Reading Reviews for Because of you
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sugarbabe Because of you

24th June 2009:
aw, this is so sad :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by deep Because of you

9th April 2009:
is there any sequel to it? from draco's pov

 Report Review

Review #3, by chanz Because of you

24th July 2007:
wow! i loved how the depth in this story! how the girl feels is so emotional

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mysticalshadows Because of you

10th July 2007:
Aw... I think you're becoming my new favourite fanfic author. lol. great and i loved that song. soo sad. keep writing!

Author's Response: lol I plan to! thanks a ton for the sweet review as well as for reading my stuff!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pisceandreams Because of you

11th June 2007:
Brilliant, but broke my heart!!

Author's Response: lol thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by alternativerocker Because of you

3rd June 2007:
amazing story!


Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad you liked it. thank you for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ferrari_chick2005 Because of you

23rd May 2007:
Hey! Great story! Really touching. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_malfoy22 Because of you

9th May 2007:
Wow. That was well written. Well done! The whole Malfoy burning down the house thing is kind of dramatic, but it's still really good.

9 out of 10

Author's Response: Yeah the fire was cheesy and dramatic but it got the story going. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by t_angel_1993 Because of you

16th May 2006:
It was nice, brilliant! actually, but... it's REALLY (I mean the stroy) is worked out from Kelly Clarkson's song, because of you, right?? but I loved it anyway!

Author's Response: aw well thank you! I'm very glad you liked it. and yes it's from that song.
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by zoe1 Because of you

28th February 2006:
just three words dor this...sad but beautiful

Author's Response: wow thank you very much I really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaymee Because of you

24th February 2006:
Do U pronounce her name lyk "Eye-riss" or lyk "eee-riss" or neither??? Danggit!!! I'm soooo slow...I've bin working on making this song a D/H songfic for forevr but culd nevr git it into words!!! Hello!!! *knocks on her skull* Jaymee!!! N*E body N there???!!! *Realizes she's bein weird and stops* Sry.....I'm not quite sure what I think about this....overall....I'd give it a 3/5 I think it was sum of the sentences where verses but re-worded and it kina threw me off...but I'm lyk...it's a songfic!!! I'm not quite sure to B completely honest....*ponders* Yeah...U did the song justice...U shuld B proud~Jaymee

Author's Response: AIR-(long i) s ... lol I think...thank you very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Because of you

24th December 2005:
i read addicted it was very sad and very good so was this one i like how u made hermione and married (hermione/Ronshipper) its sad that ron died good job

Author's Response: wicked, thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tarkytee Because of you

7th November 2005:
wow this is really good! it's sooo sad :'(

Author's Response: thank you much. Sad was most def. what I was going for.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pat Because of you

24th October 2005:
it was a really sad story

Author's Response: ..um.. thank you? lol I hope you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Because of you

3rd October 2005:
I love the song so much =D and you didn't do a bad job of turning into a fic either... very depressing and all - then I suppose her life would be because of her family's past .... but I can't talk people moan about my fics being depressing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. and it is an AMAZING song.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Breakaway615 Because of you

29th August 2005:
That's a wicked good song, and this fanfiction was okay. I just thought it was weird where you put the chorus like that. But other than that it was pretty good. I was actually going to make a fanfiction out of this song.

Author's Response: go for it! You should cause I know it can be done a lot better so yours may kick mines ass. lol thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by briana Because of you

22nd July 2005:
aww very angsty and sad. good tie in with the song

Author's Response: thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermystwin Because of you

12th July 2005:
Awwww that is so sad!I felt so bad for Eris I actually felt like crying!This is a great story!Well I'm off to read the seuqel!Bye!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked this story I hope you enjoy the prequal as well. thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dansgirl88 Because of you

8th July 2005:
wow *_*... really depressing... but really awesome!

Author's Response: wicked, I'm glad you like it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp Because of you

2nd July 2005:
i pretty much ment that was pretty dramatic and like hell for hermione but that was bloody good! do get what im saying'?

Author's Response: ooooh lol thanks a ton! that's good to hear. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp Because of you

27th June 2005:
ouch that's supposed to be a romantic tale... not bad!

Author's Response: >_> I'm not quite sure i get what you're saying.. but thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lieke Because of you

26th June 2005:
Wow, this certainly is depressing. But at the same time it feels right: no happy ending for Draco and Hermione. And no peace for their child either. I rather liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP Euphoric Because of you

24th June 2005:
Well that's depressing. Why didn't Harry save Hermione? He gave up on her after Ron died? How saaaaaaaaaaad!

Author's Response: Okay, Originally when I wrote this it wasn't for a Fan fic. But when I was finished I realized I could add some names and it would be a fan fic. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elise Because of you

24th June 2005:
Hmm.. It's depressing. I rather like the ones taht are happy. Eiwue

Author's Response: I'm not a happy person, so I don't write happy stories. My stories deal with death, confusion and betrayal, it's all I know. But thanks a ton for the review. And My story "you" is rather sweet, it's the happiest one I have.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login