Reading Reviews for Letters to No One
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gummybear Dear Ron,

20th June 2009:
LUV it! It shows that they died happy! Write on!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pheonix Dust Dear Ron,

9th April 2006:
Wow...just wow...great idea to present it like that! It's touchin...i love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mr Padfoot Dear Ron,

8th February 2006:
This is really different, but in a good way. Is that suppost to be Ginny thinking about Ron at the end? Don't get me wrong, I really really liked this one! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annika Keys Dear Ron,

12th November 2005:
awwwww. How cute....now im sad.....*cries*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Dear Ron,

22nd August 2005:
it's great

 Report Review

Review #6, by holly Dear Ron,

5th August 2005:
its okay a bit random but i fink i like it ummmm keep typn

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fan Fic Fanatic(KitKat) Dear Ron,

25th July 2005:
I thought It was very nice, though the end leaves the reader wanting more, wanting to know who exactly was happy, Harry or Ron? WE may never know

 Report Review

Review #8, by ~thea Dear Ron,

18th July 2005:
Immensely touching. LOVED the gaps in Ron's responses so that I could fill it in myself. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by no Dear Ron,

12th July 2005:
please continue with the story, its fabolous!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by witchy_woman73 Dear Ron,

7th July 2005:
Wow! I'm intrigued. I really liked this opening chapter. I do believe you may have missed your calling Carl! ~Tina

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophia Montgomery Dear Ron,

7th July 2005:
:) I was looking in the romance category and I saw this story. I didn't have enough time to read it, so I bookmarked it by adding it to my favorites, and promising myself to read it later. Carl, I hope you'll be happy to know that it will be staying in my favorites! You will be continuing this, right? I think you did a rather splendid job on the romance. There could be a bit more description in the first part about Ginny finding the box, though. Other than that, wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WritsyArithmancer Dear Ron,

6th July 2005:
Wow! This story was absolutely touching! *weeps* I do hope you continue with it. That is, if this is only part one. I am eager to read the rest of the story. *grabs a tissue* It was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mia_09 Dear Ron,

3rd July 2005:
it's good so far. plez hurry and finish writing this story. I want to know more

 Report Review

Review #14, by allie Dear Ron,

2nd July 2005:
i'm a little left in the dark about some things... like what type of job ron has and why they were meeting at the leaky cauldron, but i really like it so far! keep going with the story, and hopefully ginny will find the other letters so she can piece them all together!!! anyway... you're off to a great start

 Report Review

Review #15, by luxe is genki Dear Ron,

2nd July 2005:
um....that was strange very different but i liked it! lol. update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lil Malfoy Dear Ron,

2nd July 2005:
oooo, that's so sad... very interesting though. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ollie Dear Ron,

2nd July 2005:
really moving, i felt impelled to read more. im not quite sure what that big word means, but i think it means i felt like i needed to read more. it was great.

 Report Review

Review #18, by emlow(too lazy to log in) Dear Ron,

1st July 2005:
awww! that was so sad! i cant believe how amazing that was! great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gold Pheonix Dear Ron,

1st July 2005:
That was really really good, the layout is amazing, but I don't get it really.... Who are so happy together? Ginny & Harry? And why do they have to speak to Hermione in the pub at 8 lol? Update soon, though, cus I'm lovin this! =) ~Harley xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elf_ears13 Dear Ron,

30th June 2005:
Wow. Very. . .nice. Just noticed one thing: on the letter from Hermione, dated July 16, 1998, you didn't capitalize 'when' when it was at the beginning of a sentence. I know that that's a very minor detail, but I just had to say it. Other than that, it was perfect. Can't wait to read the next chapter, when it comes around.

 Report Review

Review #21, by EvilSmurfa Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
It sounds really good to me, but I haven't read it. it sounds to sad. What are your HAPPY stories?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Grints Girl Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
You know what? I actully like it! I was a bit skeptical at first but it"s really good. Update soon! BTW-Love the Banner!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Monkeymoiz Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
wow this is a really cool idea for a story and its soooooo original

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. I don't see many fics like this on the site and thought it was time to write one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by A2 senior Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
This is definitely an intriguing start, good storyline idea. More detail about their vacations/travels would be good in the notes, since this is their communication. Doesn't have to move the plot, just provide texture.

Author's Response: Hm... I wonder who this is.... I'll be including more "nicities" in some of the other letters coming up. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jendarran Dear Ron,

29th June 2005:
*sniff*

Author's Response: *smods*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>