Reading Reviews for Overlooked
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AzkabansMostWanted Overlooked

29th October 2009:
Awh! This is adorable! I love it. [=
Even though I'm a strong Ron/Hermione shipper lol. So cute!
♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mistress Overlooked

28th July 2006:
Ahh that makes me happy! I really liked that story, Leah (this is Janice btw) and I like all of your describing words for the grass and whatnot. I think Ron is rather good at Quidditch, though :) My Ronnie! Anyway, I really adored that cute little story!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Drunk Elves Overlooked

23rd January 2006:
"It seemed Katie had forgotten them." love the punch line. It's a great story, you don't get much ron/katie, in fact this was the first we ever read! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #4, by eskimo girl Overlooked

10th December 2005:
Awww, so cute!! Love the last line ... well done, you're an awesome writer!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mashpotatobunny Overlooked

25th November 2005:
Aww... Another cute story! You really write awesome stories! Gosh... You have me hooked on your stories! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by M Overlooked

5th October 2005:
i know that you're not meant to have sequels to one-shots, but i want one! I WANT IT! that was a really beautiful little fanfic, and i will recommend it to my friends.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dreamgazer220 Overlooked

12th September 2005:
Aww, this was really cute. Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you took a chance to read about this differnt ship. It's nice to hear you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Riddle Wood Lupin Overlooked

16th August 2005:
Ah! I loved the turn around at the end of the story! I grow far to attached to minor characters, I love stories with the Gryffindor Quidditch team. :) You really made a Katie/Ron relationship believeable. And I just have to point out that I adored the part about the couch being uncomfortable against her skin. One of my strange quirks, I suppose, but I loved it! :) The two have more in common than what meets the eye.

-Riddle Wood Lupin

Author's Response: Hey, thank you!

Yeah, I also enjoy stories that revolve around the quidditch team, but mostly I like to read them, because I'm not so good at writing them. I knew it would be hard to make Katie/Ron believeable, so your approval means a lot.

I didn't think too much about the couch comment, but I'm glad you liked it, anyway. It is rather annoying to have your shirt ride up, in my opinion. Thank you VERY much for the review!! You know that I appreciate it very much!!

 Report Review


Review #9, by Urvi Overlooked

8th July 2005:
Loved the last sentence and the phrase 'companionship makes life worthwhile'. This was a really good one shot! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking a stab at an unusual couple!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Darkheart Overlooked

26th June 2005:
Ah you've done it again...this was such a cute fic poor Katie always forgotten :( but she did have a chance to talk to that adorable red head ::dreamy sigh:: lol great one-shot I enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you! She is always forgotten, but I don't think she'll feel neglected much longer, not with Ron around! I'm glad you enjoyed this. Your input really does mean a lot to me. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katielynn Overlooked

25th June 2005:
Okay, I see it's a one-shot. nevermind!!! Great story!!!

Author's Response: I love writing one-shots, and I honestly have trouble writing multi-chapter fics. Thank you very much for reviewing (twice!)!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katielynn Overlooked

24th June 2005:
AHH!!! This was really good!!! Is this only a one shot, or is a multi chapter fic??

Author's Response: Thank you for the challenge -- it's really opened up my eyes to some different ships that would be really cute!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login