Reading Reviews for Lily Vs. The Marauders
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Neczy Food Fight

25th July 2005:
Awwwww Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry that I haven't been updating for AGES! Thanks for the review, I promise the next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by me Food Fight

22nd July 2005:
sosad:P upd8 soon, plez

 Report Review

Review #3, by remusrulz Food Fight

10th July 2005:
he is such an idiot! when will he learn and regret all he's done to lily?

 Report Review

Review #4, by kdawn7 Food Fight

4th July 2005:
Ifsomeone did that to me I would punch the Jerk in the face! Heck I think I would basically beat the heaven out of him so he would go to hell! LOL

Author's Response: Lol.=)

Author's Response: Lol.=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by glacialangel Food Fight

4th July 2005:
WHT A JERK! I COULD STRANGLE HIM! HE BETTA FEEL GUILTY! MY GOSH!

Author's Response: uhh......okay.

Author's Response: uhh......okay.

 Report Review

Review #6, by amberg93 Food Fight

3rd July 2005:
I hate james right now!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amberg93 The Evil Fifth Years

28th June 2005:
Awesome! GO LILY!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunk Elves Prologue

28th June 2005:
winky: Sorry about that review. Dobby: Yeah. We were just a bit... Winky: Drunk. DobbY: I was going to say "intoxicated!" Winky: You and your big words. DobbY: Anyway, It was great. Winky: THE DRUNK ELVES IS LIKING YOU! DobbY: Keep it up. Winky: Love the banner/ DobbY: UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Dear Dobby and Winky: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Drunk Elves The Evil Fifth Years

28th June 2005:
Winky: That is soo mean! DobbY: Why is James so stuck up? Its a bit too stuck up, if you know what I mean... Winky: Yeah. He seems too mean, I know thats How JK made him, sorta, DobbY: But dont you think is going a little eenie weenie bit too far? Winky: DOBBY! SHUTUP! THE AUTHOR CAN DO WHATEVER SHE PLEASES! DobbY: Sorry. I just felt.. Winky: WE KNOW! NOW KINDLY SHUTUP! DobbY: Anyway, I like your style of writing. Keep it up! Winky: Yeah. Keep it up!

Author's Response: haha~~~ Thank you, Dobby, and Thank you, Winky for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by FunkyDucky222 The Evil Fifth Years

25th June 2005:
man they were mean but great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much! =D yup they are mean......

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stacey The Evil Fifth Years

25th June 2005:
Great chappie! The Marauders are so evil.....but they are really cool! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kdawn7 Prologue

24th June 2005:
This seems pretty intereesting. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Morgan Prologue

24th June 2005:
A very good start.

Author's Response: Thank you =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Stacey Prologue

24th June 2005:
Great start!!! The Marauders are cool! Love this chappie =D update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks very much =D that means a lot to me. I will update soon, sooner than you expect!

 Report Review

Review #15, by x0xhoney69 Prologue

24th June 2005:
Aww.. they're so mean!! I can't believe they would do that! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yup yup the Marauders are the bad boys......I'm trying to finish chap 2 as fast as I can =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by NCbeachgurl Prologue

24th June 2005:
Good start!

Author's Response: Thanks! The rest of this story is gonna be much better than this start! =D Thanks for being the first one to review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login