Reading Reviews for I Miss You Daddy
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara_Sj I Miss You Daddy

5th April 2011:
This was beautiful. I wish there was more to it but I checked the Prequel and you haven't updated in a while. I don't want to get hooked, only to find out you're going to abandon it or something ! :O hahah.

But, on its own even, this was amazing. I loved Harry's daughter, she's so adorable (even though I've barely seen anything of her- that's how wonderful your writing is).

 Report Review

Review #2, by keladry_leigh I Miss You Daddy

11th July 2007:
that was so sad i was crying so bad it was a great chapter keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by hhhgirl I Miss You Daddy

23rd April 2007:
It's so sad!! It's a big tear-jerker! I was crying during the middle, and then when she said that thing about seeing him, I was basically sobbing! *I'm a big baby* I can't wait to read the next chapter in Baby, either! Wicked, Ace story!


 Report Review

Review #4, by To_close_to_the_end I Miss You Daddy

27th February 2007:
Im bawling my eyes out, literaly. That was so sad. Not convincing that the child was in first grade, but still so sad. 9/11 huh? I loved that video. I just finished reading a story about it. Maybe thats why im literaly crying.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorGirl153 I Miss You Daddy

13th January 2007:
oh this is so sad! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by taylorj828 I Miss You Daddy

10th January 2007:
that's pretty great. sad.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jada Jasmine I Miss You Daddy

18th December 2006:
i was BAWLING by the end of this.it was soo good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cheeky Monkey I Miss You Daddy

16th November 2006:
OMG it made me cry


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sagitara I Miss You Daddy

11th November 2006:
this was so sad *tears*...I just recently saw the 9/11 video, it truly does inspire, after I saw it, I ended up writing the sadest short story in my life, not for HPFF, but for school. Well great job...I need to read the story that goes with this though...I want to know what happened to Harry...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livi Lovegood I Miss You Daddy

15th October 2006:
aww... this is so sad, fantastic writing, and u made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #11, by moomoo_withmoremoo I Miss You Daddy

11th October 2006:
Okay, I cried! But that's probably because it's kind of like the story with me and my daddy...

but anyway, it's really great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny_weasley654 I Miss You Daddy

17th September 2006:
harry is dead that is horrible. i wish u hahnt killed him off

 Report Review

Review #13, by Game I Miss You Daddy

10th September 2006:
My father died when I was five. Just old enough for me to have a memory or two and miss him, but too young to truly know and remember him. It's been eleven years... I don't cry often, but this story made my eyes glaze over. It's touching, so sweet. I'm glad I stubbled upon it^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriouslyLoveSirius I Miss You Daddy

29th August 2006:
You know what .. I watched the 9/11 video a few minutes ago, and I accidentaly came over this ..

IT WAS SO SAD! OMG! I'm crying like a maniac here, and I feel stupid because of it .... I don't know what to say, it was so beautiful and so ... SAAAD! :'(

 Report Review

Review #15, by SpringAngel I Miss You Daddy

21st August 2006:
That was...awsome!! Really sad. Definately one of my favorites! 10/10! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by pigwidgeon385 I Miss You Daddy

19th August 2006:
It was very good. I read this becuase of the "Make Me Cry" challenge- but it didn't make me cry. Good job though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fall Season I Miss You Daddy

17th August 2006:
Ohh, this is so sad. I love that video. I cry almost every time I watch it. This was sucha great story, keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrs_heather_grint I Miss You Daddy

10th August 2006:
Wow. I loved it. I am now forced to go read the prequel and your other stories. 93820983109830291803191237391803321337982719837983/10.

 Report Review

Review #19, by I am Mr Sheriff I Miss You Daddy

12th July 2006:
Aw that's sad! It was really good. I'm gonna read the prequel right now

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MissLilyEvans I Miss You Daddy

3rd July 2006:
I love this story..

Author's Response: Gracias, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by _Emma_ I Miss You Daddy

13th June 2006:
That was so sad! im gonna read the prequel

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the one-shot. Enjoy the prequel! Thanks, hun!

 Report Review

Review #22, by when a phoenix flies cry I Miss You Daddy

4th June 2006:
i love this it's great, i'm crying, awww i'm gunna go read the prequel now,
well done this is great

Author's Response: Aw thank you, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brenda16 I Miss You Daddy

9th May 2006:
oh my god, i'm totally crying. I am such a loser. lol. great story, it's brillant, it could not be better. This is so beautiful. So well done, so wonderful!!! you should be so proud, this is one terrific one-shot... so brillant and beautiful. I love it, this is definitely a favorite, without a doubt. I'm gonna check your others stories, and if they're as good as this, which they probably are, you are one terrific writer. Great job!!! I'm so jealous, i wish i wrote it, lol. Awesome!!! i can not say that enough. lol :) definitely a 9.

Author's Response: Oh don't worry. I cry when I read sad one-shots, so no worries. I'm right there with you. I hope you enjoy my other stories! And you shouldn't be jealous, my writting is not all that good, but i'm flattered all the same. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Famel I Miss You Daddy

4th May 2006:
Awww. That was really sad, but i liked it. Its a very good story! Can't wait to read the prequel! I'll be sure 2 check out your other fics!

Author's Response: The prequel is already up it's called Baby Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lily_black I Miss You Daddy

27th April 2006:
Oh my God!!!!!!!!!!! What a lovely story! I was so touched I can't believe it! Amazing, it's all I can say

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>