Reading Reviews for Let Me Be Yours
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by InLove Its Like A Dream Come Ture......Almost

15th July 2006:
Ugh!! it's amzing, i'm jealous!! keep the updating up, i can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try my best = ]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly Its Like A Dream Come Ture......Almost

15th May 2006:
nice

Author's Response: Thank you = ]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Click5 It Wasn't Just An Accident

15th May 2006:
um okay weird story where is dm/hg?

Author's Response: Umm...well Im only on the 4th Chapter for one thing and the story is being edited right now. The D/Hr is a reference for future chapters. Just because it states a certain pairing does not mean it is what the story is based on. Hope you liked it though = ]

 Report Review

Review #4, by DreamingOfLove Its Like A Dream Come Ture......Almost

2nd September 2005:
^_^ I don't know what to say. I love this story! It's great, and I can't wait to read more. Lovely job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, It means alot to me that you eenjoy it! Ill try to get more up ASAP....school starts tomorrow so it might be a while but not too long. Thanks for the inspiration to write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CelticKisses Its Like A Dream Come Ture......Almost

30th July 2005:
ooo I like it much better when youre narrating . .. and you dont have to put Draco's POV in there .. it adds to the mysteriousness . .. *yeah.. if thats a word . .. * of the story . .. keeps yah on edge wondering wah hes thinking .. but all in all this is rather fun! lol Charity's cool .. I love the little sarcastic voice in her head.. I have one of those too ^_^

Author's Response: Oh great! Finally someone told me what they like better! Ill definatly keep it this way just for you!! I'll refrain from Dracos POV also. Thanks for the advice and comments!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CelticKisses It Wasn't Just An Accident

30th July 2005:
hey aly! *waves* what the heck!? Why arent there more reviews for this!? It's fantabulous! I love Charity! She's almost as much of a dundherhead as my Rylie . . ( lol my OC from my Harry / OC, Another Step Closer) So I lvoe her! And Draco was written nicely as well .. stupid crabbe and goyle .. I never liked them. . . .. hee hee brava aly! <3 Celtic

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love how your the only one who Reviews! But Im thankful for that and your inspiring me to write more!! Haha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CelticKisses He's Missing

30th July 2005:
oooo ... I really like how believable Charity is. . its like I'm actuall yhaving a conversation with her .. . the language is exactly how someone would talk about their crush to you and it's really.. well believable lol .. I really like! ... and yes . .. Draco is uber hot. =) <3 Celtic

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it. I was hopeing that thats how it would turn out. Thats a load of my shoulders! Heh. MHM...Draco...haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by elle He's Missing

24th June 2005:
The begining of the story is really good. I like the plot. I hope you update very soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update very soon, most likely this weekend! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iloveyou He's Missing

24th June 2005:
keep it up its so weird it reminds me of my friend..totally obsessed with this kid...okay..moving on..keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It means alot to me that you liked it. I will keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login