Reading Reviews for My Past, My Future
  
177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by valkyrian My Past, My Future

25th August 2013:
holy wha! my mind is folding all around with all the strange twists that i can't even begin to imagine the ramifications of, you have given me a great deal to think of. thanks and great work! only one note, harry seems very different from the character in the book but it's ok because i always wanted to hit him in the book. (this is after reading the whole story plus this one shot)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneSpencer (not logged in) My Past, My Future

11th June 2013:
You are totally awesome! I love this! You are so clever! Wow.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixSeeker  My Past, My Future

31st March 2012:
Hehe brilliant sequel, you have successfully confused the brains out of me! Are you going to enlighten us to what caused this or is it the cliff hanger of the century !

Great work

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpluver My Past, My Future

3rd August 2011:
man.i dont understand how ppl come up with such awesome ideas.its almost like magic..oh haha get it? anyways that was an awesome read and i really like how the entire story is flipped around about 3 times jst because of this one chapter...thnx for the gr8 read :D

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it. A very nice review from you. I hope that you will read all of my stories and feel the same way. Thanks. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SusieDobby My Past, My Future

13th July 2011:
Just a quick question: do you answer all of your reviews with happy reading? It's nice that way. Just curious, and you have awesome writing!!!

Author's Response: I do answer all of my reviews that way. i actualy can't remember when i started doing it. i hadn't even realized I was doing it until another person pointed it out to me a few years ago. So now I try to remember to always include it. By the way, when i read someone elses story i always end the review with Happy Writing. thanks. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SusieDobby My Past, My Future

13th July 2011:
That's so sweet! Two of my favorite characters: saved!!! This is a really good add-on to Never Tickle a Sleeping Dragon.

Author's Response: Thanks. I knew some peole would like it if I brought them back. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by averypottermusical My Past, My Future

16th April 2011:
That was mindblowing! I love all the different rules and aspects of time travelling (as complicated and confusing as it is, it's really entertaining). Be prepared to have an influx of reviews for your other story, since I'm on spring break and all (YEAH!).

Author's Response: Thanks. i love your reviews. I'm ready for all of the future ones. Have a good spring break. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shazz My Past, My Future

9th March 2011:
OMG!! loved your story. i'm only reviewing at the end cuz i feel that i need to read the whole story to write a proper review. so, i read never tickle a sleeping dragon, and i loved it! all the harry/ginny moments were so perfect, and adorable! they way that you write is amazing - i usually don't see that form fanfiction writers. but, really. this story is really really good. i had a blast reading it - i stayed up late just to finish a chapter, even though i had school the next day, and it was nearing midnight! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't want to make you too tired for school because you were reading my stories, but... read all of them. let me know if you like "And the Greatest of These" as much as this one. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by noname My Past, My Future

2nd February 2011:
Wow. Very different then the outcome of the seventh book.I'm confused anyway because I just read the seventh (again) and then the first (again).

Author's Response: I know how you feel. i still have to ask my wife if something was in my story or in one of the books. Just so you know, this chapter and Never Tickle A Sleeping Dragon that it is the sequel for were both written before the sixth book were published. That is why so many things are different in this. I hope you will take the opportunity to view a of my other stories on this site. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tyler Parrott My Past, My Future

28th December 2010:
I just read "never tickle a sleeping dragon" and also this and i must say i am a very big fan of your writing :) keep it up mate.

Author's Response: thanks, mate! i have other stories on here that you might also enjoy if you liked this one that much. let me know what you think. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Julie My Past, My Future

27th October 2010:
To be honest, this is one of the best stories I have ever read. If you ever stop writing, I will most likely cry.

Author's Response: Don't cry! That would be a sad thing. i will not stop writing. For the time being, I have a few other stories loaded here for you to read. let me know what you think. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sofen My Past, My Future

14th September 2010:
So, since Cedric is still alive, did all those years in Hogwarts go to moot? I mean did the seventh year happen differently or exactly the same as it had happened in "Never tickle a sleeping Dragon"?

Author's Response: Hmmm. It seems like a simple question, but the answer is a bit more complicated. Now keep in mind that i wrote "Never tickle A Sleeping Dragon" as Harry's seventh year before JKR wrote book 6. Cedric being alive would therefore have changed some things as far back as book 5. obviously Harry's little relationship with Cho never happened. I think we can rest assured that a few things would then have changed the never tickle a sleeping Dragon year just a bit. Overall i think it likely would have happened largely the way it did, but Cedric would have been around for Harry to talk to and get advice from. The biggest question i usually get is how saving Cedric stopped a new dark wizard from rising. To me the answer is obvious (one of the perks of having written the thing in the first place). If Cho had not married either Harry or Cedric then her future husband comes into question. i believe that it would have been the child from that unknown union that gave birth to the child who would have turned to the dark arts. i hope all of this explains what my thinking on the matter was. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sam My Past, My Future

4th September 2010:
I loved this, you had me crying in the end when I finally figured out that Sirius was alive, you have no idea how happy I was to read this Sirius is my favorite secondary character and I hated Rowling for killing him off. A really great one-shot. I also read the story that's attached to this and I loved it as well. :)

Author's Response: thanks. i have to admit that tears have also been known to come into my eyes as i read it as well even though i wrote it. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DR!@K_L@M!@T() My Past, My Future

23rd August 2010:
this is an amazing story. i really like the way you've written it although the last part was a bit confusing. still a wicked story

Author's Response: thanks. the last part was written as confusing because the reader should be as confused as Harry. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Adam bates My Past, My Future

28th July 2010:
I spent weeks searching for the sequel to never tickle a sleeping dragon, and was a good bit disappointed to find it was only going to be one chapter.

Author's Response: weeks? Just click on my author name. all of my stories are there. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dontay margiara My Past, My Future

28th July 2010:
I have never used this website before and I have no idea how to get to the next chapter. Any tips?

Author's Response: There is no next chapter to this story. it is a one-shot. If you would like to rad more of my stories just clck my author name and it will transport you to the page where all of my stories are listed. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ohelberet My Past, My Future

30th June 2010:
I really like everything you write! Thank you!!! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by seraphis My Past, My Future

25th June 2010:
:D great! i love this alternative ending!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know what you think about it. I hope you will go on now to read my other stories. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by felix the great My Past, My Future

3rd June 2010:
great one shot, but very weird!

Author's Response: Thanks. i hope you read Never Tickle A Sleping Dragon before you read this one. it would have been a bit more clear to you. A little more anyway. Confusion was on the menu for this one-shot sequel. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sierra Jech My Past, My Future

16th January 2010:
wow. that is so cool. :D I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by fullmoontonightO My Past, My Future

12th October 2009:
Wow. That was amazing! Confusing, but amazing! I hope you keep writing great stuff like this: You've got real talent.

Author's Response: Thanks. i wanted the reader to feel as confused as Harry was. Judging from your review and most of the others i have gotten it worked. I have more storied here for you to read. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by KingPotatoman My Past, My Future

27th August 2009:
Um, wow. Strange to say the least, but certainly an interesting mini-read.

Author's Response: thanks. did you read Never Tickle A Sleeping Dragon first before reading this one? This is the one-shot sequel to that story. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #23, by inkgirl97 My Past, My Future

22nd August 2009:
it was quite confusing to me, but i think it was good all the same!

Author's Response: yes it was supposed to be confusing. You were supposed to be as confused as Harry was. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sums96 My Past, My Future

25th July 2009:
this is such a brilliant (and confusing-in a good way) one-shot
love it
=]

Author's Response: thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by blessedbyLORD My Past, My Future

14th July 2009:
Holy crapt that, is pimping.

Author's Response: happy reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>