Reading Reviews for The Odd Couple
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP_Fanatic Potions and Secrets

18th July 2006:
Please Please write more a dsoon this is absolutly fantastic

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP_Fanatic Potions and Secrets

18th July 2006:
Please Please write more a dsoon this is absolutly fantastic

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scooby Summer Plans

18th July 2006:
I like this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scooby The Guardians

11th April 2006:
This... will be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scooby Summer Plans

11th April 2006:
This oughta be good; Sirius, Snape, and Harry all in the same house.

 Report Review

Review #6, by babygirl Summer Plans

21st January 2004:
when are you going to write more? i cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #7, by babygirl Potions and Secrets

12th January 2004:
ok i have read everything so far and i need more. i love how your writing snape and sirius! please you have to write more! i might have to print this story and keep it in my binder with all of my other harry potter stuff! if of course thats ok with you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by babygirl Letter II

12th January 2004:
what can i say! you are soooooooooooooooooooo good at writing this whole story! i going now to start chapter 11!

 Report Review

Review #9, by babygirl First Aid

12th January 2004:
that was sooo good! at times i think that jk is writing it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by babygirl Memories

12th January 2004:
that was really funny! you make it sound soo real!

 Report Review

Review #11, by babygirl Releasing the Animal Within

12th January 2004:
man you are one great author! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by babygirl Sleep

12th January 2004:
that was great! im going to go start the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by babygirl Beans

12th January 2004:
funny! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by babygirl Letters

12th January 2004:
that was soooo good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by babygirl Keeping the Peace

12th January 2004:
that was great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by babygirl The Guardians

12th January 2004:
this sounds just like it would sound if jk was writing it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by baby girl Summer Plans

12th January 2004:
wow that was one great chapter- im going to start reading the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shayla Potions and Secrets

10th December 2003:
that is great! i love how sirius and snape r living together!and i love the idea of harry becoming an aninimagist! please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FroBoy Potions and Secrets

6th October 2003:
Excellent story!!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by anonymous Potions and Secrets

5th October 2003:
this is great! i've been reading it for a while. but when are you going to update?

 Report Review

Review #21, by mr padfoot1 Potions and Secrets

12th September 2003:
please update shortly...this is a very very very good story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Signe Summer Plans

19th August 2003:
Oh, this is really exiting! I can\'t wait to read more, it\'s so great! Please put up some more chapters soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lord Voldemort Summer Plans

19th August 2003:
ecellent story, post more, post more :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nickole P. Summer Plans

17th August 2003:
this is such a great fanfic! you so totally need to write more! can\'t wait to find out the ending! -Nickole

 Report Review

Review #25, by READERSAM Summer Plans

11th August 2003:
THANK YOU for writing this story (and please don\'t stop). Enjoying both your story line and the way you write. Its nice to see a \"sort of friendly\" Snape without getting mushy. You have done a GREAT job in keeping both Snape and Black in character. I LOOKING FORWARD TO THE REST OF THIS STORY. Also based on the quality of this story am going to find and read any other stories you have postd.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>