Reading Reviews for improvident
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by recklessly_sweet Lazy Days

18th July 2011:
the story is awsome
but i hope the 'you' is going to stop, it doesn make it feel personal
sorry for the bad commment but i thought you should know
but overall i loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yasmine :) Thrash Unreal

17th August 2009:
OH MY GOD!! damnn youu cliffhangerrr!! :P yah, i was ssoo into it!! i cant wiat to see wah happenss... great storyy, thxx.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ciara512 Thrash Unreal

9th January 2009:
Just found this story, or refound it, I have a feeling I read it before! Really like it anyway! Keep updating, I wanna know who she is! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrownMeetsHazelEyes Something Called Feelings

24th January 2008:
I absolutely adore this story, =) it's awesomly written, and I justlike it, period! =D

Author's Response: thanks!!! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by icyfire Thrash Unreal

16th January 2008:
YAY! you reviewed!!! I love this story! Such a good cliffhanger. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I will try to update more often. Thank you so much for sticking with the story! love ya! --astrid

 Report Review

Review #6, by egad_paisley Colorful

30th October 2007:
I liked this chapter a lot! I hope you can find time to update soon -- I really love this story! xo apple

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by egad_paisley The Perfect Prefect

30th October 2007:
I think this is my favorite chapter so far :) Your descriptions of the scenes going on were wonderful! Just so well written...Only one chapter left :( I hope you update soon! xo apple

Author's Response: I am actually in the middle of writing the next one, and I hope it's out soon! Thank you for keeping up, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by egad_paisley Quidditch Qualms

30th October 2007:
Ah! Cliffhanger! Good thing there's two more chapters to read :) I really loved the plot of this chapter. What about the old lady though? What ever happened to her? xo apple

Author's Response: You'll see ... hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by egad_paisley False Reassurance

30th October 2007:
Uh-oh what's wrong with Ginny?! I think I know! Well, I really, really want to read more, so I'm going to leave a short review. Hey, at least I left one! :) xo apple

Author's Response: Yes, haha. At least you left one! And thank you very much for it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by egad_paisley Smashing Interruptions

30th October 2007:
I think this calls for a major "AW". But really, this chapter was quite good. I can't wait to read the next! xo apple

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, I can't believe you've reviewed every single chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by egad_paisley Something Called Feelings

30th October 2007:
Oh my how wonderful! This was really great. What a nice, fluffy chapter! ahhh, I really can't wait to read what's next now!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I hope you like what's coming...:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by egad_paisley Diagon Alley

30th October 2007:
Yet again, another wonderful chapter! I know I sound redundant, but I can't think of anything other to say than that. Hmm, I didn't see many, if any, grammatical errors, and I really love the tone to the story. Can't wait to read more! xo apple

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! (I'm running out of things to say as well! ^_^)

 Report Review

Review #13, by egad_paisley The Burrow

30th October 2007:
Awww, another happy chapter! I am really enjoying this story! Off to read the next chapter... xo apple

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by egad_paisley True Intentions

30th October 2007:
Ha, I loved this chapter! Elly's aunt and uncle are hilarious. I really love your dialogue. I think that you're keeping to the plot really well and everything. Can't wait to read more! xo apple

Author's Response: Yes, I love her family. So chaotic! Thank you for reviewing & reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by egad_paisley Cookies?

30th October 2007:
Crepy! This kepy me on edge, like, the entire time. This story just makes me so happy! :) On to the next ... xo apple

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it can bring you joy, lol. Keep on reading, then! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by egad_paisley Lazy Days

30th October 2007:
Oooh, I love this! It's very well written. Your descriptions are very nice. I love Elly! She's wonderful. Can't wait to read more :) xo apple

Author's Response: Thank you, Apple! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hullo Colorful

14th August 2007:
Love it! update soon!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by maovlgyfqn Cookies?

21st June 2007:
Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! cjnztpqmnnmu

Author's Response: Um, you're welcome! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fadedreams Colorful

19th June 2007:
please update soon!
i really like your story!

Author's Response: I'm in the middle of the next chapter, which should be up soon. Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by joojoo Colorful

23rd April 2007:
Really well done on the story so far. Quite different from the Oliver/OC stories you read about usually. but i loved it all the same. great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope that it's not exactly the same as all the others. :) Hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moongirl Colorful

11th April 2007:
Hey I really love this story, its weird to be reading CoS in someone elses pov.

Really good! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will try! (;

 Report Review

Review #22, by Autalen Colorful

28th March 2007:
I can't believe it took me so long to read this! I said I would get around to it ages ago... I'm sorry! But now I have, and it was indeed a fantastic chapter. That horrible Flint -- he'll be a problem for a long time to come, won't he? What'll Oliver do when he finds out? And nice cliffhanger, by the way, I hope you can update again soon! =D Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been waiting for your review for forever (;

 Report Review

Review #23, by janee True Intentions

18th March 2007:
AH
the pop sounds scary.

ollie

Author's Response: (; Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rachel Cookies?

30th January 2007:
Oh my gosh!!! This is really scary! I like the fact that your story isn't all about the girl falling in love with a guy.
VERY creative too!

Author's Response: Thanks (;

 Report Review

Review #25, by quidditchlover83 Colorful

29th January 2007:
This is one of my favorites! I hope you update soon! I'm dying with anticipation

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>