Reading Reviews for Life Worth Living
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eri VI- Accident, Intention, and Coincidence

16th August 2013:
I loved this chapter. You wrote such a beautiful exchange between Harry and Cat. I was really taken in. There growing friendship makes me sad that it could end when someone comes for him like they do ever summer. I cant wait to see how you keep them together and if it evolves into a romantic relationship. It is nice to see Harry happy for once in such a simple way passing the summer doing things kids do rather than living too fast as kids that are looking to grow up to quickly. Nicely written dialog too. Very believable.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Haven XX - History

28th November 2012:
This storry is excellent and goes beyond the normal
boundaries. I wish you much success and it is my hope
that you will complete it properly. And to quote ron
Weasley "Oi! Quite groping my sister!"

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bree IV- Owls, Notes, and Games

21st August 2012:
I like Catherine already!!! Your very talented at writting

 Report Review

Review #4, by Me myself and i XX - History

22nd May 2012:
I have been looking through the harry/oc stories for one that was so amazing that i couldn't stop reading. Well u were the one who wrote the story. I have fallen in love with this story and can not wait for the next chapter to be put up. Keep up the good work! I love Catherine but just wondering if u could show a picture or something to show what u think she would look like. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Me myself and i XX - History

22nd May 2012:
I have been looking through the harry/oc stories for one that was so amazing that i couldn't stop reading. Well u were the one who wrote the story. I have fallen in love with this story and can not wait for the next chapter to be put up. Keep up the good work! I love Catherine but just wondering if u could show a picture or something to show what u think she would look like. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nate II- A Storage Room and Haunting Melodies

17th June 2010:
Just thought I'd point out the numerous spelling errors in the French song , but it's probably just because you took the lyrics from a terrible site , lol .

Good story so far , though .

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyflower XX - History

17th May 2010:
i love it please continue writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam I Am XX - History

16th May 2009:
This story is amazing!!! I love it!!! When are you going to continue? I would love an update.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rnl1993 IV- Owls, Notes, and Games

26th December 2007:
good sotry so far and great chapter. Poor Hedwig

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julie XX - History

28th November 2007:
Lovely story!keep up the outstanding work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by full_moon VIII- Bandages and Very Good Days

16th November 2007:
awww!! I love your story it is sooo great!! I can't wait for you to update it!!
=0P megan

 Report Review

Review #12, by full_moon XX - History

16th November 2007:
Wow. AMAZING!!! I absolutly loved it!!! I love the Harry/Cat pairing! They are so cute together! Hope you update soon!!!
=0P megan

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_weasley_54 XX - History

21st October 2007:
wow. amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by topspin320 XX - History

21st October 2007:
great chapter, keep up the good work, it was really good, cant wait for the next update, ill be looking

 Report Review

Review #15, by def XX - History

20th October 2007:
cant wait for de next one


 Report Review

Review #16, by missypotter777 V- Blushes, Killer Butterflies, and Breakfast

19th October 2007:
this was a very good chapter. it made me laugh. you write pretty good. i also still like the fact that you edit your stories really well.

 Report Review

Review #17, by missypotter777 IV- Owls, Notes, and Games

19th October 2007:
i liked this chapter. the story is getting better. good work. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by missypotter777 III- Locks, Eyes, and Bad First Impressions

18th October 2007:
yes, i liked this chapter, the story is starting to get better.

 Report Review

Review #19, by missypotter777 II- A Storage Room and Haunting Melodies

18th October 2007:
it was okay, kinda makes me want to start singing. i like the idea that you have edited this chapter, makes it much easier to read and understand.

 Report Review

Review #20, by missypotter777 I - The Exchange

18th October 2007:
pretty good for the first chapter. the editing really makes these stories better. can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dragonlovesh2o4eva XIII - Revelations and Realizations

10th January 2007:
i'm loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dragonlovesh2o4eva IX- Wands and Shields (Attack and Defense)

10th January 2007:
an answer to that last question YES! there our people out there who will leave harry to himself, hopefully they are not so stupid! anyway.it was really nice to know what Hermione and Ron had been up to, i love this story, and yes i am going to ad to my favourites! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by dragonlovesh2o4eva VII - Whoopee Cushions and Talking Smack

10th January 2007:
Aw! that was just beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dragonlovesh2o4eva VI- Accident, Intention, and Coincidence

10th January 2007:
OMG! I WANT TO KNOW MORE!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dragonlovesh2o4eva IV- Owls, Notes, and Games

10th January 2007:
i really like this story! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>