Reading Reviews for Help still wanted
  
145 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jane Outcome 1: A confession

2nd February 2014:
This is bloody sad!!! :'(

Author's Response: I know. Is it bad when I say that I like it when my stories bring people joy, but I also like it when the readers kind of share in the misery of the characters? Well, then I'm bad.
Thanks for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Outcome 3: The dying of a love

4th May 2008:
awww sooo sad.i loved the outcome 1 and 3.
different.and sad.ahhh!

good though. :]

Author's Response: Glad you liked the sequel too. Thanks for reading and leaving another review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by londonmarie Outcome 2: Popping and crying

11th February 2008:
Out of the endings I like ending #2.

Author's Response: I like that one too. Well, I also like the others, but still... Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mlui Outcome 3: The dying of a love

30th June 2007:
I have to agree that the second ending is the best. The third one was equally good but it was kinda depressing! Happy endings are the best but that doesn't happen in the real world does it?? lol. =) 10/10

Author's Response: Nope, the real world is something else entirely, indeed. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cognita Outcome 3: The dying of a love

15th June 2007:
I personally like the second ending better, but the third holds more truth in it (for me): She knew that Harry was the only one who could save the Wizarding World, and, even though she was in love with the man trying to kill him, she did her part in the war . . . 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you didn't just like one ending. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by equinehermione Outcome 3: The dying of a love

19th April 2007:
I like the second and third endings best. 2nd for good moods, 3rd for angsty depressed moods. nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dolphindreamer20225 Outcome 3: The dying of a love

2nd April 2007:
I like the 2nd one best. The first, well, i hate the whole concept of Draco being a death eater. And the third is just plain depressing. What can I say? i live for the happy endings!!! A wonderful sequel my dear, and yes, I will keep the ropes in the closet, (note that they will be kept in storage, so don't ever stop writing or I might have to break them out!! lol. Ok, now off to lose myself in another of your fanfics. maybe that Alphabet one..

Author's Response: Oh, I hope you'll like 'The Alphabet Story' it's my longest fanfic and I can't wait to see what you'll have to say about it. Thanks for reading and leaving a review and I assure you you will never have to use the ropes!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous girl Outcome 2: Popping and crying

9th March 2007:
this is ma fav happy ending buh i luved da whole story, lol i juss finished readin one other of your stories.. u r an AMAZING writer keep writtin!!

Author's Response: Thank you! What praise! Of course I will keep writing, how could I not? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco_Lvr Outcome 3: The dying of a love

16th February 2007:
the 2nd outcome was the best

Author's Response: Ah, the mushy, happy one, you mean? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by l.h. Outcome 2: Popping and crying

22nd November 2006:
you know that you don't need to end each chapter by saying the end right?

Author's Response: There are three endings, so naturally I end each ending with 'the end'. Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoluverx10 Outcome 2: Popping and crying

16th November 2006:
this ending is my favourite one!! obviously.because i love DM/HG lol!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks for reading and expressing your opinion in a review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracoluverx10 Outcome 2: Popping and crying

10th November 2006:
this ending is my absolute favorite. you should make one more sequel, where they get married and have kids. just my opinion.those fics are my favorite!!! not sure why though lol! maybe it gives me hope!!! teehee, or maybe I'm just completely obsessed with dramione

Author's Response: If you like to see Draco and Hermione married then I recommend my own story (hee) 'The Food Business'. Thanks for expressing your opinion and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by aSzAshEen Outcome 3: The dying of a love

31st October 2006:
hMmm MM !!

OUTCOME 1:

muahHaAHAHAH tHe eNdiNg wAs tOo hoRrfyiNg


OUTCOME 2:
wAaHAHhaha a!

