Reading Reviews for A - Matured
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronlover Harry Plotter

20th August 2006:
please hurry up and finish the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loz_potter Harry Plotter

24th March 2006:
lol for god sake write more, i wanna know what happens :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loz_potter 7th Year-And So It Begins..

24th March 2006:
Well, i think its brill, go u :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by draco_4_lisa Harry Plotter

7th March 2006:
good i'd like to hear the rest of the story so plz update

 Report Review

Review #5, by draco_4_lisa The Beginning of the End

7th March 2006:
no actually good chapter this is really good ... it's better than i can come up with anyway i havent even got past the first chapter (writers block) : o )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leslie Harry Plotter

6th March 2006:
This is pretty good. I like it. It needs more dialogue in it, and Hermione's a little odd in her speech. She's got a great snapping tongue which is good. You did a great job portraying Malfoy because I for one believe that he is jealous of Hermione's great intelligence, confidence, and strong determination and courage, unlike himself. KUDOS! I give it 3.5 wands up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by grillussomechildren 7th Year-And So It Begins..

6th March 2006:
a good story. keep on making it, buddy

 Report Review

Review #8, by malynnda_malfoy 7th Year-And So It Begins..

21st February 2006:
This was pretty good. Just try to put in more details, or if that doesn't work, combine two chapters and post them together! It was good, other than the length! Off to keep reading! -'-Mally-'-

 Report Review

Review #9, by hughbert611 Harry Plotter

20th February 2006:
Nice ending.I LoVE cliffhangers!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hughbert611 The Beginning of the End

20th February 2006:
NOOOOOOOO>Hermione can NOT be in a dorm with DRACO!!!!!!For a year!?!?!?OMG!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hughbert611 7th Year-And So It Begins..

20th February 2006:
I can't believe Hermione get's more developed.Thats sooo funny.What about Harry and Ginny, though.Can't forget about them if your writing a story like this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by daena Harry Plotter

15th February 2006:
come on! have you given up on this story? we are waiting!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rozz Harry Plotter

4th February 2006:
wow. your stories are really good. i'm dying to find out what happens in the next. please- make them last longer and add more passion. they were great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Erika 7th Year-And So It Begins..

3rd February 2006:
Absoloutly fantastic! Can't wait till u write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nevaeh_Meier Harry Plotter

31st January 2006:
And... You havn't updated why? Um, is that all? If that is all... I don't know, I will be very angry at you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by westco_softball Harry Plotter

30th January 2006:
hurrrrrry!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by westco_softball 7th Year-And So It Begins..

30th January 2006:
Hey! Great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by n/a Harry Plotter

30th January 2006:
how may i ask is this a romance story and how the hell is it 15+?

 Report Review

Review #19, by writer's fan Harry Plotter

30th January 2006:
Hey! I have to know what happens next! Plz you have to write the next chapter! Ok? Start writing! lol!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fallen angel Harry Plotter

27th January 2006:
nice...update asap

 Report Review

Review #21, by Puja Harry Plotter

22nd January 2006:
I swear..wat were u thinking??Putting malfoy as head boy?? Bsides that, the story is ok and is quite interesting.gd job done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ana Harry Plotter

14th January 2006:
the story is amazing, really!! please post the next chapter hurry

 Report Review

Review #23, by iki The Beginning of the End

1st January 2006:
not enough sex

 Report Review

Review #24, by White Rose Harry Plotter

24th December 2005:
Go on then!!!!! Please write more!!! you can do it!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by White Rose The Beginning of the End

24th December 2005:
No that chapter was good! i swear!!! please carry on writing !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>