Reading Reviews for She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpsauce She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

14th October 2012:
I loved that!!! It was so heartfelt and made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside :) It was written beautifully as well.
hpsauce

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ash!ey She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

19th June 2011:
This sooo is romatic... u liar... its really good and i read it several times so that i dont cry anymore...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Skittles -- SamJ She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

10th July 2009:
Hey! I just read this...the first thing I've read on here, I think...
Anyways, I thought that it was pretty good!
I wish you'd write a cure to this...
LOL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xMusicGurlx  She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

18th June 2009:
Why, Draco!! Why??? Gah!! XD
*insert dramatic music*

hahah I love your story!! Draco is just so infuriating sometimes!! You gotta love him though. I defintely do!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Madison She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

28th December 2008:
I love this story, it has so much emotions in it yet with little dialogue. The actions make this story and the actual story is so good, simple yet detailed and believable. I love your writing style and look forward to reading a lot more of your stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hotohori2931 She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

31st May 2008:
Cute chapter. Good idea about the actions:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sea Buckthorn She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

28th May 2008:
Wow.
What a story...only when I finished it, I realised I was holding breath withouth even knowing that I do.
Really stunning. It held my attention until the very last paragraph, and it was worth it. Thank you. I really liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by deeps85 She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

29th April 2008:
that was very very very sweet
liked it very much

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrimsonDesire06 She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

15th March 2008:
I love your story. I red this a long time ago before I had my own account and forgot about it by the time I finally had one! Definitly going on my favorites list! Brilliant!!!^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelcakes1080 She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

25th August 2007:
oh em gee. your stories are AMAZING!! i love them.. i've only read a few but they are great and im sure that the others are just as well. i also love your banners!! they are gorgeous! well if it wouldnt be too much trouble.. i have a story that needs a banner and nobody will make me one. you don't have to i just wanted to know if u could consider it. thanks, great story!!!
10/10!!
-karen

 Report Review

Review #11, by sunshinedreamr She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

22nd August 2007:
Why would Draco take that potion just to win? How thick is he? But anyway, lol, this was another amazing one-shot. I enjoyed reading about their little 'game.' :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by whisper in the wind She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

20th August 2007:
Another story I love of yours :) I plan on reading them all! lol. If its the last thing i do :) anyway...i have a question. Im kinda new to this whole HPFF thing and I was wondering how I can get to TDA for a banner?? I want one for my story Breaking Through which i have yet to add chapters to lol. Do I email anyone?? or what?? Im so confused! I feel like a freshman! lol.

Author's Response: lol thanks for reading =)

TDA is a forum (The Dark Arts) which is affiliated wit hpff. You can go to my website for the link and directions on how to request from me or just google The Dark Arts and follow the rules there.


 Report Review

Review #13, by luvmecuzimcute@hotmail.com She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

16th August 2007:
this was beautifully written i wish i could write like this

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoRoxMySox She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

11th August 2007:
that was so amazing. it was just...ah! I can't even explain.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpgal107 She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

8th August 2007:
Brilliant, Great Story Made Me Wanna Read More.



 Report Review

Review #16, by groteskq_fatality She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

5th August 2007:
awww.that was short and sweet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by avalanche She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

29th July 2007:
this one also kicks ass. figures he's so stubborn.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sjames924 She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

20th July 2007:
wow! i absolutely love this!!! you are such a talented author, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosmerta She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

14th June 2007:
Ooo! That was so awesome and perfect! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookworm She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

11th June 2007:
OOH!! That's so sad. I loved it though! Why would Draco drink that? :7) keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermaiania She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

4th June 2007:
Sad i can never hear that foolish boy's voice again

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenn She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

29th May 2007:
Awesome story I really like that although I think he should have let Hermione find a cure for him because she didn't want him to drink the potion and she wanted to hear him talk as much as he wanted her to talk and he did something like majorly stupid just so that he wouldn't lose to her and so that he could keep seeing her and everything that is so incredibly sweet of him. Awesome, awesome, awesome that is like all I can say right now you are an awesome amazing great writer.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenn She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

29th May 2007:
Awesome story I really like that although I think he should have let Hermione find a cure for him because she didn't want him to drink the potion and she wanted to hear him talk as much as he wanted her to talk and he did something like majorly stupid just so that he wouldn't lose to her and so that he could keep seeing her and everything that is so incredibly sweet of him. Awesome, awesome, awesome that is like all I can say right now you are an awesome amazing great writer.

 Report Review

Review #24, by d She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

16th March 2007:
very sweet!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elesphyl She Wore a Scarlet Ribbon

1st March 2007:
Amazing. Fantastic. Spectacular. Splendid. Phenomenal.

Words fail me.
Wow.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>