Reading Reviews for Return to Me
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rain Unwell

3rd February 2006:
Okay I can understand Ron, and Luna. But Draco and Hermione? You gotta be kidding... That's just one relationship that would never happen.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anne<33 Unwell

27th December 2005:
I love it... honestly, I'm not a big, big fan of G/H, normally OC/H are my motif, but i loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by  Unwell

12th December 2005:
I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by loseMYbreath Unwell

11th December 2005:
I loved it, i mean who wouldnt like seeing THE harry potter crazy XD but i liked it (thumbs up)

 Report Review

Review #5, by truelove Unwell

3rd October 2005:
Beautiful, beautiful work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kat Unwell

24th September 2005:
needs a little description work, but other then that it was beautifully written and I loved reading it great job :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryFan Unwell

14th August 2005:
Liked it alot! And I dont normly like songfics, but this was good!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blair Unwell

14th August 2005:
That was amazing! It was so original and well written. You have a wonderful imagination, but more than that, you are able to share it with your readers and draw us into this world. I forgot where I was! I will be looking for more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thechosenone Unwell

11th August 2005:
that was good!!!!!!!! i loved it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amber_angel Unwell

3rd August 2005:
omg! You have to make a sequel! I want to know if Hermione can figure out how to make a thing to bring people back from the killing cvurse and what happens when hermione finds out about Harry and yeah... Sequel! (Sorry I just had some sugar... ;P)

 Report Review

Review #11, by elle Unwell

16th July 2005:
Wow that was really good. And the plot was interesting too, not cliche like so many other stories. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaLovegood09 Unwell

30th June 2005:
That was quite good. I'm a big fan of the song myself. ^.^ Not the biggest Hermione/Draco shipper, buuuuut the main couple was Harry/Ginny and they rock my socks. Hehe, you should write more with them.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AWhisperUnoticed Unwell

25th June 2005:
I loved it! Its very touching and I really liked it. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady Nessa Fefalas Unwell

25th June 2005:
This is so touching! Don't worry, I'm honest and truthfully this is quite good, so celebrate :) Well done on this fic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login