Reading Reviews for I Never Thought I'd Be A Hero
  
417 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pierrina Markezi . . . And Rise Again

24th August 2015:
It was super. One thing I m going to tell you : i cried!!! It was amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by john Knockturn Alley

23rd February 2015:
very good so far i like the story line

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvhp . . . And Rise Again

6th November 2012:
wow,
all i have to say is wow
not many ppl can make such odd pairings such as dg so flawless
tht was sooo beautiful
ur writing style is amazing, i cried and laughed and i havent felt this many emotions in such a short period of time in such a long time
u shud consider writing as a pro.
continue writing
i was hoping u cud write a dg post hogwrts mayb unrelated to this one...
keep writing and making ppls days

 Report Review

Review #4, by secretlovexx . . . And Rise Again

31st October 2011:
I LOVE IT. So so so so so so much. Almost teared at Draco's speech at Harry's memorial. Thumbs up! (y)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone Charades

5th September 2010:
love this chapie!!! ginny is dangerous with her wand!! what draco afraid of??

 Report Review

Review #6, by tippy #12 Grimmauld Place Again

19th November 2009:
I really love the whole dragon bait thing. really funny !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracolover . . . And Rise Again

14th September 2009:
Ok seriously this is by far THE BEST FIC I'VE EVER READ!!! I absolutly LOVED THE END that was exactly the end I WANTED JKR to do, I think this might be disrespectful of her but I think you topped her, : "the boy behind the scar" OMG, even if you didn't make an epilogue i would have lived happily ever after with Draco's speach !!
YOU ARE A BLOODY AMAZING WRITER! KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DefyingBoundries . . . And Rise Again

30th December 2008:
...i cried twice! i think thats the first time a story has made me do that...this is definitely going in my favourites

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx . . . And Rise Again

24th April 2008:
awww,how sweet i really absolutely did love it and i cant wait to read more of your stories

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #10, by K.K. . . . And Rise Again

23rd April 2008:
I loved the story, it was so good. But there was a bad side effect to this... I used a whole box of tisssues. I'm very emotional so dont take it personal. I just love Ginny and Draco storys.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Confused Prologue

11th April 2008:
Who's the parents of James then, if Harry and Luna died during the Final battle?

 Report Review

Review #12, by starrose . . . And Rise Again

14th March 2008:
This was great I can't wait to read more of your works. You are one of my favorite authors on this site.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bethany Blaise's Royally Bad Day

1st January 2008:
I really like your story...but the last couple chapters are confusing and I found them kind of boring.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 Hogwarts

26th December 2007:
I think this is a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Charades

26th December 2007:
I like how it's developing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Prologue

26th December 2007:
This is an incredible start!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPlover_12 . . . And Rise Again

2nd December 2007:
aw,i loved it,how could u scare me like that harry,blaise,luna,and almost draco died.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alani_Potter . . . And Rise Again

26th October 2007:
i love this story so much...its deep, its wonderful, and it even made me cry!! keep up the Great Work!:):):):)):):)P:):):):)::)):)

 Report Review

Review #19, by jbluvr17 . . . And Rise Again

31st August 2007:
I F*ING LOVE IT!! its amazing..

 Report Review

Review #20, by Raviespatrod- my story makes sense but isn't posted yet. Charades

14th August 2007:
I am sorry. Your stroy is terrible in my opinion. I have read halfway into the 2nd chapter and I am lost. I would think a 35 chapter story would make sense but i was obviously wrong. And you are lucky that you got a 1 because that is the lowest score i can give u. I'm sorry but once again i dislike your story. Caio.

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinNDray07 . . . And Rise Again

17th July 2007:
second time through reading this. And it still makes me cry. This is such an amazing story and your such an amazing author. I hate crying but oddly i love bawly my eyes out over this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by shirefanatic Only Business Right?

17th July 2007:
I'm loving the story so far!!! i like this better than the actual story lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by LordNemesis . . . And Rise Again

9th July 2007:
Great story but you killed off harry and his wife cant give you a 10 for that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DarkWolfByMoonlight . . . And Rise Again

19th June 2007:
umm... whose james mum and dad??

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rachael Carrie

5th June 2007:
Are the girl's names from the book the alphabet sisters? Except weren't they different ages?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>