Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Return to Me
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rain Unwell

3rd February 2006:
Okay I can understand Ron, and Luna. But Draco and Hermione? You gotta be kidding... That's just one relationship that would never happen.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anne<33 Unwell

27th December 2005:
I love it... honestly, I'm not a big, big fan of G/H, normally OC/H are my motif, but i loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by  Unwell

12th December 2005:
I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by loseMYbreath Unwell

11th December 2005:
I loved it, i mean who wouldnt like seeing THE harry potter crazy XD but i liked it (thumbs up)

 Report Review

Review #5, by truelove Unwell

3rd October 2005:
Beautiful, beautiful work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kat Unwell

24th September 2005:
needs a little description work, but other then that it was beautifully written and I loved reading it great job :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryFan Unwell

14th August 2005:
Liked it alot! And I dont normly like songfics, but this was good!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blair Unwell

14th August 2005:
That was amazing! It was so original and well written. You have a wonderful imagination, but more than that, you are able to share it with your readers and draw us into this world. I forgot where I was! I will be looking for more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thechosenone Unwell

11th August 2005:
that was good!!!!!!!! i loved it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amber_angel Unwell

3rd August 2005:
omg! You have to make a sequel! I want to know if Hermione can figure out how to make a thing to bring people back from the killing cvurse and what happens when hermione finds out about Harry and yeah... Sequel! (Sorry I just had some sugar... ;P)

 Report Review

Review #11, by elle Unwell

16th July 2005:
Wow that was really good. And the plot was interesting too, not cliche like so many other stories. Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaLovegood09 Unwell

30th June 2005:
That was quite good. I'm a big fan of the song myself. ^.^ Not the biggest Hermione/Draco shipper, buuuuut the main couple was Harry/Ginny and they rock my socks. Hehe, you should write more with them.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AWhisperUnoticed Unwell

25th June 2005:
I loved it! Its very touching and I really liked it. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady Nessa Fefalas Unwell

25th June 2005:
This is so touching! Don't worry, I'm honest and truthfully this is quite good, so celebrate :) Well done on this fic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login