Reading Reviews for Problems with Love
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartsgal01 Life has to go on

22nd September 2007:
my favorite part was when the hermione confessed her feelings.

 Report Review

Review #2, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Life has to go on

16th January 2007:
oh em gee! that banner! it is amazing! and ur story's good too! =]


i know that guy with the lighted up eyes in ur banner, how could i forget? HE'S CHACE CRAWFORD or "Tyler" FROM THE MOVIE THE COVENANT which by the way is out on DVD. sry.. i sound like an infomercial lol!


but yea sry i had to let that out.. he is so cute! anyway, update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: He is? I didn't know; I just got the gorgeous banner from lola. lol.

And I can't update, as the story is finished...


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilyflower22 Life has to go on

28th June 2006:
Well. On account of the fact that it is your first chapter fic. It's pretty damn good.
It was kind of clichèd, but sometimes you just have to do the clichèd stuff to get it out of the way.
It was cute though.

~Jess

Author's Response: I hope I'm done with the clichèd stuff now. Except for the sixth chapter of Hurting, perhaps...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilyflower22 Ron Was Right

28th June 2006:
It is kind of clichè. but that's okay.
The Stuart thing wasn't expected..

~Jess

Author's Response: If anyone understood the Stuart thing (or suspected anything like it) after the first chapter, I would become really surprised.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilyflower22 Stuart

28th June 2006:
Quoi?
That was definitely unexpected, but it was a little ridiculous and didn't let on how or why this Stuart fellow took over dear Peter's body.

~Jess

Author's Response: Ridiculous? Oh yes! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilyflower22 A Girl's Night (Part Two)

28th June 2006:
Nice. Draco was done pretty well here.

By the way...I don't think this is horrible, or anything of the like.
Believe me, I've read stories loads worse than this.
But I haven't met many fan-fic authors that write much better...

~Jess

Author's Response: I haven't actually MET better fanfic authors than me... but I've read their stories! Check out my favorites; then you know what I'm talking about... It's good to know that it isn't horrible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilyflower22 A Girl's Night (Part One)

28th June 2006:
It's pretty good.
Draco was a bit odd, but...what can you do..

~Jess

Author's Response: Odd Draco is better than love god Draco.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilyflower22 Hogwarts, the Circus

28th June 2006:
Well....Clara isn't crazy, at least I hope, because she sounds kind of like me....only I spend less time on boys....But, come on, It's Ron.
I have to admit, though, this chapter is kind of confused, because of the roundabout way in which Clara thinks.

~Jess

Author's Response: I know it's a little confusing. I've no idea what I thought when I was writing it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilyflower22 Completely in Love with His Best Friend

28th June 2006:
Aw Ro-on!

~Jess

Author's Response: I love him!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilyflower22 Back at Hogwarts

28th June 2006:
So far, I think it's pretty good....how long ago did you write this?

By the way, your Sorting hat song is pretty cute,

~Jess

Author's Response: I think I wrote the first three chapters in the beginning of 2005 (I've edited a couple of small things after that). You've no idea of how bad it was back then! My English... God. I'm a young teenager from Norway, and I can't really say that English has always been my best subject. It's become one of my best subjects, though. I thank Harry Potter and fanfiction!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryffindorclutz Back at Hogwarts

21st June 2006:
That was really good on the sorting hat song.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mentira Stuart

19th April 2006:
you are cruel, you are.


Author's Response: Am I?

 Report Review

Review #13, by CryingxInside Stuart

16th April 2006:
im confused really confused please explaion whats going on

Author's Response: Hmmm... read the next chapter. Hopefully you'll understand more if you do.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jessibelle4ron Ron Was Right

15th April 2006:
wow upsetting or what i can't believe that he died just like that creepy guy he was, alot like voldermort

Author's Response: You don't mean Peter was a bad guy, did you? Stuart is. Yes, I can see some of Voldemort in Stuart...

 Report Review

Review #15, by mentira Stuart

12th March 2006:
where the hell is the rest of it get writing pretty damn quick or else

Author's Response: Oh, I shall do it... some time.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mentira Dinner for Two

12th March 2006:
dont be stupid i think its funny some repetition and grammar errors but apart from that it is great carry on with the good work

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paloma Patil Dinner for Two

5th February 2006:
So cute. A lovely date. I wish she had seen Ron's request for what it was...a desperate plea from a jealous man! Instead she thinks he's trying to control her, does she? That was my take on it. Too bad there wasn't any snogging...*sniff*. Oh - and Peter's like Lockhart? That speaks volumes! Interested to read the next...bump!

Author's Response: Yep, she does! And no snogging... yet, anyway. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paloma Patil A Girl's Night (Part Two)

5th February 2006:
Oh - is Draco going to be helpful...or devious? I'm interested to see.

Author's Response: A little helpful, I'd say.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paloma Patil A Girl's Night (Part One)

5th February 2006:
:Draco stared at her in disbelief. Ginny opened her mouth, but closed it again. She sat down at the floor, muttering, “Suppose I’ll survive,” but only Draco heard her." Great final lines!

Author's Response: Yeah, don't you think? Was quite pleased with that, actually.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Paloma Patil Hogwarts, the Circus

5th February 2006:
I think Clara could use some psychotherapy...and a good long snog.

Author's Response: She needs that, and she gets it. At least the snogging.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paloma Patil Completely in Love with His Best Friend

5th February 2006:
Boys are so funny. We can be pretty bloody overt, and they still don't get it. It's so cute that Ron has no idea that Hermione fancies him, eh? Adorable.

Author's Response: Yes, it is sweet, but I want to hit him with something big and heavy, so he can come to his senses!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paloma Patil Back at Hogwarts

5th February 2006:
Oh - can't you just imagine the whispers and gossip circulating when Parvati and Lavender think Hermione's with another boy? That's fodder for them for a month!!! LOL!

Author's Response: That's all they need; gossip. They can't survive without it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paloma Patil Peter Hanson

5th February 2006:
Just what does this boy have, eh? I'm interested to read on.

Author's Response: He has... things. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by the downfall of the rising Dinner for Two

31st January 2006:
Woah! I love this one, you know what I love about your writing style in this story? It's the way that you don't make the characters seem too immature or too mature, they're peronalities are very similar to the ones in the books and I really do think that it's an amazing talent you have. So, erm, I hope that was just a bit inspirational, maybe? Idk, but I do know I'll be waiting for chapter 8, take your time. ~Valerie

Author's Response: That was very inspirational, I assure you. I don't think I have an amazing talent, but I'm pleased to hear that someone actually think that! Chapter 8 is sort of... done... but it's the most ridiculous thing I've written. I'm honest. So I'll try to change it. But thanks for wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by the downfall of the rising A Girl's Night (Part Two)

31st January 2006:
Lol, Malfoy thinking of the idea, wow, never expected that, definately a more funny chapter, wonder what the next one's going to be. Loved the humor!~Valerie

Author's Response: Yes, I found this a little more humor in this one. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>