Reading Reviews for Behind The Mask
  
302 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WillowDragon98 The Red Mask

4th April 2013:
great story wish it had been longer though! It could have had so much more depth, as well as story line and character development potential! overall great short story though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawks5 The Red Mask

26th November 2011:
Oh my god! I loved the heck out of it! The plot was brilliant! Everything was fantastic! You are truely an amazing author. I hope you continue to write!

If there was something higher that a 10/10, I would totally click it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyWeasley_13 The Red Mask

5th September 2009:
This was absolutely fantastic! I loved the mystery with the Red Mask and everything. You're definately my favourite J/L author.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous The Red Mask

19th October 2008:
OH MY GOSH!!
LOVED IT
awesome storyyy

 Report Review

Review #5, by napoleonsolo The Red Mask

27th March 2008:
although i prefer several of your other stories, i really liked where you went with this one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by napoleonsolo The Truth Is Out

27th March 2008:
nicely done with the suspense

 Report Review

Review #7, by napoleonsolo Coming Clean

27th March 2008:
intriguing plot line

 Report Review

Review #8, by napoleonsolo Distractions

27th March 2008:
ach, open your eyes lily! good chapter again though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by napoleonsolo The Morning After

27th March 2008:
nicely written chapter, i don't hold much hope for sydney's survival now though; everytime i read a story where sirius gets a girlfriend, she is inevitably killed off!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by napoleonsolo The Dance

27th March 2008:
hmm, who is behind the red mask? and seeing as sirius & sydney appear to be the male/female equivalent of each other.?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by napoleonsolo Losing The Surname

27th March 2008:
love the idea of a masquerade ball, nice choice

 Report Review

Review #12, by napoleonsolo The First Day Back

27th March 2008:
good beginning chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione119 The Red Mask

19th November 2007:
WONDERFUL
ESPECIALLY WHEN LILLY COMES TO KNOW WHO IS UNDER THE MASK

 Report Review

Review #14, by EvansPotter The Red Mask

10th November 2007:
i loved this story. it's written beautifully. i loved the idea of a mask. it was wonderful. i enjoyed. i loved james potter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by itskodagosh The Red Mask

26th June 2007:
First off this is an absolutely amazing story. I love all of your writing, but this fic was just beyond awesome.
Second of all your info at the top of your site says that your stories are continued elsewhere, but it doesnt say where?

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegoldensnitch The Red Mask

23rd June 2007:
GR8 STORY!
x Golden x

 Report Review

Review #17, by addicted12 The Red Mask

17th June 2007:
Hey, I love your story! SOOO much! I liked all the romance and action! Keep up the good writing! (Hey, check out my story too! It has romance and action too!)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mocha_witch08 The Red Mask

24th May 2007:
Wow! I loved this fic! It was everything, suspense, romance, and mystery. Nice work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Belle_Rose The Red Mask

23rd May 2007:
Aw... I loved the ending.

I'm so glad that everything worked out for them. It's such a shame that they didn't find proof about those students being Death Eaters because it could have saved many lives.

10/10

~ Leah

 Report Review

Review #20, by Belle_Rose The Truth Is Out

23rd May 2007:
It's a good thing that Voldy isn't really there. I wonder what might happen now.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Belle_Rose Behind The Mask

23rd May 2007:
Will Sydney get to Sirius in time? Will Lily be kidnapped? What is her reaction?

Oh the cliffhanger is fine seeing as I can just go on to the next chapter. ^_^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Belle_Rose Coming Clean

23rd May 2007:
I doubt that they'll be able to capture them or have them switch sides. I wonder why Voldy didn't ask for Alice, Lily, and Remus. Maybe Sydney.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Belle_Rose Distractions

23rd May 2007:
Sydney found out! Will she tell Lily? Lily needs a tutor? *faints*

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Belle_Rose The Morning After

23rd May 2007:
How could James been so stupid? He should have just told Lily, but I'm guess that he's telling her at 11?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Belle_Rose The Dance

22nd May 2007:
What will she think when she find out that he's James?

I like this Lily. It's a perfect balance.

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>