OUTCOME 3:
rEaL sAD. *sobs*



aLL in aLL, i guEsZ tHe beSt ouTCoME WOuLd hAve to bE 'tHe pOppinG AnD cRyiNg' .. at fiRst , dRaCO's aCtS wE're a biT ouT-of-tHe-oRdiNary, kiNdA MakE oNe sUspEct hiM foR soMethiNg.. in thE enD , tuRns oUt thAT iT woZ jZ a bOx of an enGagEmENt riNg .. !! HeEeE hEeE !!! hArRY aNd dRaco hAd to puT up An 'aCt' toO !! >_< hMpF !! *pUts oN an ANgRy puPpy fAce*

Author's Response: It's nice that you give a reaction for all three the endings, I hardly ever get that. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hhgirl Outcome 3: The dying of a love

2nd October 2006:
they all were bad she should have gotten together with ron in one of them

Author's Response: Well, then it wouldn't have been a Draco/Hermione fic, now would it? If you want Hermione to end up with Ron I advise you to read Ron/Hermione stories. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tera Outcome 3: The dying of a love

27th September 2006:
hey i think the outcome 1 and 2 was really cool, n i really like both of them :)
cheers

Author's Response: Thanks! So, you didn't like the third ending, huh? Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CelticPrincess Outcome 3: The dying of a love

15th September 2006:
definately like #2 the best, i'm a sucker for happy endings

Author's Response: Well, there's nothing wrong with that. Secretly I am too! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by @$hly Outcome 3: The dying of a love

30th August 2006:
oh boy u luv sad endings dontcha? well WOW is al i can say......wow 10/10

Author's Response: Wow is good. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Freakx24 Outcome 3: The dying of a love

24th August 2006:
I've just read all the ending and I think they're all pretty good. However, I'm a sucker for happy ending and I liked the second one best.

Good story and keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! And I'll keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShadysideQueen Outcome 2: Popping and crying

3rd August 2006:
I really like them all but id ave to say this is the best.

Author's Response: So you're a fan of happy endings? Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwarts_beauty_101 Outcome 3: The dying of a love

22nd June 2006:
My last review was actually incomplete.I just wanted to say that I loved the story.My favorite ending was the third one .It made me cry.I think I am addicted to ur stories.I am right now reading ur story 'Never Enough'. I'll leave a review there too!!

Author's Response: Aw, you love my story ánd I'm your favourite author: that's too much praise. I'm glad you liked the third ending and I hope you'll like 'Never Enough' too. Thanks for leaving another review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hogwarts_beauty_101 Outcome 3: The dying of a love

21st June 2006:
Hey My fav author

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxmistyxx Outcome 3: The dying of a love

15th June 2006:
OMG *cries* that was so sad :( but i really like the contrast between love and hate, the only way she would be happy was to kill the man she loved and she knew that he would never be able to get away from his dark side and be with her.

This was my favourite ending, it had alot more emotion then the other two and showed the cruelty of love rather than ending 2 which was how i would want their realtionship to be but does not show the true extent of love and it seems too unbelievable. You did a great job writing your stories and i love draco and hermoine fics, no other couple goes together so well.

Author's Response: I agree with your comment. Love and hate are both cruel and I'm glad you're satisfied with this ending. Draco and Hermione are also my favourite couple. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Confused Outcome 3: The dying of a love

9th June 2006:
I'm quite confused on how this ended.

Author's Response: This ending or one of the other three? Because in the first ending their relationship ends because Draco never left the Dark side, in the second ending Draco proposes to Hermione and in the third ending Hermione kills Draco, because Draco had tried to kill Harry. Clear now? Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LovNyoU Outcome 3: The dying of a love

30th May 2006:
omg you couldve done w/o the 3 endings like the 3rd was bad i cried and i think the 1st was the best way to end it. but it was all good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it was all good. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Infantasia Outcome 3: The dying of a love

29th May 2006:
I must admit that all of your endings are intriguing to a certain degree, but for some reason, I find this one to be the best. It's not that I don't like the first two, but this story just gives off this type of vibe. The first one had too less of emotion fit for Draco and Hermione, while the second one was way too sweet. Naturally, this one contains the necessary love involved, and the dark end to Draco that could be expected when he decided to return to the Dark Side. :) Good job on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the long review. I'm glad you think this ending has a certain vibe to it. I was almost crying when I wrote it. If I had to choose it would be a tie between this ending and the second one. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>