Reading Reviews for Can't Heaven Wait?
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryHermioron Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

26th May 2008:
Aw! What a heart-rendering story! My heart absolutely throbbed through all four chapters!
Thank you so much for sharing this with me! :)


Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! =] I love it when people love my stories, sharing them means the world to me! thank you for taking the time for writing a comment, and reading the story!

violet marie


 Report Review

Review #2, by liveonluna Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

28th December 2007:
cute. love the whole necklace idea. =D

Author's Response: thank you so much! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by lottie66 Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

25th September 2007:
aw such a good story and you ended it really really well! I loved it!
I'm so glad Harry woke up and him and Ginny ended up together and the thing with the necklase was really really sweet!
well done!!
10/10 for all four chapters

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I couldn't have Harry stay asleep forever, it would totally break my heart and Ginny's too of course!! Thanks so much for the awesome reviews, and for reading!! I appreciate it muchos muchos muchos muchos!!

V. Marie


 Report Review

Review #4, by lottie66 Coffee, Begging and a Necklace

25th September 2007:
great chapter! 10/10
I hope Ginny gives Harry the necklase when he wakes up... if he wakes up - off to read the next chapter now so I'll soon find out :D

Author's Response: I'm a fool for sappy endings, unless I'm in a bad mood, but for this I am not =] so the if is a most likely as you will find out shortly
Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by lottie66 Idiots in Love

25th September 2007:
Are ron and hermione married? :O it says "Well, she's a Mrs. Weasley now," Ron smiled.
so are they?
if they were that would be so cute but they're a bit young lol


Author's Response: Yeah, they're married. Haha I know but in the words of Mrs. Molly Weasley herself, they "were meant for each other, what was the point of waiting?"
Thanks for the reivew!!! =]


 Report Review

Review #6, by lottie66 Remembering What The Darkness Was Like.

25th September 2007:
really good first chapter, I know this was probably made before the last hp book came out so it's sort of like a alternate ending but I enjoyed it anyway! Gonna go and read the next chapter for this story cause that was really sweet... but so sad about everyone that died!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah I wrote it about two or so years ago, but updated it a while ago. Alternate endings rock!!! =] Thanks, and I know its sad. I mean I'm sad about the actual deaths in Deathly Hallows!!! =[

 Report Review

Review #7, by potteyfan Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

3rd August 2007:
it was great

Author's Response: Thanks mucho!!!

V.marie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione15 Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

9th July 2007:
This story is wonderful it was so sweet!
Please R&R my story 3 Lttle Words

Author's Response: Thanks! Sure, I'll read it just now!!

*v.marie*


 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

4th July 2007:
thats such a sweet ending! i love fluffy stories!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the fluffyness! Thanks for reviewing every chapter, it was really nice!! Oh, and Happy 4th of july! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Coffee, Begging and a Necklace

4th July 2007:
harry had better wake up for ginny! that was so sad!

Author's Response: :( Yeah, sorry bout that...

 Report Review

Review #11, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Idiots in Love

4th July 2007:
that R/Hr moment was priceless! i love this story.

Author's Response: Ron and Hermione has always been a favorite of mine!!! They are SO cute!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Remembering What The Darkness Was Like.

4th July 2007:
aw! poor ginny! i like this fic a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GriffinClaw Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

2nd July 2007:
Aww, very cute. Some spelling mistakes in the first chapter. My favorite mistake was Muchos Gragious in the 2nd chapter (I think), it made me laugh. I believe you meant muchas gracias lol. You wrote Ginny very well, and the story flowed together very well. Way to go!

Author's Response: Oh!! Sorry, yeah I did mean mucho gracias, but I am very happy that my mistake made you laugh! Gragious, haha!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by duncan2873 Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

2nd July 2007:
cute enjoyed very word!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by godric_the wise Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

30th November 2006:
Well my dear you have done it again. wonderful work on this story, I truly loved it. The last chapter was brilliant!!!. that all I have to say about that my dear

I leave you with this song ("fragile heart by westlife) it really suits this story you have written along with another one "cascada reason.

