Reading Reviews for Love Rekindled
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lizz The Truth

24th February 2006:
so yea. i left you a review in your first chapter, im just reminding ya of the banner! lol im so bored that im making you one! c ya later

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisa Morgan Returning to Hogwarts'.

24th February 2006:
Um, hi! I would like to say that you're story has much potential in it. It's great. I hope you will update! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lizz Returning to Hogwarts'.

24th February 2006:
girl, im making you a banner ok? i wont take no for an answer! I LOVE YOUR STORY! please write more! its awfully good :) and you'll get your banner... dont wrory :)

Author's Response: you can send me the banner at: awray2@verizon.net.... thnx.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessica The Truth

17th February 2006:
?????? PLEASE hurry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessica The Truth

11th February 2006:
lol! Okay, I'll be waiting!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jesse lover The Truth

5th February 2006:
(This is Jessica btw) Are you writing more?!?!

Author's Response: yea, I'm wriying more it's just I'm 'grounded'. So I'm not really supposed to be on the internet.... ((Yeah right!... LoL))

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica The Truth

23rd January 2006:
This is really cute!! Post soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by annarosa The Truth

3rd September 2005:
wat a sweet story!please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RowenaBlack The Truth

7th July 2005:
Cute I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MischieFxxManaged2345 The Truth

6th July 2005:
aw thats so cute! update soon, totally going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie The Truth

2nd July 2005:
Very good! Please post next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyofDraco The Truth

29th June 2005:
This ROCKS. i love it. More chapters, email (jdeppluvr@hotmail.com) to update. Please. Keep up the awesome work. HURRY!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vegas Chick The Truth

25th June 2005:
I really like your story and I hope that u update asap!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermystwin The Truth

24th June 2005:
This is a very good stpry!Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login