idea for a story and its soooooo original

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. I don't see many fics like this on the site and thought it was time to write one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by A2 senior Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
This is definitely an intriguing start, good storyline idea. More detail about their vacations/travels would be good in the notes, since this is their communication. Doesn't have to move the plot, just provide texture.

Author's Response: Hm... I wonder who this is.... I'll be including more "nicities" in some of the other letters coming up. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jendarran Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
*sniff*

Author's Response: *smods*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>