Reading Reviews for Loving Lucius
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnyrocks Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

21st April 2006:
that was fantastic post some more please you've got an interesting take on their relationship
well done

 Report Review

Review #2, by weed Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

20th January 2006:
Oh I love those dirty scenes! Is this end?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kris Weakness of the Heart

15th January 2006:
Awww I have been waiting 4EVER for u 2 update. PLEASE hurry up u have got a GREAT story here and i LOVE it...it's one of the best I've seen on Harrypotterfanfiction. please hurry up w/ the 3rd I cant wait any longer

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lorena Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

11th October 2005:
write more please iv'e bheen waiting long enough i want more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by _slytherin_princess_ Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

22nd September 2005:
Excellent story line. Can't wait to read more adding it to my favourites :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

14th September 2005:
more! more!! MORE!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bellas blanky Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

3rd September 2005:
really enjoyed it. a fresh and interesting look at the most revered and awe inspiring couple of the purebloods. although Naccissa does seem a little bit young, what year is she in? overall a greta job, cant wait for an update.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AvadaKadavra Weakness of the Heart

30th August 2005:
Its a really good story. I love the way Narcissa is so in love with Lucious she even starves her self when he says to

 Report Review

Review #9, by mckenna =] Weakness of the Heart

29th August 2005:
hehe err...she ((narcissa)) she cries beacause Lucias said he could have whoever he wants?..wow...awkaward..

 Report Review

Review #10, by phlegm7 Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

19th August 2005:
update!!!! please!!!!!!!!! i love this story but i need more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by phlegm7 Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

18th August 2005:
wow! i love the attitude you gave to both narcissa and snape. snape does seem a bit out of character though... still i love it. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by phlegm Weakness of the Heart

18th August 2005:
*tear* *sob* this is sooooo sad! i am literally on the point of crying! *tear tear*

 Report Review

Review #13, by PreTeenWriter Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

11th August 2005:
Keep writing. It's pretty good! Sorry if i criticize, even tho I suck at writing!! :D:D PreTeenWriter ~~~~~~~~~Fav line~~~~~ ‘I’m surprised you can mention that charm after what happened last year during our OWLs. Whilst my lingerie lives up to your perverse little fantasies, your tatty boxers still provide nightmares for most of us girls who witnessed that heinous display.’ ~~~~~~~~~Fav line~~~~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by banger Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

5th August 2005:
wow i love your story! please update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by ProngsPadfoot_Lover Grease, Attitude and Arrogance

25th July 2005:
Loved it! I'm glad to be the first to review this chappie. Are you sure this is romance and not angst? I love it the way it is it's just that it's category doesn't seem very fitting.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment, and yeah I think you're right about the genre thing. But maybe the romance will heat up a lil :S

 Report Review

Review #16, by horsechick300 Weakness of the Heart

11th July 2005:
you did really good, i really enjoyed this, UPDATE ASAP!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I have finally updated (it took long enough) and if you do like it there should be a new update shortly.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nadine Rivers Weakness of the Heart

9th July 2005:
aweseom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I have finally updated (it took long enough) and if you do like it there should be a new update shortly.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ollie Weakness of the Heart

3rd July 2005:
oooh, intense. hey, thats good, pretty powerful

Author's Response: Thanks, I have finally updated (it took long enough) and if you do like it there should be a new update shortly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marie Weakness of the Heart

29th June 2005:
dont stop!!! keep going!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I have finally updated (it took long enough) and if you do like it there should be a new update shortly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LIsa Weakness of the Heart

29th June 2005:
where did you go?

Author's Response: Holiday but I have finally updated (it took long enough) and if you do like it there should be a new update shortly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lisa Weakness of the Heart

29th June 2005:
keep goin!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jen Weakness of the Heart

27th June 2005:
i like your story, Narcissa and Luicus are in character, for how i see them

Author's Response: Thanks, I have finally updated (it took long enough) and if you do like it there should be a new update shortly.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loz Weakness of the Heart

26th June 2005:
I liked your story

Author's Response: Thanks, I have finally updated (it took long enough) and if you do like it there should be a new update shortly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login