Reading Reviews for I Never Thought I'd Be A Hero
  
415 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvhp . . . And Rise Again

6th November 2012:
wow,
all i have to say is wow
not many ppl can make such odd pairings such as dg so flawless
tht was sooo beautiful
ur writing style is amazing, i cried and laughed and i havent felt this many emotions in such a short period of time in such a long time
u shud consider writing as a pro.
continue writing
i was hoping u cud write a dg post hogwrts mayb unrelated to this one...
keep writing and making ppls days

 Report Review

Review #2, by secretlovexx . . . And Rise Again

31st October 2011:
I LOVE IT. So so so so so so much. Almost teared at Draco's speech at Harry's memorial. Thumbs up! (y)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone Charades

5th September 2010:
love this chapie!!! ginny is dangerous with her wand!! what draco afraid of??

 Report Review

Review #4, by tippy #12 Grimmauld Place Again

19th November 2009:
I really love the whole dragon bait thing. really funny !

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracolover . . . And Rise Again

14th September 2009:
Ok seriously this is by far THE BEST FIC I'VE EVER READ!!! I absolutly LOVED THE END that was exactly the end I WANTED JKR to do, I think this might be disrespectful of her but I think you topped her, : "the boy behind the scar" OMG, even if you didn't make an epilogue i would have lived happily ever after with Draco's speach !!
YOU ARE A BLOODY AMAZING WRITER! KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DefyingBoundries . . . And Rise Again

30th December 2008:
...i cried twice! i think thats the first time a story has made me do that...this is definitely going in my favourites

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx . . . And Rise Again

24th April 2008:
awww,how sweet i really absolutely did love it and i cant wait to read more of your stories

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #8, by K.K. . . . And Rise Again

23rd April 2008:
I loved the story, it was so good. But there was a bad side effect to this... I used a whole box of tisssues. I'm very emotional so dont take it personal. I just love Ginny and Draco storys.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Confused Prologue

11th April 2008:
Who's the parents of James then, if Harry and Luna died during the Final battle?

 Report Review

Review #10, by starrose . . . And Rise Again

14th March 2008:
This was great I can't wait to read more of your works. You are one of my favorite authors on this site.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bethany Blaise's Royally Bad Day

1st January 2008:
I really like your story...but the last couple chapters are confusing and I found them kind of boring.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Hogwarts

26th December 2007:
I think this is a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AussieAnatomy627 Charades

26th December 2007:
I like how it's developing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 Prologue

26th December 2007:
This is an incredible start!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPlover_12 . . . And Rise Again

2nd December 2007:
aw,i loved it,how could u scare me like that harry,blaise,luna,and almost draco died.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alani_Potter . . . And Rise Again

26th October 2007:
i love this story so much...its deep, its wonderful, and it even made me cry!! keep up the Great Work!:):):):)):):)P:):):):)::)):)

 Report Review

Review #17, by jbluvr17 . . . And Rise Again

31st August 2007:
I F*ING LOVE IT!! its amazing..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Raviespatrod- my story makes sense but isn't posted yet. Charades

14th August 2007:
I am sorry. Your stroy is terrible in my opinion. I have read halfway into the 2nd chapter and I am lost. I would think a 35 chapter story would make sense but i was obviously wrong. And you are lucky that you got a 1 because that is the lowest score i can give u. I'm sorry but once again i dislike your story. Caio.

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinNDray07 . . . And Rise Again

17th July 2007:
second time through reading this. And it still makes me cry. This is such an amazing story and your such an amazing author. I hate crying but oddly i love bawly my eyes out over this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shirefanatic Only Business Right?

17th July 2007:
I'm loving the story so far!!! i like this better than the actual story lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by LordNemesis . . . And Rise Again

9th July 2007:
Great story but you killed off harry and his wife cant give you a 10 for that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DarkWolfByMoonlight . . . And Rise Again

19th June 2007:
umm... whose james mum and dad??

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rachael Carrie

5th June 2007:
Are the girl's names from the book the alphabet sisters? Except weren't they different ages?

 Report Review

Review #24, by darksolider . . . And Rise Again

12th May 2007:
the ending would have been so much better if u let harry and luna live. this is y i shall not rate or review any other stories that u have created

 Report Review

Review #25, by Orla_Quirke . . . And Rise Again

21st March 2007:
oh man your my favorite person!!!
for the time being. in about five seconds i'll hate you for lettting the story end. but for now I LOVE YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>