Reading Reviews for the lord of the Potter
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissPeeves detention gone worse

29th July 2009:
OMG that was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #2, by flye_hermione detention gone worse

29th July 2007:
lol that was hilarious, i love it all, the way at the start dumbledore says 'you simply do not let elephants go loose in the bathrooms' that was so funny and the way it goes 'you can't kill me otherwise J.K.Rowling wouldn't have anything to write about! LOL! ;D I love this you should so write the next chap! and gandalf 'that's so totally not fair!' i love it, plz write more.
soz got carried away cos it's so FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Severus detention gone worse

7th May 2006:
Anyone who gives this fic a rating of 6 or less has no sence of humor

 Report Review

Review #4, by Starskysea detention gone worse

4th November 2005:
FUNNYEST THING I'VE READ SO FAR!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by brittany detention gone worse

21st September 2005:
put legoles and hermi togedor

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny19994 detention gone worse

24th August 2005:
LOL!!!!!!! Great first chapter! Update soon! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mia detention gone worse

1st August 2005:
OMG!!! Brillient! But when did Elijah Wood get drunk? Did that really happen?

 Report Review

Review #8, by emma detention gone worse

20th July 2005:
i love it keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by excalivar detention gone worse

20th July 2005:
Briiliant. I love the humor. plz write more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SadForSirius detention gone worse

11th July 2005:
Luv it! I really like LotR and HP, so it's pure brilliance. Please right more.

Author's Response: thank you i'm worikng on typing up the second chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by sara and chrissy detention gone worse

8th July 2005:
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! HILARIOUS!@

Author's Response: thank u person that i don't know

 Report Review

Review #12, by lea detention gone worse

2nd July 2005:
u so should write more, this is way cool, i promise that if u write more, i for 1 would read it. the idea is totally cool. i love the way gandalf said 'i thought i was special'. excellent fic.

Author's Response: thx so much!! i thought it sucked

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ezra detention gone worse

1st July 2005:
Hey. This was high-larious. im cracking up right now. No, NOW. Death to orlando! long live Viggo the King!

Author's Response: viggo is hot

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadow detention gone worse

1st July 2005:
dude! funny!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashley5895 detention gone worse

1st July 2005:
its so funny. i love it and i laughed so much i cryed. its so good. write more soon love the if you kill me j.k rowling wont have anything to write about and the maginzeen thing. its real good keep it up.

Author's Response: i will but the updates will be slow cuz i'll be in china

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bama detention gone worse

1st July 2005:
I love it! I love it! hehe! Is it over? a one-shot? crap!

Author's Response: it's not over ...yet i'm still writing but i'm gonna be in china for a month and a half so the updates are gonna be pretty slow. But the good news is that i'm halfway through typing chapter 2

 Report Review

Review #17, by maverick detention gone worse

30th June 2005:
i love it. keep writing

Author's Response: thx!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JordanMS detention gone worse

29th June 2005:
I don't get it. Is that the end? It needs more of a story to it Sorry

Author's Response: nope it's not the end...yet

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Renea Acertigo detention gone worse

29th June 2005:
lol that is so funny... and random. I laugh at the humor. HAHAHAHA

Author's Response: thank u so much and i thought it sucked

 Report Review

Review #20, by voldymouldy detention gone worse

28th June 2005:
oooooo wowey im the first person to review your story! does that make me specally?!! lolish! anyway your story was very random and i liked it yay! wirte more coz its funny! yay

Author's Response: i guess it makes you special. i like your name

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login