Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Because of you
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sugarbabe Because of you

24th June 2009:
aw, this is so sad :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by deep Because of you

9th April 2009:
is there any sequel to it? from draco's pov

 Report Review

Review #3, by chanz Because of you

24th July 2007:
wow! i loved how the depth in this story! how the girl feels is so emotional

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mysticalshadows Because of you

10th July 2007:
Aw... I think you're becoming my new favourite fanfic author. lol. great and i loved that song. soo sad. keep writing!

Author's Response: lol I plan to! thanks a ton for the sweet review as well as for reading my stuff!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pisceandreams Because of you

11th June 2007:
Brilliant, but broke my heart!!

Author's Response: lol thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by alternativerocker Because of you

3rd June 2007:
amazing story!


Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad you liked it. thank you for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ferrari_chick2005 Because of you

23rd May 2007:
Hey! Great story! Really touching. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_malfoy22 Because of you

9th May 2007:
Wow. That was well written. Well done! The whole Malfoy burning down the house thing is kind of dramatic, but it's still really good.

9 out of 10

Author's Response: Yeah the fire was cheesy and dramatic but it got the story going. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by t_angel_1993 Because of you

16th May 2006:
It was nice, brilliant! actually, but... it's REALLY (I mean the stroy) is worked out from Kelly Clarkson's song, because of you, right?? but I loved it anyway!

Author's Response: aw well thank you! I'm very glad you liked it. and yes it's from that song.
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by zoe1 Because of you

28th February 2006:
just three words dor this...sad but beautiful

Author's Response: wow thank you very much I really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaymee Because of you

24th February 2006:
Do U pronounce her name lyk "Eye-riss" or lyk "eee-riss" or neither??? Danggit!!! I'm soooo slow...I've bin working on making this song a D/H songfic for forevr but culd nevr git it into words!!! Hello!!! *knocks on her skull* Jaymee!!! N*E body N there???!!! *Realizes she's bein weird and stops* Sry.....I'm not quite sure what I think about this....overall....I'd give it a 3/5 I think it was sum of the sentences where verses but re-worded and it kina threw me off...but I'm lyk...it's a songfic!!! I'm not quite sure to B completely honest....*ponders* Yeah...U did the song justice...U shuld B proud~Jaymee

Author's Response: AIR-(long i) s ... lol I think...thank you very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Because of you

24th December 2005:
i read addicted it was very sad and very good so was this one i like how u made hermione and married (hermione/Ronshipper) its sad that ron died good job

Author's Response: wicked, thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tarkytee Because of you

7th November 2005:
wow this is really good! it's sooo sad :'(

Author's Response: thank you much. Sad was most def. what I was going for.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pat Because of you

24th October 2005:
it was a really sad story

Author's Response: ..um.. thank you? lol I hope you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Because of you

3rd October 2005:
I love the song so much =D and you didn't do a bad job of turning into a fic either... very depressing and all - then I suppose her life would be because of her family's past .... but I can't talk people moan about my fics being depressing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. and it is an AMAZING song.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Breakaway615 Because of you

29th August 2005:
That's a wicked good song, and this fanfiction was okay. I just thought it was weird where you put the chorus like that. But other than that it was pretty good. I was actually going to make a fanfiction out of this song.

Author's Response: go for it! You should cause I know it can be done a lot better so yours may kick mines ass. lol thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by briana Because of you

22nd July 2005:
aww very angsty and sad. good tie in with the song

Author's Response: thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermystwin Because of you

12th July 2005:
Awwww that is so sad!I felt so bad for Eris I actually felt like crying!This is a great story!Well I'm off to read the seuqel!Bye!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked this story I hope you enjoy the prequal as well. thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dansgirl88 Because of you

8th July 2005:
wow *_*... really depressing... but really awesome!

Author's Response: wicked, I'm glad you like it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp Because of you

2nd July 2005:
i pretty much ment that was pretty dramatic and like hell for hermione but that was bloody good! do get what im saying'?

Author's Response: ooooh lol thanks a ton! that's good to hear. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp Because of you

27th June 2005:
ouch that's supposed to be a romantic tale... not bad!

Author's Response: >_> I'm not quite sure i get what you're saying.. but thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lieke Because of you

26th June 2005:
Wow, this certainly is depressing. But at the same time it feels right: no happy ending for Draco and Hermione. And no peace for their child either. I rather liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP Euphoric Because of you

24th June 2005:
Well that's depressing. Why didn't Harry save Hermione? He gave up on her after Ron died? How saaaaaaaaaaad!

Author's Response: Okay, Originally when I wrote this it wasn't for a Fan fic. But when I was finished I realized I could add some names and it would be a fan fic. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elise Because of you

24th June 2005:
Hmm.. It's depressing. I rather like the ones taht are happy. Eiwue

Author's Response: I'm not a happy person, so I don't write happy stories. My stories deal with death, confusion and betrayal, it's all I know. But thanks a ton for the review. And My story "you" is rather sweet, it's the happiest one I have.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login