Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lily Vs. The Marauders
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Neczy Food Fight

25th July 2005:
Awwwww Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry that I haven't been updating for AGES! Thanks for the review, I promise the next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by me Food Fight

22nd July 2005:
sosad:P upd8 soon, plez

 Report Review

Review #3, by remusrulz Food Fight

10th July 2005:
he is such an idiot! when will he learn and regret all he's done to lily?

 Report Review

Review #4, by kdawn7 Food Fight

4th July 2005:
Ifsomeone did that to me I would punch the Jerk in the face! Heck I think I would basically beat the heaven out of him so he would go to hell! LOL

Author's Response: Lol.=)

Author's Response: Lol.=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by glacialangel Food Fight

4th July 2005:
WHT A JERK! I COULD STRANGLE HIM! HE BETTA FEEL GUILTY! MY GOSH!

Author's Response: uhh......okay.

Author's Response: uhh......okay.

 Report Review

Review #6, by amberg93 Food Fight

3rd July 2005:
I hate james right now!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amberg93 The Evil Fifth Years

28th June 2005:
Awesome! GO LILY!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunk Elves Prologue

28th June 2005:
winky: Sorry about that review. Dobby: Yeah. We were just a bit... Winky: Drunk. DobbY: I was going to say "intoxicated!" Winky: You and your big words. DobbY: Anyway, It was great. Winky: THE DRUNK ELVES IS LIKING YOU! DobbY: Keep it up. Winky: Love the banner/ DobbY: UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Dear Dobby and Winky: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Drunk Elves The Evil Fifth Years

28th June 2005:
Winky: That is soo mean! DobbY: Why is James so stuck up? Its a bit too stuck up, if you know what I mean... Winky: Yeah. He seems too mean, I know thats How JK made him, sorta, DobbY: But dont you think is going a little eenie weenie bit too far? Winky: DOBBY! SHUTUP! THE AUTHOR CAN DO WHATEVER SHE PLEASES! DobbY: Sorry. I just felt.. Winky: WE KNOW! NOW KINDLY SHUTUP! DobbY: Anyway, I like your style of writing. Keep it up! Winky: Yeah. Keep it up!

Author's Response: haha~~~ Thank you, Dobby, and Thank you, Winky for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by FunkyDucky222 The Evil Fifth Years

25th June 2005:
man they were mean but great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much! =D yup they are mean......

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stacey The Evil Fifth Years

25th June 2005:
Great chappie! The Marauders are so evil.....but they are really cool! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kdawn7 Prologue

24th June 2005:
This seems pretty intereesting. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Morgan Prologue

24th June 2005:
A very good start.

Author's Response: Thank you =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Stacey Prologue

24th June 2005:
Great start!!! The Marauders are cool! Love this chappie =D update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks very much =D that means a lot to me. I will update soon, sooner than you expect!

 Report Review

Review #15, by x0xhoney69 Prologue

24th June 2005:
Aww.. they're so mean!! I can't believe they would do that! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yup yup the Marauders are the bad boys......I'm trying to finish chap 2 as fast as I can =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by NCbeachgurl Prologue

24th June 2005:
Good start!

Author's Response: Thanks! The rest of this story is gonna be much better than this start! =D Thanks for being the first one to review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login