And I thank you for thinking so highly of me to do that, but you shouldn't have had gone through that much trouble just for me, my dear. what ever happens to the story (kneeling before you) I just want to let you that I am just happy and honoured to have read your story .

GTW

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much again!! You really are good with making me feel happy with my work!! I'm glad you have enjoyed this story so much as well! Thanks for the tip on the song, I'll look it up--I've never heard it before, but it sounds wonderful!

It was no trouble at all, rather a push well needed! For that I thank you, giving a kind push out this window I've been sitting in, wondering what in heavens to do next!

Godric the Wise, you are a delight, and any author would be overjoyed to have you as a reader! You simply bring joy to the art!!

Thank you sooo very much for your kind words and I hope that you continue to enjoy the stories!!!

Yours Truly,
Violet


 Report Review

Review #16, by witch767667 Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

18th March 2006:
I loved that story!!!! It was short though!!!!!!! I wish is was longer or had a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, it's a short one, but a nice one!! I'm considering a sequel, and if anyone has any ideas, I'm willing to hear them!!! Thanks for reading!! Violet

 Report Review

Review #17, by NewYorkPrincess Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

13th March 2006:
Was that good or was it good...It was good. I thought the whole idea was great. Girl, i mean it when i say keep it up

Author's Response: Gracias so mucho!! I appreciate this sooo much!! Violet

 Report Review

Review #18, by NewYorkPrincess Coffee, Begging and a Necklace

13th March 2006:
I love the neckless idea...its sooo sweet. I actually can't believe the next chapter's the last one. Its just too good to be true!!

Author's Response: : D Oh, it's so great that people like you continue to read and review this story!! Thanks so much!! Violet

 Report Review

Review #19, by NewYorkPrincess Remembering What The Darkness Was Like.

13th March 2006:
It's pretty good so far...keep it up

Author's Response: Why thank you ever so much!! Violet

 Report Review

Review #20, by tinkerbell5493 Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

7th March 2006:
omg i cant stop crying it is soo moving i love this i am getting the fourth dvd of harry potter today this is much better!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you soooo much!!! Oh, have fun watching it, I won't be able to get it because I can't afford it right now!! boo hoo!! But thanks, I love that you think I can be compared to the movies!!! : D Violet

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytheringinny Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

21st February 2006:
This made me think I was going to cry! *sniff sniff* oh! It's soooooooooooooo sweet!!!!!!! I'll be looking out for more of your work if you shall decide to continue (which you shall, or I shall come and find you and hunt you down!) :) Keep up the good work. I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much, firstly for reviewing EVERY chapter, and secondly, for leaving some of the BEST comments ever!!! I truly love it when I know a reader loves my stories!!! I have a few other stories if you wanna check them out, but I think this story has ended...or has it? I don't know, I might MIGHT, add a squeal. I'm thinking bout it. THANKS SO MUCH for reviewing I truly appreciate it!! Violet

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytheringinny Coffee, Begging and a Necklace

20th February 2006:
AWWW!!!! The necklace story is heartwarming!!!! Your chapters are short...but sweet and too the point i must say!!!! TOO CUTE!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love the part of the necklace, but sad to say, my own is lost!! I lost it one day after softball practice, and it makes me sooo sad, but I still love that I put it in the story!! Thanks, hope you enjoyed!! Violet

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytheringinny Idiots in Love

20th February 2006:
AWWW!!! I love the flashback!!! *sniff sniff* so cute!!!!

Author's Response: I know so do I!!! Hee, hee! Thanks for reading!! Violet

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytheringinny Remembering What The Darkness Was Like.

20th February 2006:
Wow. Ginny's thoughts were so deep. Even though I've only read this chapter so far, this seems like a touching story. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks sooo much!!! I'm glad that you've really enjoyed the story and it's only the first chappie!! Violet

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jackie Like A Poem: LOVE FOREVER

15th January 2006:
GREAT STORY. Could have been longer though

Author's Response: Thanks soo much, yeah I suppose it could have been longer, but I notice when I try to make the standard long I get bored. This one flowed, becasue I let it, so o well. Thanks for reading!! Violet

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>